wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Leona's Travels.....
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 4:49:05 PM

This is lady admin????

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

wilyum
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 4:55:28 PM

@impunity, no she is not!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 4:58:49 PM

Kwani @Impunity, I thought you both of these two among wazuas finest in person jamaneni, pole!!!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 4:59:33 PM

wilyum wrote:

Why a special sticky post?
The lady admin I know of is not called Leona either, she is much built than the wazua Leona.

#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 5:04:29 PM

Kwani @Impunity, I thought you both of these two among wazuas finest in person jamaneni, pole!!!

I know both ladies but why making the wazua Leona a special sticky post?
Its long time anyway since I met the two and alot might have happened...I need to arrange one-on-one mbuzi with each soonest to iron out tu small issues!!!

#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 5:29:09 PM

I swear when I saw that post that is what that came to my mind...That could this be the one??? Mmmm...if she is not, how can I get my Labour day story put there too? I can make it very juicy you know...
marko
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 6:20:03 PM

biz Advert..lol
WHO DARES WINS
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:26:22 PM

wilyum wrote:

Why a special sticky post?
The lady admin I know of is not called Leona either, she is much built than the wazua Leona.

Wewe @Impunity...
Sasa mbona malalamishi jameni? One of these fine days,pitia hapa Taidy's,Nairobi west i buy you one you buy me one as we 'tereta' (ask @Guka or Mlefu what that means)
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:28:31 PM

I swear when I saw that post that is what that came to my mind...That could this be the one??? Mmmm...if she is not, how can I get my Labour day story put there too? I can make it very juicy you know...

@Washiku
The bible says... Matthew 7:7
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:34:17 PM

leona wrote:

@Washiku

So do I ask you or Admin or is that the same person?
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:37:35 PM

leona wrote:

@Washiku

Ask the Admin(s)...
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:40:32 PM

leona wrote:

@Washiku

Ask the Admin(s)...

Ok...Admin(s) Leona, pleeeeeeease...I beg ooh
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:54:00 PM

leona wrote:

@Washiku

Ask the Admin(s)...

Laughing out loudly I rest my case.. Best wishes Washiku!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 11:12:41 PM

leona wrote:

@Washiku

Ask the Admin(s)...

Best Wishes too...Leonasmile
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 11:17:25 PM

leona wrote:

@Washiku

Ask the Admin(s)...

And you need to teach us(read fellow analoguers and I) how to insert pics on wazua.. Mimi bado siwesmek but would Love to learn. I Love them though,even the ones on the other thread. Keep em coming!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 11:31:58 PM

leona wrote:

@Washiku

Ask the Admin(s)...

And you need to teach us(read fellow analoguers and I) how to insert pics on wazua.. Mimi bado siwesmek but would Love to learn. I Love them though,even the ones on the other thread. Keep em coming!

Very simple: http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=17454
#17 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 4:32:20 AM

great piece. @leona, next time invite the wazua nation on those travels.....
#18 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 5:12:30 AM

I experienced this journey 'live live' from your Leona's fb updates. Great to read the entire story here!
#19 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 11:31:07 AM

@Harrydre
Thanks, will do although most people seldom find time for long travels.. work commitments etc but i'll give it a shot

@Radio
he he... actually it's from those updates that several people inboxed and suggested i should do a full stories of my travels and post them on several places. I enjoy letting people in on my travels,just in case they ever want to take the same journey or the one i take inspires them to do so. Thanks for following :)