Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
Lakini 'The house mutula built' What are those things on the roof what were the rooms used for if no family visited cctv remote controlled doors lions cheetah what not Halafu its named after some ancient dining room Nikama ndlama I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
digitek1 wrote:Lakini 'The house mutula built' What are those things on the roof what were the rooms used for if no family visited cctv remote controlled doors lions cheetah what not Halafu its named after some ancient dining room Nikama ndlama The house is named after a hall which fighters who died in battlefronts would dine on their way to eternity!!! I'm sure those airport that were landed there have strange tales to tell. Ceitanic!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
digitek1 wrote:Lakini 'The house mutula built' What are those things on the roof what were the rooms used for if no family visited cctv remote controlled doors lions cheetah what not Halafu its named after some ancient dining room Nikama ndlama Is like Ma-Freemasons sijui irruminati were operating from this house, sektual rituals?? Meru Holiness
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
maka wrote:story teller wrote:Kausha wrote:Ok for those in the know, let's be honest Viagra cannot kill a human being who goes to the gym and does a complete set of aerobic exercises even once a week for a few months. This mzee was in the gym a few days of the week througout the year. Certainly Viagra was made for guys like him. Viagra knocks out obese, beer bellied and unfit men. Worse still this man didn't consume alcohol! If you know what Viagra does and how it would kill then you would know who IT WOULD NOT Kill.
Meanwhile I am curious about the Holland case and family angle these are likely to keep everyone reading than illiterate articles lacking in prose written by Nation to push an agenda on Viagra! I was a bit concerned when I heard mama saying all samples will be tested here since we have 'COMPETENT' experts. Compare and contrast with Mrs Margaret Saitoti or Even Ojode's widow. We all know even my high school lab is better equipped and likely to yield something positive than the government chemist. Isn't this the chemist lab that dried blood samples!ICC and Family will be good places to look wazua sleuths! Wewe wacha porojo..ICC what? Stories are coming out fast and furious..this guy (RIP) was a stallion, the real deal! If that ranch could talk, wacha tu.. porojo ni wewe @Kausha has raised some very important statements...viagra surely...maybe viagra,coke and a whole bottle of bluemoon... @ storyteller,@ Maka needed a life line and @ Kausha has given him one.Sasa stop spoiling his party! The family has refused to tell the public( i read somewhere that the public is anxious) even preliminary findings of the autopsy- now the majority of the public is not buying those ICC stories ,ni kama viagra ni kama pills is the story in town! I am happy
rpt possunt quia posse videntur
Amores wrote:maka wrote:story teller wrote:Kausha wrote:Ok for those in the know, let's be honest Viagra cannot kill a human being who goes to the gym and does a complete set of aerobic exercises even once a week for a few months. This mzee was in the gym a few days of the week througout the year. Certainly Viagra was made for guys like him. Viagra knocks out obese, beer bellied and unfit men. Worse still this man didn't consume alcohol! If you know what Viagra does and how it would kill then you would know who IT WOULD NOT Kill.
Meanwhile I am curious about the Holland case and family angle these are likely to keep everyone reading than illiterate articles lacking in prose written by Nation to push an agenda on Viagra! I was a bit concerned when I heard mama saying all samples will be tested here since we have 'COMPETENT' experts. Compare and contrast with Mrs Margaret Saitoti or Even Ojode's widow. We all know even my high school lab is better equipped and likely to yield something positive than the government chemist. Isn't this the chemist lab that dried blood samples!ICC and Family will be good places to look wazua sleuths! Wewe wacha porojo..ICC what? Stories are coming out fast and furious..this guy (RIP) was a stallion, the real deal! If that ranch could talk, wacha tu.. porojo ni wewe @Kausha has raised some very important statements...viagra surely...maybe viagra,coke and a whole bottle of bluemoon... @ storyteller,@ Maka needed a life line and @ Kausha has given him one.Sasa stop spoiling his party! The family has refused to tell the public( i read somewhere that the public is anxious) even preliminary findings of the autopsy- now the majority of the public is not buying those ICC stories ,ni kama viagra ni kama pills is the story in town! preliminary from that bogus pathologist? possunt quia posse videntur
Gosh I hope the kids aren't reading this. Mambo yapi haya jameni. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
maka wrote:Amores wrote:maka wrote:story teller wrote:Kausha wrote:Ok for those in the know, let's be honest Viagra cannot kill a human being who goes to the gym and does a complete set of aerobic exercises even once a week for a few months. This mzee was in the gym a few days of the week througout the year. Certainly Viagra was made for guys like him. Viagra knocks out obese, beer bellied and unfit men. Worse still this man didn't consume alcohol! If you know what Viagra does and how it would kill then you would know who IT WOULD NOT Kill.
