13 Pages«<89101112>»
Road trip to Arusha from Nairobi.
#91 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:51:20 AM

Umetungwa au umemeza Tawa.

WAENDANI???jameni watuchosha.Nenda!

Am waiting for the 10 day period for the vaccine to become effective in my bloodstream.
How are you?

#92 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:53:54 AM

Am waiting for the 10 day period for the vaccine to become effective in my bloodstream.
How are you?

For TZ sio lazima you wait for the 10 days bora you have a yellow thing in your hands!!!!
chepkel
#93 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:54:47 AM

So u dont know the last date/year they pricked your index finger?Like seriously???
What motivated you to seek the test?
You can inbox me the answers if you think they are so personal/secretive?

Actually, I do remember. It was way back in 2008. But they didnt prick my finger, they looked for a huge vein on my arm and drew tonnes of blood to do thorough tests. I was expecting a bundle of joy and these were mandatory tests before delivery.

But i think it is not a problem, a trip can be quite a great motivating factor.

Verdict????
#94 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:56:52 AM

chepkel wrote:

So u dont know the last date/year they pricked your index finger?Like seriously???

Actually, I do remember. It was way back in 2008. But they didnt prick my finger, they looked for a huge vein on my arm and drew tonnes of blood to do thorough tests. I was expecting a bundle of joy and these were mandatory tests before delivery.But i think it is not a problem, a trip can be quite a great motivating factor.

Verdict????

Wapi @impunity???
#95 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:58:19 AM

chepkel wrote:

Actually, I do remember. It was way back in 2008. But they didnt prick my finger, they looked for a huge vein on my arm and drew tonnes of blood to do thorough tests. I was expecting a bundle of joy and these were mandatory tests before delivery.But i think it is not a problem, a trip can be quite a great motivating factor.

Verdict????

Wapi @impunity???

Ni story na bundles tena?

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#96 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:00:03 AM

chepkel wrote:

Actually, I do remember. It was way back in 2008. But they didnt prick my finger, they looked for a huge vein on my arm and drew tonnes of blood to do thorough tests. I was expecting a bundle of joy and these were mandatory tests before delivery.

Verdict????

Kwani ushapata bundles of joy already?

#97 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:00:08 AM

chepkel wrote:

Verdict????

Wapi @impunity???

Ni story na bundles tena?

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#98 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:03:20 AM

How are you?

In that case, mine became effective after my return to kenya.So it was useless.smile
You dont need to follow these things to book unless you are going to the US and Europe where strict guidlines apply.

Sasa what will happen when you go to Lagos.Si the thread will get to 100 pages and more.
chepkel
#99 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:07:01 AM

chepkel wrote:

Verdict????

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Aiii @Impunity ni story ya bundles ama road trip???? Focus, focus!!!!!Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Story ya bundle can be discussed while you are driving. i will tell you everything...all the nitty gritty, technicaly, bloody details...5 hours is a long way....Na story ni moto moto!!!! Promise
#100 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:13:04 AM

chepkel wrote:

Verdict????

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Aiii @Impunity ni story ya bundles ama road trip???? Focus, focus!!!!!Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Story ya bundle can be discussed while you are driving. i will tell you everything...all the nitty gritty, technicaly, bloody details...5 hours is a long way....Na story ni moto moto!!!! Promise

I hope the bundle will not be part of the trip,he/she should be in some kindergarten boarding school in Riara!!!
Plus I dont have Baby Safety Car Strap shown below.
Please confirm.

13 Pages«<89101112>»