wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

why beat your girlfriend??
gesowan
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 3:22:27 PM

can someone out there explain to me why a man should beat a girlfriend so bad that she is hospitalised for a week.what advise do i give to my girlfriend who is being beaten by the boyfie...she loves him so much to let go...and the landing is great after the beating...as a woman i would not allow it to happen...
#2 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 3:28:58 PM

...and because of that love she has for the so called boyfie she will be strangled to death...There are living examples she can see all over...but she is too blind stupid to do so...Don't even advise her!!!
#3 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 3:33:42 PM

@gesowan, as long as you do enjoy the lungula after being beaten, you are chained!!
#4 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 3:38:22 PM

I always feel like puking every time I hear a battered woman remaining in a relationship on the basis of "but you know I love him" CRAP! Now because you love him you are fine with the bruises? What about that day he hits you and unfortunately sends you to the grave? You will love that wreath placed on top of your grave, right?
#5 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 3:43:48 PM

gesowan wrote:
can someone out there explain to me why a man should beat a girlfriend so bad that she is hospitalised for a week.what advise do i give to my girlfriend who is being beaten by the boyfie...she loves him so much to let go...and the landing is great after the beating...as a woman i would not allow it to happen...

hii ni shida ya kujitakia reminds me of a chik who was thrown kwa mtaro by the boyfie during 7s imagine the embarrasment and is repeatedly twangad left right n centre hadi being left with marks,still gives the guy cash and landing rights...love?Nuh...stupidity...
wilyum
#6 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 3:55:02 PM

she ought to be ashamed of herself,too naive and plain stupid.
1. a beating in this age is so out of order, let her run for her life.

2. the landing and she is not a wife yet? so what will she offer him when they get married? disaster in waiting...

i dont think she values herself at all.
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:02:28 PM

Today, early in the morning

His style is smart casual, about 6.2" in height, large and overbearing in a male teddy bear sort of way. He's sporting warrior red and it suits him.
She on the other hand is of above-average looks. Her hair, features, and complexion betray some Somali ancestry. She's dressed in jean trousers and a jean jacket. Her chosen color is combat black. They must be both in their late thirtees or just forty.

Artcaffe is the scene, sparsely crowded. They are seated seven paces behind me and he keeps raising his voice. He seems animated as he leans forward. Then there's that sound he keeps making by slapping the back of one hand against the palm of the other. Her voice remains muted, I can tell she feels insulted. Then a period of quiet; I look back. They've cast stern glances to the side in tense silence. Then he begins again with threats of '...back everything...', more grovelling, intimidation.

Why is she taking this?

She wakes up abruptly and strides purposefully about 20 steps, into a shop in the mall. I let out a sigh of relief. But he stands up quickly and follows her. In a jiff, he's standing beside her in the shop. She pauses and walks out, he pursues in a rage.

They were side by side in the corridors when it happened - he bumped her shoulder, savagely. She was flung to the side, almost falling; still she walked on, her face resolute.

Shock! Not hers but mine. I'm still shocked at how even that woman could give away her power. Shocked at my powerlessness today, early in the morning, when I saw a woman and her cruel bully bear in a public place.

#8 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:03:42 PM

gesowan wrote:

Could you be the deeemon behind her beating???
#9 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:08:15 PM

The day she'll be maimed is when she'll wake up. That's not love. She's very insecure to leave the man and move on. That day, she'll have to.
#10 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:10:09 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
gesowan wrote:
can someone out there explain to me why a man should beat a girlfriend so bad that she is hospitalised for a week.what advise do i give to my girlfriend who is being beaten by the boyfie...she loves him so much to let go...and the landing is great after the beating... as a woman i would not allow it to happen...

Could you be the deeemon behind her beating???

@kagizzard, eh, soma kila kitu.
safariant
#11 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:17:05 PM

Ukileta Nye Nye Nye, Fimbooo ina ....
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#12 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:28:44 PM

safariant wrote:

You must be single, no?
#13 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:33:43 PM

safariant wrote:

Nkt, Safariant, sasa wewe ndie unaleta nye nye nye...Hope she gives you this smile :
#14 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:35:50 PM

Good landing is all in her mind.She is insecure without him.I suspect the guy has money so she cannot leave him.Advise her to please take the earliest bus to her mothers home and never to return.

He will use that money to buy her roses during her funeral having killed her.
safariant
#15 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:36:00 PM

safariant wrote:

You must be single, no?

What has that got to do with anything?
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#16 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:42:49 PM

safariant wrote:

You must be single, no?

What has that got to do with anything?

You sound like someone who wouldn't respect your chic, so I assumed you didn't have one. I was right. Chunga usimwagiwe mafuta moto kama umelala when you get one.
innairobi
#17 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:43:04 PM

Washa nichokoze nyuki kidogo. While I have never ever chapad my woman and never ever will, with SOME women it is a really delicate balance. Treat her too well and she thinks you are soft. Treat her too hard and she thinks you are inhuman. I could be wrong but I see this type of thinking plague mainly rural and/or barely educated women. On another note and to jog our memory a little, who remembers that thread on Wazua where members were claiming how a certain woman would not dare do what she was doing if her husband was Kabogo? How would that fit into this woman's situation?
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#18 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:55:42 PM

gesowan wrote:

What other explanation do yu need?
Case closed, petitioners and respondents to meet their own costs.

#19 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:59:47 PM

innairobi wrote:
Washa nichokoze nyuki kidogo. While I have never ever chapad my woman and never ever will, with SOME women it is a really delicate balance. Treat her too well and she thinks you are soft. Treat her too hard and she thinks you are inhuman. I could be wrong but I see this type of thinking plague mainly rural and/or barely educated women. On another note and to jog our memory a little, who remembers that thread on Wazua where members were claiming how a certain woman would not dare do what she was doing if her husband was Kabogo? How would that fit into this woman's situation?

@innairobi you've just summarized it well Applause Applause

On the other hand, I don't beieve what @gesowan is telling us. I think she's trying to do Classis 105 stuff on Wazua.
Sorry @gesowan but your two stories above contradict each other, which means they are made up Shame on you Shame on you
gesowan
#20 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 5:10:25 PM

how i wish it was made up ...she has no issue with money ...she works as a branch manager in one of the leading banks....