safariant wrote:
Ukileta Nye Nye Nye, Fimbooo ina ....

You must be single, no?
#13 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:33:43 PM

safariant wrote:

Nkt, Safariant, sasa wewe ndie unaleta nye nye nye...Hope she gives you this smile :
#14 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:35:50 PM

Good landing is all in her mind.She is insecure without him.I suspect the guy has money so she cannot leave him.Advise her to please take the earliest bus to her mothers home and never to return.

He will use that money to buy her roses during her funeral having killed her.
safariant
#15 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:36:00 PM

safariant wrote:

You must be single, no?

What has that got to do with anything?
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#16 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:42:49 PM

safariant wrote:

You must be single, no?

What has that got to do with anything?

You sound like someone who wouldn't respect your chic, so I assumed you didn't have one. I was right. Chunga usimwagiwe mafuta moto kama umelala when you get one.
innairobi
#17 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:43:04 PM

Washa nichokoze nyuki kidogo. While I have never ever chapad my woman and never ever will, with SOME women it is a really delicate balance. Treat her too well and she thinks you are soft. Treat her too hard and she thinks you are inhuman. I could be wrong but I see this type of thinking plague mainly rural and/or barely educated women. On another note and to jog our memory a little, who remembers that thread on Wazua where members were claiming how a certain woman would not dare do what she was doing if her husband was Kabogo? How would that fit into this woman's situation?
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#18 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:55:42 PM

gesowan wrote:
can someone out there explain to me why a man should beat a girlfriend so bad that she is hospitalised for a week.what advise do i give to my girlfriend who is being beaten by the boyfie...she loves him so much to let go...and the landing is great after the beating...as a woman i would not allow it to happen...

What other explanation do yu need?
Case closed, petitioners and respondents to meet their own costs.

#19 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:59:47 PM

innairobi wrote:
Washa nichokoze nyuki kidogo. While I have never ever chapad my woman and never ever will, with SOME women it is a really delicate balance. Treat her too well and she thinks you are soft. Treat her too hard and she thinks you are inhuman. I could be wrong but I see this type of thinking plague mainly rural and/or barely educated women. On another note and to jog our memory a little, who remembers that thread on Wazua where members were claiming how a certain woman would not dare do what she was doing if her husband was Kabogo? How would that fit into this woman's situation?

@innairobi you've just summarized it well Applause Applause

On the other hand, I don't beieve what @gesowan is telling us. I think she's trying to do Classis 105 stuff on Wazua.
Sorry @gesowan but your two stories above contradict each other, which means they are made up Shame on you Shame on you
gesowan
#20 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 5:10:25 PM

how i wish it was made up ...she has no issue with money ...she works as a branch manager in one of the leading banks....
8 Pages<1234>»