Kisumu By night
#21 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 7:31:50 AM

Ngogoyo wrote:
brav wrote:
Jamaneni!! if it can get worse that this...yawa hio Addis and chigali... hmmm I can imagine the tuShics there "nktsnap it!!" guess I need to travel more niwache kuwa nyuma hivi. kama muguu ya radrover

Be wary... Prostitution and unauthorized landings are not as simple/fun as the enemy would want you to think. It could be your death.

Of late I can tell @mukiri's comments without checking...... Just saying

me 3 I scrolled down reading the posts reached this one and bang Mukiri...and u was spot on...but he,z right ma langa c wapoa ok n having several sexual partners...mi nimewacha
#22 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 1:30:14 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
brav wrote:
Jamaneni!! if it can get worse that this...yawa hio Addis and chigali... hmmm I can imagine the tuShics there "nktsnap it!!" guess I need to travel more niwache kuwa nyuma hivi. kama muguu ya radrover

Be wary... Prostitution and unauthorized landings are not as simple/fun as the enemy would want you to think. It could be your death.

me 3 I scrolled down reading the posts reached this one and bang Mukiri...and u was spot on...but he,z right ma langa c wapoa ok n having several sexual partners...mi nimewacha

I think @Mukiri is a chic smile The constant "advice" can only come from a single saved lady.
urstill
#23 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 4:19:46 PM

jguru wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
brav wrote:

I think @Mukiri is a chic smile The constant "advice" can only come from a single saved lady.

It can also come from a saved man. I met quite a number of them during my schooling years.
Man must live!
#24 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 4:45:54 PM

I luv being in Wazua. I have made money here, I have made hard investment choices from here, my health has improved greatly from here, I've had some of the best laughs. I feel some sort of 'family bond' when I log-in.

It therefore pains me when I see peeps glorify evil here. Do you really know what the devil is capable of? Today's sermon in church made me shed tears. The devil is dedicated, tireless, very intelligent and very patient. Engagement with the devil is never-ending. You need to know the enemy and his devices to void/defeat him everytime in order to live a good life. A bountiful happy life.

I invite you all to CITAM Valley road, every Sunday and Tuesday(@6PM) in this month of Spiritual warfare. For men, Men@work 18th May (Gold, girls, guns).

I, like everyone else, have made costly mistakes. Sometimes I continue to make them. But the best decision I ever made was to give my life to the Lord, God and purpose to live for Him and only Him alone. Funny thing is I find He's all for me! I want that for all the good people of Wazua.

#25 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 5:14:32 PM

#26 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 6:26:10 PM

Amen

#27 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 11:41:34 PM

@Essyk,

If this momo ladies were kanyagaring satan,we can safely assume he is as flat as a paper.
majimaji
#28 Posted : Monday, May 06, 2013 12:02:44 PM

I will be in Kisumu from tomorrow to saturday. Which joints should i "avoid''?
#29 Posted : Monday, May 06, 2013 12:49:11 PM

majimaji wrote:

#30 Posted : Monday, May 06, 2013 12:58:51 PM

majimaji wrote:

All the streets of Kisumu, from 7pm onwards. Temptations might lead to calibrations... smile
#31 Posted : Monday, May 06, 2013 1:32:56 PM

majimaji wrote:

Negative psychology!!!

urstill
#32 Posted : Monday, May 06, 2013 2:17:41 PM

majimaji wrote:

Negative psychology!!!

Reverse psychology!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Man must live!
#33 Posted : Monday, May 06, 2013 3:43:11 PM

majimaji wrote:

Avoid Octopus,Signature etc.
#34 Posted : Thursday, January 29, 2015 1:26:10 AM

funny thread! smile How about other towns, Mombasa, Naks, Thika, Eld etc?
#35 Posted : Thursday, January 29, 2015 9:13:28 AM

funny thread! smile How about other towns, Mombasa, Naks, Thika, Eld etc?

Which kind of information are you looking for? and what town are you interested in?

#36 Posted : Thursday, January 29, 2015 10:00:32 AM

Tokyo wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Whenever my friend visits Kisumu,he has to and he tells me they are very good at it.

So how many airports do you land on per night? btw is it true that they're very good in calibration aka kutafuna miwa?

He tells me you have to experience it as it is too nice and cannot be explained.Instead of wasting your time and money on Kiambu and Nairobi ladies,take a trip there over the weekend and you won't regret and when you come back on Sunday,you buy a sack of charcoal,potatoes and tell mama watoto you are from shagz.

I've been there but my pine totally refused to rise to the occasion. Don't know why!!!

It did; but you cant notice the difference . Too much nyama choma

qooler
#37 Posted : Thursday, January 29, 2015 10:56:16 AM

I luv being in Wazua. I have made money here, I have made hard investment choices from here, my health has improved greatly from here, I've had some of the best laughs. I feel some sort of 'family bond' when I log-in.

It therefore pains me when I see peeps glorify evil here. Do you really know what the devil is capable of? Today's sermon in church made me shed tears. The devil is dedicated, tireless, very intelligent and very patient. Engagement with the devil is never-ending. You need to know the enemy and his devices to void/defeat him everytime in order to live a good life. A bountiful happy life.

I invite you all to CITAM Valley road, every Sunday and Tuesday(@6PM) in this month of Spiritual warfare. For men, Men@work 18th May (Gold, girls, guns).

I, like everyone else, have made costly mistakes. Sometimes I continue to make them. But the best decision I ever made was to give my life to the Lord, God and purpose to live for Him and only Him alone. Funny thing is I find He's all for me! I want that for all the good people of Wazua.
#38 Posted : Thursday, January 29, 2015 11:38:58 AM

Mzee, hapo umeongea kama wazee kumi.

Why do people glorify evil?
jokes
#39 Posted : Thursday, January 29, 2015 6:15:56 PM

Amen

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
uuuuuwwwwwiiiiiii
Ceinz
#40 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 9:33:20 AM

@Essyk,

If this momo ladies were kanyagaring satan,we can safely assume he is as flat as a paper.

“small step for man”