wazua Sat, Aug 23, 2025

32 Pages«<1819202122>»
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
#381 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:28:34 AM

I'm trying to jog my mind about the high profile deaths we have had in the country during my lifetime, I find it strange how information about Mutula's private life is so generously being availed to the media. Could this be to deliberately switch discussions away from the cause of death. Which other senior Kenyan has ever died and in just a week we knew about his love for women, how much it cost to feed his pets, his tax arrears, how his family never visited his ranch, his expensive lifestyle....and then after they have given you details of his expensive lifestyle, they make a point of reminding you loudly about his funeral fundraising...so that you discuss this contradiction too! Too much info! Please, NSIS!

Power of social media, those times there were no rwira, fb,and the blogs thats why we know too much. If u die today we will also dig deep and know what happened.
xyzee
#382 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:33:01 AM

C&P
One officer reveals that Mutula Kilonzo's call logs indicate that Caroline Mutoko had a scheduled date with the former Senator. A source also revealed that the IP Cameras deployed in the house confirmed that Caroline Mutoko was indeed in the house like she has been many times. Mutula Kilonzo was known to be having a relationship with Caroline Mutoko since sometime in the late 1990s.

Jessso!!!!
Pray Pray Pray Pray

Ehhh....
Eh? Eh? Eh?
#383 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:33:29 AM

C&P
One officer reveals that Mutula Kilonzo's call logs indicate that Caroline Mutoko had a scheduled date with the former Senator. A source also revealed that the IP Cameras deployed in the house confirmed that Caroline Mutoko was indeed in the house like she has been many times. Mutula Kilonzo was known to be having a relationship with Caroline Mutoko since sometime in the late 1990s.

Jessso!!!!
Pray Pray Pray Pray

Wooooooiiiii Jehofah,please tell me its a joke.

Caroline Mutoko has forever talked ill of gals who push married men and always advised them to get their own.If true perfect case of Preach water but take a cask of wine in hidding.

Nimemaka sana.

Aii Lakini wazua mnajua too much.
#384 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:47:21 AM

I'm trying to jog my mind about the high profile deaths we have had in the country during my lifetime, I find it strange how information about Mutula's private life is so generously being availed to the media. Could this be to deliberately switch discussions away from the cause of death. Which other senior Kenyan has ever died and in just a week we knew about his love for women, how much it cost to feed his pets, his tax arrears, how his family never visited his ranch, his expensive lifestyle....and then after they have given you details of his expensive lifestyle, they make a point of reminding you loudly about his funeral fundraising...so that you discuss this contradiction too! Too much info! Please, NSIS!

I thought Nation went overboard when I read this on Sunday. I wondered if they had evidence to be so bold about it.
#385 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:54:45 AM

Euge wrote:

I thought Nation went overboard when I read this on Sunday. I wondered if they had evidence to be so bold about it.

"He lived a life of grandeur, maintained expensive tastes — like top-of-the-range cars — and had a lasting love for things rustic. Many of his close friends could not disguise the fact that he loved the good life and had a soft spot for members of the opposite sex." DN
#386 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:54:51 AM

C&P

Jessso!!!!
Pray Pray Pray Pray

Caroline Mutoko has forever talked ill of gals who push married men and always advised them to get their own.If true perfect case of Preach water but take a cask of wine in hidding.

Nimemaka sana.

I thought this lady got married a couple of months ago. Am i right or just dreaming???
#387 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:57:37 AM

Euge wrote:

Nationmedia said said "..love for fine things including ladies..." they didnt said he laid them.
He likes helping them unlike male counterparts.
Shame on you

Mpenzi
#388 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 12:00:42 PM

Euge wrote:

The dead cannot sue for libel.
#389 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 12:09:09 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
C&P

Jessso!!!!
Pray Pray Pray Pray

Nimemaka sana.

I thought this lady got married a couple of months ago. Am i right or just dreaming???

You in dreamland.

Best of my know;-she adopted Baby Ndanu officially making her a proud mama.Husband, wedding sikusikia.
#390 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 12:36:22 PM

LOOOOOL Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Even me I just asked @essyk whether she was with Mutula Kilonzo on the night she dies and she told me no.In fact she was at a kesha in some church along Mombasa road that night.

YELLOW FEVER WEWE!!
#391 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 12:42:04 PM

LOOOOOL Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Even me I just asked @essyk whether she was with Mutula Kilonzo on the night she dies and she told me no.In fact she was at a kesha in some church along Mombasa road that night.

YELLOW FEVER WEWE!!

Hahahahahaha...ati Yellow Fever wewe! Lol! Laughing out loudly
Prime
#392 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 12:45:24 PM

YELLOW FEVER WEWE!!

RIP Ma'am
Jaina
#393 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 1:07:47 PM

Where there is Smoke,...........there is fire.
We may want to think the African way,.....Praising the Dead etc.... Lakini inakaa Mutula had many secrets.

Since he new Law tooo Much,... nobody could dare expose him when alive. Now that he is dead,...its the time he is bashed.

#394 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 1:19:55 PM

Jaina wrote:
We may want to think the African way,.....Praising the Dead etc.... Lakini inakaa Mutula had many secrets.

Since he new Law tooo Much,... nobody could dare expose him when alive. Now that he is dead,...its the time he is bashed.

I remember he told the media to dare continue with the story that he had said school girls should wear short skirts. He threatened to sue any media house that did so. They ALL promptly ceased. I also think he was feared because of his legal connections. He had too much power and was not afraid to use it, for good or for bad.
#395 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 1:40:02 PM

Where was Kwaku?
theman192000
#396 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 1:55:51 PM

YELLOW FEVER WEWE!!

Kucheka nayo!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

We should not allow ourselves to be distracted by side shows. Who killed Mutula and why?
#397 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 1:59:49 PM

jguru wrote:
Jaina wrote:

I remember he told the media to dare continue with the story that he had said school girls should wear short skirts. He threatened to sue any media house that did so. They ALL promptly ceased. I also think he was feared because of his legal connections. He had too much power and was not afraid to use it, for good or for bad.

reminds me of a guy who entered nation centre and told them
'Please...lets be careful what you write about me.. you could go home and something bad happens.. Like a snake biting you'
No main stream media reporter has ever wrote about him again..
#398 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 2:02:14 PM

ok interesting twist people hate mutoko...so it myt just be false...
#399 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 2:12:28 PM

jguru wrote:
Jaina wrote:

'Please...lets be careful what you write about me.. you could go home and something bad happens.. Like a snake biting you'

Hako kalikua ka empty threat but for fear of the unknown they stopped.

Nahiyo english hapo juu iko na mixing of past, present, present continuing and future tense.
#400 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 2:29:47 PM

jguru wrote:
Jaina wrote:

Hako kalikua ka empty threat but for fear of the unknown they stopped.

Nahiyo english hapo juu iko na mixing of past, present, present continuing and future tense.

that grammar is okay, unless you are 8.4.4