symbols
#241 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 2:11:06 PM

I saw nyama choma and I thought its Wazua lingo for STI
#242 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 2:22:16 PM

Behemoth wrote:
jguru wrote:
But, after the postmortem is done, will it be admissible in a Kenyan court of law? For a portmortem done by a foreign doctor in Kenya, how will they prove the circumstances that led to the autopsy being done by a doctor not registered by the MPDB? A doctor of the experience and integrity to perform and report the autopsy could not be found in Kenya?

I think the same rules as for lawyers apply.

We call foreign experts to adduce evidence all the time. And it is illogical to assume that for a doctor he must have passed by MDPB. The applicable rules of evidence are to be found in the Evidence ACT. The General restriction on admissibility of Evidence is at Section 5 of that Act. The only admissible evidence is the evidence of the existence or non existence of a fact that is relevant. Under Section 48 when the court has to form an opinion on a point of science such as this that opinion is admissible if made by a person specially skilled in such foreign law or science. Nowhere does it say that person has to be registered to practise or even approved to practise in Kenya.

I didn't know. Now I know. Law sielewi sana that's why I asked.
#243 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 2:50:08 PM

Much ado... Dida would probably have told you the same thing. You don't mix Githeri and Nyama Choma! And certainly not without space for air and water.

But seriously... we need an answer for this. If high profile deaths can be wrapped up in such haste sembuse me Wanjiku? However, if we can't show confidence in our own pathologist and have to fly in a white-skin... how will my family settle my demise? And I'm yet to see anyone fly... even to mambasani... even on Njanguas airline... even in the boot amongst his 'goods'

#244 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 2:58:18 PM

Much ado... Dida would probably have told you the same thing. You don't mix Githeri and Nyama Choma! And certainly not without space for air and water.

But seriously... we need an answer for this. If high profile deaths can be wrapped up in such haste sembuse me Wanjiku?

#245 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 3:00:03 PM

callaspade wrote:
......I sincerely hope nyama choma is not the name of a human being

Sio synonyms na side dish?

callaspade
#246 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 4:04:32 PM

callaspade wrote:

"Dr Oduor, who led other pathologists in performing a preliminary examination on the body and scene before removing it to the mortuary, said detectives had forwarded to the Government Chemist samples, which include vomit collected from a sink in Mr Kilonzo’s home. They also took away food in the room where the body was found and two soft drinks.

Tests are expected to shed light on whether the drinks had been tampered with.

On Saturday evening, detectives collected samples from Mr Kilonzo’s bedroom, as well as a pair of trousers and the shirt that he had been wearing earlier in the day.from daily nation

.......who eats in the bedroom? who takes 2 soft drinks at the same time?

...so they took the trouser and shirt? to see if he came into contact with someone,right?

...if there was no alcohol,then he should have been able to call for help,or did the nyama choma take a way the phone?

......was the door broken into? or did the houseboy just walk in and find boss is unwell?

....what time did the houseboy go and check on his boss?
#247 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 4:32:33 PM

just seen 'kenyans' circulating this link
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uXfuLxaMUBE
a possible reason for 'assassination?' - i think not.... I had been telling you these things on SK as they happened and people chose to believe the propaganda generated by ODOMOZ... this is not news!! people need to understand that jubilee was formed 'inspite of' what happenned.
#248 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 5:13:21 PM

callaspade wrote:

"Dr Oduor, who led other pathologists in performing a preliminary examination on the body and scene before removing it to the mortuary, said detectives had forwarded to the Government Chemist samples, which include vomit collected from a sink in Mr Kilonzo’s home. They also took away food in the room where the body was found and two soft drinks.

On Saturday evening, detectives collected samples from Mr Kilonzo’s bedroom, as well as a pair of trousers and the shirt that he had been wearing earlier in the day.from daily nation

...so they took the trouser and shirt? to see if he came into contact with someone,right?

...if there was no alcohol,then he should have been able to call for help,or did the nyama choma take a way the phone?

......was the door broken into? or did the houseboy just walk in and find boss is unwell?

@callaspade - are you a COP?? Very valid questionsApplause Applause Applause Applause
#249 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 5:18:43 PM

callaspade wrote:

@callaspade - are you a COP?? Very valid questionsApplause Applause Applause Applause

While still at it, was the nyama choma eaten or was it found intact or did it disappear just like that?

