63 Pages«<2627282930>»
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
#271 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 10:46:49 PM

vinii wrote:
Only reason why a man wld drive to the ranch on a friday and leave the wife behind is a.....?
The only reason your servants wouldnt mind checking on you till 1pm is because you are....?
The only reason an autopsy would take 8 weeks is because......?

Why would they take a shirt and a trouser?..... a trouser?

Who believes a man that had just told his friends his life is in danger would drive himself alone far from family to a ranch in the outskirts of town? Alone....?
A man whose life is in danger left the door open in such a vast house. Why..? I would be scared..Nope! Lets just say a bit careful. what if its one of my servants hired to do the dirty job?
Which man orders some nyama choma after having his Githeri for supper? Kwani hii ni ready made.... ? Nipikie nyama choma sasa.. wacha dessert. choma nyama?
Me thinks we eat nyama choma with time in our hands.. long day or night..
Two drinks... akateremshe nayo nyama.. Who does that when going to sleep.. not this wealthy people.. They know the strict n proper use of a bedroom unless...
Gentlemen and ladies... i have my conclusions..

Are you one of the writers/editor of those 10/- gazettis. Kila nyani ana starehe zake. Dont expect everyone to live like you. Mutula went to his ranch every wkd, he loved it. Pia mimi ukula githeri na nyake...shida iko wapi?

hiyo yako ni 'githeri special' ....Wacha confusion mbloo ..

Haya basi.. ngojeni wiki 8.. those who have the 411,wapi McReggea, will also know that its his custom to rush to Maanzoni Ranch on Fridays..
sitasema zaidi ila wanaume wajichunge.. unasema umeenda marsabit, unapaikana Mombasani na visanga vya waswahili...

Visanga kama zile za paka aliyekatalia kwa mtungismile http://www.youtube.com/w...edded&v=lcmGgVPt3yw
#272 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 11:17:35 PM

So many probabilities, I still don't trust the bro in law who left him in mahali mahututi to go and bring in doctors from the lodge, nor workers who have to be phoned to clean the table yet the next day at 10 am they walk in to check Jatelo!!!!
faa
#273 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 11:53:57 PM

I think mutula was a great man.He was also independent.

Whatever,he died of,may his family know and find peace.

To us,we need not know that. Our lives are more important than his.

Either way,wanaume wakuwe makini.Hawa wanawake mkicheza watawamaliza.
#274 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 3:57:24 AM

faa wrote:

trust me kama ni viagra imeleta hii siida, we will never know.
Blackberry
#275 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:07:37 AM

faa wrote:

trust me kama ni viagra imeleta hii siida, we will never know.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

story teller
#276 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 8:17:07 AM

So many probabilities, I still don't trust the bro in law who left him in mahali mahututi to go and bring in doctors from the lodge, nor workers who have to be phoned to clean the table yet the next day at 10 am they walk in to check Jatelo!!!!

I agree, brother in law should be up there in the suspects' list...
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#277 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 1:46:21 PM

#278 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 1:53:58 PM

There are soo many ways that this story can lead to but as usual, gov't makes an interesting move.

Why would it refuse the samples to be tested elsewhere?

More importantly

Why would the family want that to be done? mmmhhhh If all were in agreement on autopsy day, what changed?
#279 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 2:17:00 PM

#280 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 2:31:50 PM

That move by GoK stinks to the high heavens!
63 Pages«<2627282930>»