Meanwhile I am curious about the Holland case and family angle these are likely to keep everyone reading than illiterate articles lacking in prose written by Nation to push an agenda on Viagra! I was a bit concerned when I heard mama saying all samples will be tested here since we have 'COMPETENT' experts. Compare and contrast with Mrs Margaret Saitoti or Even Ojode's widow. We all know even my high school lab is better equipped and likely to yield something positive than the government chemist. Isn't this the chemist lab that dried blood samples!ICC and Family will be good places to look wazua sleuths! Wewe wacha porojo..ICC what? Stories are coming out fast and furious..this guy (RIP) was a stallion, the real deal! If that ranch could talk, wacha tu.. porojo ni wewe @Kausha has raised some very important statements...viagra surely...maybe viagra,coke and a whole bottle of bluemoon... @ storyteller,@ Maka needed a life line and @ Kausha has given him one.Sasa stop spoiling his party! The family has refused to tell the public( i read somewhere that the public is anxious) even preliminary findings of the autopsy- now the majority of the public is not buying those ICC stories ,ni kama viagra ni kama pills is the story in town! preliminary from that bogus pathologist? Which one? the one from the queens land that was brought in by the family? I am happy
CSI Wazua. As we wait for the naming of the mysterious guest...
majimaji wrote: CSI Wazua. As we wait for the naming of the mysterious guest...
And not forgetting "it was usual to have guests every weekend. And some would spend the night" No wonder that worker who was being interviewed looked so suspicious. Everyone could tell he was lying or hiding something. Or he was just narrating what he was told to say, not what he knew
washiku wrote:majimaji wrote: CSI Wazua. As we wait for the naming of the mysterious guest...
And not forgetting "it was usual to have guests every weekend. And some would spend the night" No wonder that worker who was being interviewed looked so suspicious. Everyone could tell he was lying or hiding something. Or he was just narrating what he was told to say, not what he knew I hope si kitu he collected at Mlolongo. We men have problems sometimes.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
majimaji wrote:washiku wrote:majimaji wrote: CSI Wazua. As we wait for the naming of the mysterious guest...
And not forgetting "it was usual to have guests every weekend. And some would spend the night" No wonder that worker who was being interviewed looked so suspicious. Everyone could tell he was lying or hiding something. Or he was just narrating what he was told to say, not what he knew I hope si kitu he collected at Mlolongo. We men (women) have problems sometimes. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/26/2011 Posts: 211 Location: Nairobi
The theories all over are dizzying, i'm sure the wife and kids knew the deceased better than we do. As we theorize on the cause of his death, lets keep the family in mind. He was a father, who is now being mourned by his kids.
In short, Mutula lived a grandiose life that some mortals here will never live, even in 3 lifetimes.
Any red blooded man with his fortune would probably be as rampant as Mutula is said to have been. Let him be, you never know your time and mode of exiting this world.
