wazua Sat, Aug 23, 2025

32 Pages«<1314151617>»
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
#281 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 2:50:23 PM

They are now fighting for the burial site!!!!

#282 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 3:02:26 PM

Who is fighting?

Maybe it has been confirmed that Po............210 was used to poison him and yherefore he needs to be planted very far away from that paradise if people have to continue living there.

Or is it his two wives ex and current?
#283 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 3:07:50 PM

Who is fighting?

Maybe it has been confirmed that Po............210 was used to poison him and yherefore he needs to be planted very far away from that paradise if people have to continue living there.

KTN NEWS!!!!!!!!!!

#284 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 3:57:50 PM

Who is fighting?

KTN NEWS!!!!!!!!!!

The late Makueni senator's family in a dispute over where he is to be buried. Find this and other stories in the link below:
#285 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 6:07:36 PM

Who is fighting?

here are some facts about Po210
- to kill would be ingested in small amounts (a bout a gram)
- Po210 disintegrates when releasing alpha particles which cannot permeate the outer dermis and have an approximate radius of 5 cms in air
- has a half life of 138 days

this means in the unlikely case that someone in kenya had to be poisoned using the above element (since its so rare that one would need access to nuclear plants to extract the same for any useful work), it would only be dangerous if they buried him and planted a grown banana tree on top of him and one person ate all bananas from that tree over a very short time since in one year the amount of po210 would be heading towards 0.125 of the initial amount of 210 available to begin with.
#286 Posted : Friday, May 03, 2013 11:23:07 AM

#287 Posted : Saturday, May 04, 2013 10:45:13 PM

#288 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 4:15:50 AM

[quote=washiku]And the theories continues....

http://kahawatungu.blogs...maniser-did-he-die.html[/quote]

From the pictures of the homes in Maanzoni and Gigiri this is a guy who knew how to live well...... Hata kama ni mimi if I had a house like that in Maanzoni tucked away in 1500 acres of lush wilderness.......... the things I would do in that house and that pool.........wacha tu..
#289 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 5:16:53 AM

Euge wrote:
http://www.nation.co.ke/News/Mystery-fifth-person-in-Mutulas-death-probe/-/1056/1842402/-/item/1/-/sw845az/-/index.html

This article raises the same issues wazuans have been raising all along. And some people here had the audacity to insult or make fun of the wazuans who raised the issues in the first place!
faa
#290 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 7:11:28 AM

When we were in college our law lecturer told us mutula kilonzo was a serial womaniser.

She had worked in mutual law firm before.

From todays nation article ,mmmmhh.. A woman may have been involved.May be a mpango wa kando.

www.nation.co.ke/News/My...2/-/w77fwmz/-/index.html

#291 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 7:24:48 AM

[quote=washiku]And the theories continues....

http://kahawatungu.blogs...maniser-did-he-die.html[/quote]

From the pictures of the homes in Maanzoni and Gigiri this is a guy who knew how to live well...... Hata kama ni mimi if I had a house like that in Maanzoni tucked away in 1500 acres of lush wilderness.......... the things I would do in that house and that pool.........wacha tu..

eish hata mi nikona wewe,stunts naweza pull...anyway its known kabisa this guy had a weakness like so many of "arse"...."matako ikipita tu huyo ashainua"...alivuta pumz ya mwisho most likely coz of that...
bird_man
#292 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 7:29:02 AM

Hehe!I think we now know which rumor is true & which pills this mzee was taking!
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#293 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 8:44:20 AM

bird_man wrote:
Hehe!I think we now know which rumor is true & which pills this mzee was taking!

An insider info is that the pills were manufactured by pfizer and they were blue in color.
I can bet that family will not make public the autopsy findings.
NUFF SAID.

innairobi
#294 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 8:57:42 AM

Found it interesting that he would travel to the farm every weekend and stay there bila wife or kids.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#295 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 9:07:19 AM

innairobi wrote:
Found it interesting that he would travel to the farm every weekend and stay there bila wife or kids.

Very strange for his age.

Ebu imagine him seated on veranda alone asking for Githeri then choma.Halafu Pepsi na delmonte.Tell tale signs.

Those who ....... by the sword die by the sword.Paraphrase;-those who.. by the airport die by the airport.
#296 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 10:00:52 AM

Meanwhile ION kesho iko fundraising hapo All Saints Cathedral complete with paybill number.

Sorry this might sound silly/bad but I ask;- Why?

thot guy has good covers and if not family ok to handle.I know our socialization is such that we need to buy mushumari but I did not expect a public harambee.
callaspade
#297 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 10:55:59 AM

.......nyama choma .....? Beba beba ...?

#298 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 11:06:08 AM

...for once it seems the sleuths in Wazua may have cracked this case even before Kimaiyo's mboys started their investigations...Pepsi na Delmonte ..... Choma na Githeri ....clearly there was a guest ...
#299 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 11:45:57 AM

faa wrote:
When we were in college our law lecturer told us mutula kilonzo was a serial womaniser.

She had worked in mutual law firm before.

From todays nation article ,mmmmhh.. A woman may have been involved.May be a mpango wa kando.

www.nation.co.ke/News/My...2/-/w77fwmz/-/index.html

A visitor the police have questioned but seen no need to detain. A visitor some employees conveniently forgot to mention. A visitor who was left indoors while Mutula was chilling by the pool. Pills in an unlabelled container. The police have decided to let THE FAMILY release the information etc. etc.

Mpango wa Kando straight! They should just have visited wazua days ago for the info.
#300 Posted : Sunday, May 05, 2013 11:52:07 AM

vinii wrote:
...for once it seems the sleuths in Wazua may have cracked this case even before Kimaiyo's mboys started their investigations...Pepsi na Delmonte ..... Choma na Githeri ....clearly there was a guest ...

For once???

This has been the norm rather than the exception!

As a matter of fact, it should be made COMPULSOURY for police officers and other security agents to visit wazua as part of their investigations!! The percentage of successfully solved cases would rise dramatically!!!