Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
Impunity wrote:MaichBlack wrote:vinii wrote:...for once it seems the sleuths in Wazua may have cracked this case even before Kimaiyo's mboys started their investigations...Pepsi na Delmonte ..... Choma na Githeri ....clearly there was a guest ... For once??? This has been the norm rather than the exception! As a matter of fact, it should be made COMPULSOURY for police officers and other security agents to visit wazua as part of their investigations!! The percentage of successfully solved cases would rise dramatically!!! Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 7/22/2008 Posts: 2,716
Secretive wealthy guy.
He does not allow his wife or children to enter some places or see some things.
A married man who likes members of the opposite sex.
Abrasive personality that for sure has won him enemies over the years.
He had a divorce and had two sets of families.
He was in politics and openly disagreed with whomever he wanted.
He was 65 years old....(Not young)
The possibilities of what could have killed Mutula are so many and fascinating.......... If I was jicho pevu I would dig deep into the family angle.
our very own Investigation unit complete with profilers,really good one,situation analysts etc...tunaomba serikal...deep thinkers we have here... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Are we still on this story.. i have looked at it and added another angle.. If the guy was 'taken care off' then the planners are excellent.. Who would buy this poisoning story when a ndogo ndogo was with you? Gentlemen.. Sani Abacha was eliminated by the CIA using Indian 'call centres'.. and ofcause the pfizer products passed by Langley for enhancement with powerform.. to date we laugh at how Abacha died. Whatever else is mere details...
ni hayo tu kwa sasa....
poundfoolish wrote:Are we still on this story.. i have looked at it and added another angle.. If the guy was 'taken care off' then the planners are excellent.. Who would buy this poisoning story when a ndogo ndogo was with you? Gentlemen.. Sani Abacha was eliminated by the CIA using Indian 'call centres'.. and ofcause the pfizer products passed by Langley for enhancement with powerform.. to date we laugh at how Abacha died. Whatever else is mere details...
ni hayo tu kwa sasa.... kant the ndogo ndogo be the one who did the lacing? possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
maka wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Are we still on this story.. i have looked at it and added another angle.. If the guy was 'taken care off' then the planners are excellent.. Who would buy this poisoning story when a ndogo ndogo was with you? Gentlemen.. Sani Abacha was eliminated by the CIA using Indian 'call centres'.. and ofcause the pfizer products passed by Langley for enhancement with powerform.. to date we laugh at how Abacha died. Whatever else is mere details...
ni hayo tu kwa sasa.... kant the ndogo ndogo be the one who did the lacing? probably the reason she can still roam free looking for a new rent payer.. instead of being in 'indaa' helping the police with investigations.. the motive here might be to cover a shameful story.. na kumbe ndo 'kamaliza'..
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
poundfoolish wrote:maka wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Are we still on this story.. i have looked at it and added another angle.. If the guy was 'taken care off' then the planners are excellent.. Who would buy this poisoning story when a ndogo ndogo was with you? Gentlemen.. Sani Abacha was eliminated by the CIA using Indian 'call centres'.. and ofcause the pfizer products passed by Langley for enhancement with powerform.. to date we laugh at how Abacha died. Whatever else is mere details...
ni hayo tu kwa sasa.... kant the ndogo ndogo be the one who did the lacing? probably the reason she can still roam free looking for a new rent payer.. instead of being in 'indaa' helping the police with investigations.. the motive here might be to cover a shameful story.. na kumbe ndo 'kamaliza'.. I do hope they reveal her identity. Too intriguing
Shak wrote:poundfoolish wrote:maka wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Are we still on this story.. i have looked at it and added another angle.. If the guy was 'taken care off' then the planners are excellent.. Who would buy this poisoning story when a ndogo ndogo was with you? Gentlemen.. Sani Abacha was eliminated by the CIA using Indian 'call centres'.. and ofcause the pfizer products passed by Langley for enhancement with powerform.. to date we laugh at how Abacha died. Whatever else is mere details...
