wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Asunta Wagura!
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 8:32:02 AM

Asunta Wagura!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Eish....!!!
Ata kama ni kurevenge against a disease...
Was 3 kids and positive until yesterday, now she has just given birth to twins and she is saying she want to fulfill her motherhood instincts....ni instincts gani hizi wajameni???????

And who is the man behind the game?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 9:24:27 AM

@Impunity,

Leave her alone, she has not asked you to sleep with her. Nowdays with advancement in PMTCT, children are guaranteed to be negative and yes why not give them a chance to live? Live and let live!
Um Sayala
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 9:34:45 AM

Eish....!!!
Was 3 kids and positive until yesterday, now she has just given birth to twins and she is saying she want to fulfill her motherhood instincts....ni instincts gani hizi wajameni???????

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@Impunity,

On this I support her. Asunta planned for another kid, Allah gave her double in this last episode.

The catch word is, she planned for the family, she able to handle the kids and most importantly has tried to secure their future thro savings, investments and insurance, which some of us here have not done.

Death comes any time, HIV or otherwise, but its not good to fear so much of the future coz of Hiv status, I would fear coz of economic status...the rest ni ya mungu.

"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 10:04:26 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Eish....!!!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@Impunity,

On this I support her. Asunta planned for another kid, Allah gave her double in this last episode.

The catch word is, she planned for the family, she able to handle the kids and most importantly has tried to secure their future thro savings, investments and insurance, which some of us here have not done.

Death comes any time, HIV or otherwise, but its not good to fear so much of the future coz of Hiv status, I would fear coz of economic status...the rest ni ya mungu.

What am saying is not mambo na kuzaa, but kuzaana.
Do u think she would have given birth to more than 2 kids if she were not positive?
What point is she trying to prove? Ni hii tu ndio swali yetu.

#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 10:15:38 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Eish....!!!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@Impunity,

Do u think she would have given birth to more than 2 kids if she were not positive?

C'mon boss, it aint a matter of proving a point, she has all the rights like any other kenyan.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 10:21:27 AM

wacha azae as many as she can take care of.
I am very proud of her.
She's fit and strong than many other women without the virus.
rryyzz
#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 10:31:11 AM

Eish....!!!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

If you've been following her story, you should know there's a man in her life. She can get as many children as she wants to. Why are you being biased against her??Shame on you
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 10:36:28 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Eish....!!!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@Impunity,

Wewe na nani?

Go ye forth and multiply!!! Let her be, as long as she is taking care of them and providing basic needs....
Muheani
#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 10:40:29 AM

Tyranny of exclamation marks up there sir
#10 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 10:43:00 AM

Impunity wacha beef! kwani alikataa kuzaa na wewe?
6 Pages123>»