Again which community in Kenya eat dry nyama choma with githeri? At leat kiuks eat Githeri special which is a mix of few pieces of boiled beef and githeri.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

kenyanbeef
#250 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 5:26:37 PM

Wazua spin doctors.. What is this explosive secret that the late was to reveal? Surely can't be ICC related. I doubt any new information at this stage would be considered explosive.

Given the timing, it has got to do with the elections and post elections at that.
#251 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 5:42:03 PM

callaspade wrote:

this is a nice one. after eating Githeri, he asked for Nyama Choma!

#252 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 5:57:07 PM

callaspade wrote:

While still at it, was the nyama choma eaten or was it found intact or did it disappear just like that?

Again which community in Kenya eat dry nyama choma with githeri? At leat kiuks eat Githeri special which is a mix of few pieces of boiled beef and githeri.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#253 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 5:58:50 PM

callaspade wrote:

Nyama choma is the new MWK?

#254 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 6:20:17 PM

@ Mc Reggae, check today's nation newpaper.

Just seen it, that pic implies he took dinner in the bedroom, the accounts from the workers suggest otherwise as I think the breakfast was served where he had taken dinner.

The brother in law was the 1st to be summoned, he got to the ranch and got the Senator in bad shape and LEFT him to rush back to the lodge to get back to the lodge to get some dcotors who had spent the night there.....mmmmhhhh!!!!!!

Sasa ni Findeo....

how was the relationship between mutula and his Wife ?atleast whatever is public knowledge cos I know alot happens behind the Bedroom walls.
everybody who got in contact with mutula before his death broke should be a suspect until proved otherwise.
#255 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 9:22:49 PM

callaspade wrote:

mchele?
#256 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:35:54 PM

So the report will be ready in 8 to 10 weeks...Tunaweswait
#257 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:38:57 PM

#258 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 11:20:21 PM

So the report will be ready in 8 to 10 weeks...Tunaweswait

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
No this is a ploy to make us forget.
Results can be available within 72hrs even in timbuktu
Mutula was a good man and whatever cauaed his demise cannot overshadow his achievements.
What ever the cause
1.natural
2.murder
3.chips funga + viagra
4.suicide
Let us be told the truth
#259 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 11:57:23 PM

Only reason why a man wld drive to the ranch on a friday and leave the wife behind is a.....?
The only reason your servants wouldnt mind checking on you till 1pm is because you are....?
The only reason an autopsy would take 8 weeks is because......?

Why would they take a shirt and a trouser?..... a trouser?

Who believes a man that had just told his friends his life is in danger would drive himself alone far from family to a ranch in the outskirts of town? Alone....?
A man whose life is in danger left the door open in such a vast house. Why..? I would be scared..Nope! Lets just say a bit careful. what if its one of my servants hired to do the dirty job?
Which man orders some nyama choma after having his Githeri for supper? Kwani hii ni ready made.... ? Nipikie nyama choma sasa.. wacha dessert. choma nyama?
Me thinks we eat nyama choma with time in our hands.. long day or night..
Two drinks... akateremshe nayo nyama.. Who does that when going to sleep.. not this wealthy people.. They know the strict n proper use of a bedroom unless...
Gentlemen and ladies... i have my conclusions..
#260 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 2:46:40 AM

Only reason why a man wld drive to the ranch on a friday and leave the wife behind is a.....?
The only reason your servants wouldnt mind checking on you till 1pm is because you are....?
The only reason an autopsy would take 8 weeks is because......?

Why would they take a shirt and a trouser?..... a trouser?

Who believes a man that had just told his friends his life is in danger would drive himself alone far from family to a ranch in the outskirts of town? Alone....?
A man whose life is in danger left the door open in such a vast house. Why..? I would be scared..Nope! Lets just say a bit careful. what if its one of my servants hired to do the dirty job?
Which man orders some nyama choma after having his Githeri for supper? Kwani hii ni ready made.... ? Nipikie nyama choma sasa.. wacha dessert. choma nyama?
Me thinks we eat nyama choma with time in our hands.. long day or night..
Two drinks... akateremshe nayo nyama.. Who does that when going to sleep.. not this wealthy people.. They know the strict n proper use of a bedroom unless...
Gentlemen and ladies... i have my conclusions..

Are you one of the writers/editor of those 10/- gazettis. Kila nyani ana starehe zake. Dont expect everyone to live like you. Mutula went to his ranch every wkd, he loved it. Pia mimi ukula githeri na nyake...shida iko wapi?