Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
#201 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:01:08 AM

Even in times of sorrow we can have light moments:
I understand Githu Muigai has applied to the administration of Lee funeral home to be enjoined in the post-mortem of Kilonzo as Amicus pathologae- a friend of the morgue

Laughing out loudly You won't get over anything any time soon.....Unless it's a fence to go kiss your neighbour's Mboch...and if that happens,just know you have finally lifted your lazy legs and moved onsmile

You are not ok.... seriously!

you two, there's more than meets the keyboard!

vita ya wanaume haiendangi past biashara.. if not then I throw in a landing... an airport and all matters related

I for sure repect my grandmothers!!!!!
#202 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:03:04 AM

@Wendz,
Stop splitting hair.....This are but rubber bullets.

Say it this way Mzee...THESE are but rubber bullets

or leave it at THIS is but a rubber bullet...smile

"English' came by "sheep".I must have taken the wrong container.Thanks for the "collection" though.
matata
#203 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:05:53 AM

Even in times of sorrow we can have light moments:
I understand Githu Muigai has applied to the administration of Lee funeral home to be enjoined in the post-mortem of Kilonzo as Amicus pathologae- a friend of the morgue

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wewe umebeat! Lol

smileLaughing out loudly! Amicus Pathologae....me want that one too. am very good at adviseing on any post-mortem results.
matata
#204 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:10:21 AM

But my question is, after all this speculations, does it mean politicians cannot die a natural death? It has to be killed, poisoned..... Money will be wasted on a commission to investigate yet the results will be buried! smh!
#205 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:27:53 AM

....pass!!!

....so what is not happening at the airport????

on matters regarding a work permit?
#206 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:30:13 AM

....pass!!!

Yeah!!!
MADE
#207 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:30:18 AM

Marty wrote:
Gathige wrote:
I am wondering how the International Pathologist will get to terms with such things as "Githeri" and "Nyama Choma". The dude might conclude that such combinations could be lethal for human consumption unless taken under the watchful eye of doctor. There used to be a very serious guy called something Olasi Kilumbe (sp) who i hear was quite meticulous.

Kazi zingine nazo, Aiish.

Kilasi Olumbe

...and imagine ''Olumbe'' in the Dr's dialect means death!
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#208 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:31:57 AM

....pass!!!

Yeah!!!

tunampatia tu sahi c unajua wale wanasumbua petty matters...smh
#209 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:36:02 AM

....pass!!!

Yeah!!!

Officers at Immigratin are reportedly relactant to issue the pathologist with a work permit citing direction from above.

#210 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:37:28 AM

....pass!!!

Yeah!!!

Officers at Immigratin are reportedly relactant to issue the pathologist with a work permit citing direction from above.

and we want to raise our tourism numbers to what again?3 million or thereabout...
63 Pages«<1920212223>»