7 Pages«<567
Road trip to Arusha from Nairobi.
#121 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 2:20:36 PM

wairegi wrote:
Mission Accomplished.

May you have a Safe trip.By the way I saw something funny in Arusha.
Guys going to bury their loved ones have their vehicles decorated like for wedding-those shiny paraphanelias and stuff including the mourners.

I hope the section between Kajiado and Namanga is not flooded, I will be using my saloon car.
I tend to get TZ bills at the border or do u suppose I do it here in Nairobi?

TZ bills you can get at the border or even huko arusha. No need to change in nairobi

BTW kenyan currency is highly valued and is accepted in some places.

Then Nakumatt iko huko and they accept kenya shilling.

Halafu please go so that we start thread ya feedback.Chepkel ensure umeangalia kila kitu na kila pahali.Dont agree ati its romantic when eyes are closed or lights off.

#122 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 2:30:50 PM

Phew, for a moment there I thought Impunity eas chickening out.

#123 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 2:41:30 PM

wairegi wrote:
Mission Accomplished.

May you have a Safe trip.By the way I saw something funny in Arusha.
Guys going to bury their loved ones have their vehicles decorated like for wedding-those shiny paraphanelias and stuff including the mourners.

I hope the section between Kajiado and Namanga is not flooded, I will be using my saloon car.
I tend to get TZ bills at the border or do u suppose I do it here in Nairobi?

TZ bills you can get at the border or even huko arusha. No need to change in nairobi

BTW kenyan currency is highly valued and is accepted in some places.

Then Nakumatt iko huko and they accept kenya shilling.

Halafu please go so that we start thread ya feedback.Chepkel ensure umeangalia kila kitu na kila pahali.Dont agree ati its romantic when eyes are closed or lights off.

Sasa hii ni nini tena?