Fare the well Mutula.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
let he who has no spec in his eyes throw the first stone. Rip
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
About Viagra and Heart Attacks: "One finding was that Viagra not only does not increase mortality, but in fact 'preconditions' the heart and has a cardio-protective effect." "Many studies have shown that Viagra does not reduce the exercise tolerance in men with known coronary artery disease. As far as BP is concerned, the differences before and after the use of Viagra are not clinically significant." "The only contraindications for Viagra are co-administration with other drugs that affect heart function." "During sexual intercourse, a male expends 4-6 metabolic equivalents, similar to playing golf or doing gardening. Several studies have shown that during sexual activity the relative risk for an acute coronary syndrome is not very high." "Studies have also suggested that frequent sexual activity may have a protective role for coronary heart disease." "Erectile dysfunction has many causes. One of the causes is vascular disease which may be a result of diabetes, hypertension, and high cholesterol. It is quite likely that patients with erectile dysfunction have known or unknown cardiovascular disease, such as acute coronary syndrome, that may increase the risk for sudden cardiac death or arrhythmias, without any relationship to administration of Viagra." -- [American Journal of Cardiovascular Drugs] So, men, instead of going to the gym, have sex. Lots and lots of sex.  Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
jguru wrote:About Viagra and Heart Attacks: "One finding was that Viagra not only does not increase mortality, but in fact 'preconditions' the heart and has a cardio-protective effect." "Many studies have shown that Viagra does not reduce the exercise tolerance in men with known coronary artery disease. As far as BP is concerned, the differences before and after the use of Viagra are not clinically significant." "The only contraindications for Viagra are co-administration with other drugs that affect heart function." "During sexual intercourse, a male expends 4-6 metabolic equivalents, similar to playing golf or doing gardening. Several studies have shown that during sexual activity the relative risk for an acute coronary syndrome is not very high." "Studies have also suggested that frequent sexual activity may have a protective role for coronary heart disease." "Erectile dysfunction has many causes. One of the causes is vascular disease which may be a result of diabetes, hypertension, and high cholesterol. It is quite likely that patients with erectile dysfunction have known or unknown cardiovascular disease, such as acute coronary syndrome, that may increase the risk for sudden cardiac death or arrhythmias, without any relationship to administration of Viagra." -- [American Journal of Cardiovascular Drugs] So, men, instead of going to the gym, have sex. Lots and lots of sex.  Lots and lots of sex! With the same person? Or with lots and lots of partners? Do the same benefits acrue to women? Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
maka wrote:Amores wrote:maka wrote:story teller wrote:Kausha wrote:Ok for those in the know, let's be honest Viagra cannot kill a human being who goes to the gym and does a complete set of aerobic exercises even once a week for a few months. This mzee was in the gym a few days of the week througout the year. Certainly Viagra was made for guys like him. Viagra knocks out obese, beer bellied and unfit men. Worse still this man didn't consume alcohol! If you know what Viagra does and how it would kill then you would know who IT WOULD NOT Kill.
Meanwhile I am curious about the Holland case and family angle these are likely to keep everyone reading than illiterate articles lacking in prose written by Nation to push an agenda on Viagra! I was a bit concerned when I heard mama saying all samples will be tested here since we have 'COMPETENT' experts. Compare and contrast with Mrs Margaret Saitoti or Even Ojode's widow. We all know even my high school lab is better equipped and likely to yield something positive than the government chemist. Isn't this the chemist lab that dried blood samples!ICC and Family will be good places to look wazua sleuths! Wewe wacha porojo..ICC what? Stories are coming out fast and furious..this guy (RIP) was a stallion, the real deal! If that ranch could talk, wacha tu.. porojo ni wewe @Kausha has raised some very important statements...viagra surely...maybe viagra,coke and a whole bottle of bluemoon... @ storyteller,@ Maka needed a life line and @ Kausha has given him one.Sasa stop spoiling his party! The family has refused to tell the public( i read somewhere that the public is anxious) even preliminary findings of the autopsy- now the majority of the public is not buying those ICC stories ,ni kama viagra ni kama pills is the story in town! preliminary from that bogus pathologist? Snake bite nayo? Could this have been induced by the guest?
"~ ♫ ~ ♫ ~ be modern like Mutula ~ ♫ ~ ♫ ~", i am 99% sure the guy had a phone how come he did not call anybody that night? so many questions than answers. i.am.back!!!!
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on