ni hayo tu kwa sasa.... kant the ndogo ndogo be the one who did the lacing? probably the reason she can still roam free looking for a new rent payer.. instead of being in 'indaa' helping the police with investigations.. the motive here might be to cover a shameful story.. na kumbe ndo 'kamaliza'.. I do hope they reveal her identity. Too intriguing  Well, i never saw it this way before
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:MaichBlack wrote:Rollins wrote:McReggae wrote:RIP witness number 6!.........chilling, salamia namba 1!!!!!!.....my respects!!!! Do some people rush to post just to appear in the know? Yes. That and the fact they have agendas and predetermined conclusions and their major task is to see how the facts on the ground can be made to lead to those conclusions. hahahaa, you jump like chicken when your thoughts are advanced, from the papers, it's Nation is pushing the viagra argument while the standard points to foul play, whatever the case and as I said earlier, there are so many possiblities here!!!! Suppose he was killed/poisoned then Viagra pills and pepsi cola left in the room in order to derail investigation? Having Viagra pills and pepsi cola in the room doesn't mean he used them, and even if the the drugs were found in his blood stream it doesn't mean he took them willingly, the pills might have forced down his throat. There is more to this,chill.....!!!!!!!!!!! Wait for detailed toothcomb. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:MaichBlack wrote:Rollins wrote:McReggae wrote:RIP witness number 6!.........chilling, salamia namba 1!!!!!!.....my respects!!!! Do some people rush to post just to appear in the know? Yes. That and the fact they have agendas and predetermined conclusions and their major task is to see how the facts on the ground can be made to lead to those conclusions. hahahaa, you jump like chicken when your thoughts are advanced, from the papers, it's Nation is pushing the viagra argument while the standard points to foul play, whatever the case and as I said earlier, there are so many possiblities here!!!! Suppose he was killed/poisoned then Viagra pills and pepsi cola left in the room in order to derail investigation? Having Viagra pills and pepsi cola in the room doesn't mean he used them, and even if the the drugs were found in his blood stream it doesn't mean he took them willingly, the pills might have forced down his throat. There is more to this,chill.....!!!!!!!!!!! Wait for detailed toothcomb. being a fan of CI av come to learn you never take anything to chance all angles must be looked at exhaustively,but we all Kenyan investigators they take the easiest route that will make their work easy... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
maka wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:MaichBlack wrote:Rollins wrote:McReggae wrote:RIP witness number 6!.........chilling, salamia namba 1!!!!!!.....my respects!!!! Do some people rush to post just to appear in the know? Yes. That and the fact they have agendas and predetermined conclusions and their major task is to see how the facts on the ground can be made to lead to those conclusions. hahahaa, you jump like chicken when your thoughts are advanced, from the papers, it's Nation is pushing the viagra argument while the standard points to foul play, whatever the case and as I said earlier, there are so many possiblities here!!!! Suppose he was killed/poisoned then Viagra pills and pepsi cola left in the room in order to derail investigation? Having Viagra pills and pepsi cola in the room doesn't mean he used them, and even if the the drugs were found in his blood stream it doesn't mean he took them willingly, the pills might have forced down his throat. There is more to this,chill.....!!!!!!!!!!! Wait for detailed toothcomb. being a fan of CI av come to learn you never take anything to chance all angles must be looked at exhaustively,but we all Kenyan investigators they take the easiest route that will make their work easy... its very expensive to do stuff the ci way, consider the number of detectives available, the budget they get and the number of cases they have to solve.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
This story is not really going the way some people here would have wanted it to. Sasa mngojee hiyo mysterious autopy that takes 10-12 weeks ( yeah that many ) to toka. I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Amores wrote:This story is not really going the way some people here would have wanted it to.
