7 Pages«<4567>
Road trip to Arusha from Nairobi.
#101 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:13:37 AM

chepkel wrote:

So u dont know the last date/year they pricked your index finger?Like seriously???
What motivated you to seek the test?
You can inbox me the answers if you think they are so personal/secretive?

Actually, I do remember. It was way back in 2008. But they didnt prick my finger, they looked for a huge vein on my arm and drew tonnes of blood to do thorough tests. I was expecting a bundle of joy and these were mandatory tests before delivery.

But i think it is not a problem, a trip can be quite a great motivating factor.

Verdict????

Kwani ushapata bundles of joy already?

Alipata 2008 kwahivyo hiyo bundle iko kedo 5 years.

Can I say hiyo ni spacing mzuri, another bundle can be planted?

Chepkel is ready na wewe Impunity jee Uko Tayari?
chepkel
#102 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:16:11 AM

Usijali @Impunity. Do the Math 2013-2008. Plus sio bundle anymore, ni major terrorist, a.k.a al-shaabab. I walk around the house wearing a helmet and a bullet proof vest.
chepkel
#103 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:18:10 AM

chepkel wrote:

So u dont know the last date/year they pricked your index finger?Like seriously???
What motivated you to seek the test?
You can inbox me the answers if you think they are so personal/secretive?

Actually, I do remember. It was way back in 2008. But they didnt prick my finger, they looked for a huge vein on my arm and drew tonnes of blood to do thorough tests. I was expecting a bundle of joy and these were mandatory tests before delivery.

But i think it is not a problem, a trip can be quite a great motivating factor.

Verdict????

Kwani ushapata bundles of joy already?

Alipata 2008 kwahivyo hiyo bundle iko kedo 5 years.

Can I say hiyo ni spacing mzuri, another bundle can be planted?

Chepkel is ready na wewe Impunity jee Uko Tayari?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Sasa hii ni speculation.
#104 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:20:04 AM

chepkel wrote:
Usijali @Impunity. Do the Math 2013-2008. Plus sio bundle anymore, ni major terrorist, a.k.a al-shaabab. I walk around the house wearing a helmet and a bullet proof vest.

In that case he can lay an ambush near Ukos just after Kitengela and unleash unimaginable terror to mummy's accomplice!!!
Please do u have a spare helmet?
Pray Pray Pray

chepkel
#105 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:29:03 AM

chepkel wrote:

In that case he can lay an ambush near Ukos just after Kitengela and unleash unimaginable terror to mummy's accomplice!!!
Pray Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Not he, She. Helmet ni mingi and highly recommended. What colour do you prefer???
#106 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:31:32 AM

chepkel wrote:

Pray Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Not he, She. Helmet ni mingi and highly recommended. What colour do you prefer???

Dull colors so that she daent get attracted to my head,bring me ile ya rangi ya udurungi.

With whom will she stay with for the 3 days yu will be abroad?
d'oh! d'oh!

Prime
#107 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:34:50 AM

chepkel wrote:
Is yellow fever certificate a must?
Will be driving all the way.

@Impunity, can I get a free ride???? I promise to be the best company ever.
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Do you have a valid yellow fever certificate?
When was the last time they pricked your index finger for blood sample inside the purple tents?

d'oh! d'oh!

In deed I have a valid Yellow fever certificate. i got it at the AMREF center, Wilson Airport way back in 2007. It was 1500 at the time.BTW it is absolutly painless and they dunga your arm not thighs.

Its been a while for hiyo ingine. lakini haina was in and out in 15 minutes. We can even do it while on the way smile smile smile

baaaaaaassss!!!! impunity please be kind. kubali iishe!!
Prime
#108 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:36:59 AM

na hii thread imekuwa tamu!! hehehe!
#109 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:41:48 AM

Prime wrote:
chepkel wrote:

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

When was the last time they pricked your index finger for blood sample inside the purple tents?

d'oh! d'oh!

In deed I have a valid Yellow fever certificate. i got it at the AMREF center, Wilson Airport way back in 2007. It was 1500 at the time.BTW it is absolutly painless and they dunga your arm not thighs.

Its been a while for hiyo ingine. lakini haina was in and out in 15 minutes. We can even do it while on the way smile smile smile

Ni kubali nini iishe?
And why have highlighted above in red?
What do u understand with in and out in 15 minutes?
Are u reading too much?
Dont be cheeky!!!
Shame on you

#110 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:44:37 AM

Does IM still exist?.Sasa nendeni huko.

Bring us tales from Loliondo.
chepkel
#111 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:54:56 AM

chepkel wrote:

Pray Pray Pray

Dull colors so that she daent get attracted to my head,bring me ile ya rangi ya udurungi.

d'oh! d'oh!

Sasa hizi ni maswali kama za Clinic. @Impunity, dont worry I am a very responsible parent. She will be properly sorted.

This discussion should now be taken to a private forum, naona iko wengine wanaanza kukosa kazi.
Prime
#112 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 12:00:40 PM

Prime wrote:
chepkel wrote:

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

d'oh! d'oh!

Ni kubali nini iishe?
And why have highlighted above in red?
What do u understand with in and out in 15 minutes?
Are u reading too much?
Dont be cheeky!!!
Shame on you

lift na trip. dont read beyond that...
#113 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 12:01:34 PM

chepkel wrote:

Pray Pray Pray

d'oh! d'oh!

Sasa hizi ni maswali kama za Clinic. @Impunity, dont worry I am a very responsible parent. She will be properly sorted.

This discussion should now be taken to a private forum, naona iko wengine wanaanza kukosa kazi.

Sawa @chep.

2008impunity (at) gmail (dot) com

Wacha watu waconcentrate kwa kazi zao.

#114 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 12:06:47 PM

Mission Accomplished.

May you have a Safe trip.By the way I saw something funny in Arusha.
Guys going to bury their loved ones have their vehicles decorated like for wedding-those shiny paraphanelias and stuff including the mourners.

#115 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 12:14:12 PM

Mission Accomplished.

Guys going to bury their loved ones have their vehicles decorated like for wedding-those shiny paraphanelias and stuff including the mourners.

I hope the section between Kajiado and Namanga is not flooded, I will be using my saloon car.
I tend to get TZ bills at the border or do u suppose I do it here in Nairobi?

wairegi
#116 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 12:42:47 PM

Mission Accomplished.

I hope the section between Kajiado and Namanga is not flooded, I will be using my saloon car.
I tend to get TZ bills at the border or do u suppose I do it here in Nairobi?

TZ bills you can get at the border or even huko arusha. No need to change in nairobi
#117 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 12:47:36 PM

Beba pesa enough for two people and parachutes in case of (emergency) landings.
#118 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 1:26:02 PM

Remember to get a sticker that says:

"Baby making on board"

And stick it to your car.
Rollins
#119 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 1:54:21 PM

@Impunity, and make sure you pack a maasai leso, to cover @chepkel's miguu because i know she packs one pair of cool thayos otherwise you might drive all the way to Umsvaal.. mawaidha tu
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#120 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 2:07:34 PM

Rollins wrote:
@Impunity, and make sure you pack a maasai leso, to cover @chepkel's miguu because i know she packs one pair of cool thayos otherwise you might drive all the way to Umsvaal.. mawaidha tu

Sasa huyu ninani wajameni?

No need for maasai lesso, its hot in Arusha na wenye wivu wameze tortoise shell wajinyonge.
Shame on you