wazua Sat, Aug 23, 2025

32 Pages«<1718192021>»
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
#361 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 8:29:36 AM

I'm trying to jog my mind about the high profile deaths we have had in the country during my lifetime, I find it strange how information about Mutula's private life is so generously being availed to the media. Could this be to deliberately switch discussions away from the cause of death. Which other senior Kenyan has ever died and in just a week we knew about his love for women, how much it cost to feed his pets, his tax arrears, how his family never visited his ranch, his expensive lifestyle....and then after they have given you details of his expensive lifestyle, they make a point of reminding you loudly about his funeral fundraising...so that you discuss this contradiction too! Too much info! Please, NSIS!
#362 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 8:54:17 AM

It is whispered in certain circles that Felicia from a country that borders Uganda and has rebels could have
Tokyo
#363 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 8:58:39 AM

It is whispered in certain circles that Felicia from a country that borders Uganda and has rebels could have
....been the mysterious guest?
work to prosper
#364 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 9:06:35 AM

I'm trying to jog my mind about the high profile deaths we have had in the country during my lifetime, I find it strange how information about Mutula's private life is so generously being availed to the media. Could this be to deliberately switch discussions away from the cause of death. Which other senior Kenyan has ever died and in just a week we knew about his love for women, how much it cost to feed his pets, his tax arrears, how his family never visited his ranch, his expensive lifestyle....and then after they have given you details of his expensive lifestyle, they make a point of reminding you loudly about his funeral fundraising...so that you discuss this contradiction too! Too much info! Please, NSIS!

do you hear or have you read anything about Saitoti?nothing...
#365 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 9:16:29 AM

I agree with you Mcman

When I read the Nation story, for a moment I thought I was reading Harry Dre's blog. In the history of that newspaper, it has never ever given so much information about anyone.

What is the message that they were sending

1. He's a womaniser who was an evil Moi goon who died from an over dose of Viagra.

In one article, Nation became the investigator telling Kenyans the "truth" about a dead person.

Quite interesting to say the least. I've been waiting for such an expose on Saitoti, Ojode, Ouko, JM Kariuki et al for a long time from this newspaper.

Guess we should all now move on since Nation told us exactly what happened. Next the naming of all the gachungwas this Sunday. Read all about it!
#366 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 9:48:24 AM

digitek1 wrote:
Lakini 'The house mutula built'
What are those things on the roof
what were the rooms used for if no family visited
cctv remote controlled doors
lions cheetah what not
Halafu its named after some ancient dining room
Nikama ndlama

Is like Ma-Freemasons sijui irruminati were operating from this house, sektual rituals??

Sijui manaingia kwa nyumba kinyumanyuma!!!!

#367 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 9:56:11 AM

do you hear or have you read anything about Saitoti?nothing...

Karisa Maitha????
#368 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:04:38 AM

I agree with you Mcman

When I read the Nation story, for a moment I thought I was reading Harry Dre's blog. In the history of that newspaper, it has never ever given so much information about anyone.

What is the message that they were sending

1. He's a womaniser who was an evil Moi goon who died from an over dose of Viagra.

In one article, Nation became the investigator telling Kenyans the "truth" about a dead person.

Quite interesting to say the least. I've been waiting for such an expose on Saitoti, Ojode, Ouko, JM Kariuki et al for a long time from this newspaper.

Guess we should all now move on since Nation told us exactly what happened. Next the naming of all the gachungwas this Sunday. Read all about it!

They will pick on some chwarara from mlolongo to demean MK!

OAN: Obaks realized only yesterday that MK is no more. Kweli he is on retirement.
#369 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:08:47 AM

It seems now he died from a snake bite. http://thekenyanwoman.co...ilonzo-died-snake-bite/

Great article that tells us all not to believe a word of this story. Not a word. Especially when all of a sudden we have a media that has gone overdrive with information. For the first time in the history of this country. I'd be more interested in what they aren't telling us.
#370 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:11:21 AM

And the harambee raised more than 30 million...Jeezzz!!!!!

#371 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:13:31 AM

It seems now he died from a snake bite. http://thekenyanwoman.co...ilonzo-died-snake-bite/

Great article that tells us all not to believe a word of this story. Not a word. Especially when all of a sudden we have a media that has gone overdrive with information. For the first time in the history of this country. I'd be more interested in what they aren't telling us.

The agenda they are pushing is now on overdrive, the same people who claim that viagra killed him ruled out heart attack.....funny these fellows!!!!
#372 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:22:57 AM

LOOOOOL Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#373 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:27:37 AM

LOOOOOL Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly yaani Alai had to direct a jibe at Mutoko!!!
#374 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:27:54 AM

Even me I just asked @essyk whether she was with Mutula Kilonzo on the night she dies and she told me no.In fact she was at a kesha in some church along Mombasa road that night.

xyzee
#375 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:34:36 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly yaani Alai had to direct a jibe at Mutoko!!!

Why Caro of all the people?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#376 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:45:31 AM

xyzee wrote:

Their beef runs a long way!!!
#377 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:46:45 AM

xyzee wrote:

Tell us the story...
#378 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:49:14 AM

xyzee wrote:

Tell us the story...

Is kahawa tungu alai's latest mouthpeace?????
Prime
#379 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:05:19 AM

"~ ♫ ~ ♫ ~ be modern like Mutula ~ ♫ ~ ♫ ~", i am 99% sure the guy had a phone how come he did not call anybody that night? so many questions than answers.

There is a lot in that statement. He felt unwell, walked 10 m to the sink and came back to bed without informing even his doc or anyone else in the house?
#380 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:16:44 AM

C&P
One officer reveals that Mutula Kilonzo's call logs indicate that Caroline Mutoko had a scheduled date with the former Senator. A source also revealed that the IP Cameras deployed in the house confirmed that Caroline Mutoko was indeed in the house like she has been many times. Mutula Kilonzo was known to be having a relationship with Caroline Mutoko since sometime in the late 1990s.

Jessso!!!!
Pray Pray Pray Pray