Sasa mngojee hiyo mysterious autopy that takes 10-12 weeks ( yeah that many ) to toka. Is mazisi still on 9th??? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
♬mpango wa kando♪...♬oh.. ♬mpango wa kando♪..oh♬..♫mpango wa kando♪..oh♬...♫chaaaa! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:MaichBlack wrote:Rollins wrote:McReggae wrote:RIP witness number 6!.........chilling, salamia namba 1!!!!!!.....my respects!!!! Do some people rush to post just to appear in the know? Yes. That and the fact they have agendas and predetermined conclusions and their major task is to see how the facts on the ground can be made to lead to those conclusions. hahahaa, you jump like chicken when your thoughts are advanced, from the papers, it's Nation is pushing the viagra argument while the standard points to foul play, whatever the case and as I said earlier, there are so many possiblities here!!!! Suppose he was killed/poisoned then Viagra pills and pepsi cola left in the room in order to derail investigation? Having Viagra pills and pepsi cola in the room doesn't mean he used them, and even if the the drugs were found in his blood stream it doesn't mean he took them willingly, the pills might have forced down his throat. There is more to this,chill.....!!!!!!!!!!! Wait for detailed toothcomb. Mbloo! are you saying at his age he did not need turbo charge to see to the business of many guests who always visited with him.... as has been confirmed by even his workers? Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Ok for those in the know, let's be honest Viagra cannot kill a human being who goes to the gym and does a complete set of aerobic exercises even once a week for a few months. This mzee was in the gym a few days of the week througout the year. Certainly Viagra was made for guys like him. Viagra knocks out obese, beer bellied and unfit men. Worse still this man didn't consume alcohol! If you know what Viagra does and how it would kill then you would know who IT WOULD NOT Kill.
Meanwhile I am curious about the Holland case and family angle these are likely to keep everyone reading than illiterate articles lacking in prose written by Nation to push an agenda on Viagra! I was a bit concerned when I heard mama saying all samples will be tested here since we have 'COMPETENT' experts. Compare and contrast with Mrs Margaret Saitoti or Even Ojode's widow. We all know even my high school lab is better equipped and likely to yield something positive than the government chemist. Isn't this the chemist lab that dried blood samples!ICC and Family will be good places to look wazua sleuths!
Kausha wrote:Ok for those in the know, let's be honest Viagra cannot kill a human being who goes to the gym and does a complete set of aerobic exercises even once a week for a few months. This mzee was in the gym a few days of the week througout the year. Certainly Viagra was made for guys like him. Viagra knocks out obese, beer bellied and unfit men. Worse still this man didn't consume alcohol! If you know what Viagra does and how it would kill then you would know who IT WOULD NOT Kill.
Meanwhile I am curious about the Holland case and family angle these are likely to keep everyone reading than illiterate articles lacking in prose written by Nation to push an agenda on Viagra! I was a bit concerned when I heard mama saying all samples will be tested here since we have 'COMPETENT' experts. Compare and contrast with Mrs Margaret Saitoti or Even Ojode's widow. We all know even my high school lab is better equipped and likely to yield something positive than the government chemist. Isn't this the chemist lab that dried blood samples!ICC and Family will be good places to look wazua sleuths! Wewe wacha porojo..ICC what? Stories are coming out fast and furious..this guy (RIP) was a stallion, the real deal! If that ranch could talk, wacha tu.. It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
ditto! that nduku is very suspect. i.am.back!!!!
story teller wrote:Kausha wrote:Ok for those in the know, let's be honest Viagra cannot kill a human being who goes to the gym and does a complete set of aerobic exercises even once a week for a few months. This mzee was in the gym a few days of the week througout the year. Certainly Viagra was made for guys like him. Viagra knocks out obese, beer bellied and unfit men. Worse still this man didn't consume alcohol! If you know what Viagra does and how it would kill then you would know who IT WOULD NOT Kill.
Meanwhile I am curious about the Holland case and family angle these are likely to keep everyone reading than illiterate articles lacking in prose written by Nation to push an agenda on Viagra! I was a bit concerned when I heard mama saying all samples will be tested here since we have 'COMPETENT' experts. Compare and contrast with Mrs Margaret Saitoti or Even Ojode's widow. We all know even my high school lab is better equipped and likely to yield something positive than the government chemist. Isn't this the chemist lab that dried blood samples!ICC and Family will be good places to look wazua sleuths! Wewe wacha porojo..ICC what? Stories are coming out fast and furious..this guy (RIP) was a stallion, the real deal! If that ranch could talk, wacha tu.. porojo ni wewe @Kausha has raised some very important statements...viagra surely...maybe viagra,coke and a whole bottle of bluemoon... possunt quia posse videntur
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on