wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Asunta Wagura!
#11 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 10:47:08 AM

wacha azae as many as she can take care of.
I am very proud of her.
She's fit and strong than many other women without the virus.

but we all know giving birth to many shudren normally have a negative health implication on most women.
I pray hard for her, bearing in mind her condition.
Pray Pray Pray

rryyzz
#12 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 10:47:42 AM

Coolio wrote:
Impunity wacha beef! kwani alikataa kuzaa na wewe?

Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Meduza
#13 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 10:48:00 AM

@Impunity...do you realise one can die suddenly out of anything...she ain't dying today, having HIV isn't death sentence. She still has hope to be able to look after those children in many years to come. N her hubby is there with her. so I guess she is good to go.
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#14 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 10:52:27 AM

Coolio wrote:

Women of her economic status dont give birth to so much kids.
She is trying to prove a point and stun some "people" who might have written her off.

#15 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:01:57 AM

Meduza wrote:
@Impunity...do you realise one can die suddenly out of anything...she ain't dying today, having HIV isn't death sentence. She still has hope to be able to look after those children in many years to come. N her hubby is there with her. so I guess she is good to go.

I have nothing against her really but dont you think its queer for a woman of her economic status to be giving birth to so many shudren in this modern waold?
She is absolutely doing so to raise a point, this yu can bank with KWFT.

Annti_Christy
#16 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:11:19 AM

Impunity has a point though it has nothing to do with hiv and the sungura. It has to do with empathy. that one can flaunt her fertility when there are others who cant for no fault of their own. Impunity is more empathetic to the less endowed than most. This is a virtue.
Light Bearer
#17 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:15:50 AM

@Impunity, why are they lynching you? What I think you meant to refer to is government policy... Weren't we told to have 1.something(or was it 2.something) chaods?

There are factors, national factors to consider when planning family size.

#18 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:18:49 AM

She happens to be my neighbour in some ka-investment huko mashinani.What i can testify is,she has the financial muscle and will-power (Possibly more than Impunity will ever have in a dozen lifetimes) to raise two football teams without breaking a sweat.Even then,since she has already brought forth two angels,are we supposed to request her to take them back where they came from?Live and let live....Na heko kwakeApplause ApplauseApplause
#19 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:21:34 AM

@Impunity, why are they lynching you? What I think you meant to refer to is government policy... Weren't we told to have 1.something(or was it 2.something) chaods?

There are factors, national factors to consider when planning family size.

Does this policy put in mind those who dont get a child, either by choice or due to Natural/medical reasons?smile
rryyzz
#20 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:31:29 AM

Coolio wrote:

Women of her economic status dont give birth to so much kids.
She is trying to prove a point and stun some "people" who might have written her off.

they are countable, hence it should read, so many kids.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
6 Pages<1234>»