wazua Tue, Aug 19, 2025

32 Pages«<7891011>»
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
#161 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 3:06:22 PM

I wish I had an answer @ Mukiri.

I am as dim and shao as they come.Sijui hiyo maneno but will try and find out then will update.
#162 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 3:24:31 PM

Gathige wrote:
@Impunity, If you are a not a parent, you may never know the pain of a parent bringing up a kid with a special condition.

I am sorry all, let it end there and we move on.

#163 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 3:39:58 PM

411:
GetIT411:
FAMILY of the late Mutula Kilonzo asks postmortem to be put off until tomorrow to await arrival of independent pathologists from the UK.
#164 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 3:39:59 PM

I wish I had an answer @ Mukiri.

I am as dim and shao as they come.Sijui hiyo maneno but will try and find out then will update.

Please don't find out!!!Pray Pray Must be madeemoni!

#165 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 3:41:36 PM

could the family be suspecting foul play ?
#166 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 3:41:46 PM

@famooz, somebody heard you.....might be too late:
The family of the late Mutula Kilonzo has asked for the postmortem to be put off until tomorrow when they expect independent patholgists to arrive from the UK!!!!
The optimist
#167 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 3:43:23 PM

Cupcake wrote:

[color=blue]ION: [b]Why do Kethi's head looks like that of Popeye?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Sad Siku hizi una ujinga mwingi!...why don't you donate your forehead to her? NKT!!

please upload a photo of your forehead...Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

...and your English is always 'very happy'

..and your English is always 'very happy'... That has cracked meLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#168 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 3:46:56 PM

Has Impunity's account been hacked? He is degenerating too fast. Wahenga walinena: Mcheka kilema....

Ok, go ahead now and call me an Alpha whatever, but ujue we are demanding the real Impunity back. Who used to write issues and we would sit back and re-read, not because they are shocking, but because they would demonstrate so much wisdom. I doubt what wisdom there is in your latest posts....
kenyanbeef
#169 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 3:49:34 PM

People should learn how to handle these 'damaging secrets and dossiers' ... GKS had promised to disclose when the time is right. Now MK ... And the time will never be right.
YoungMulla
#170 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 4:06:11 PM

I want to know what or who ate mutula!! that guy wasn't sick
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#171 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 4:19:39 PM

DPP appoints a team of prosecutors to guide the police with investigations into the death of Mutula Kilonzo....ok!
#172 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 4:29:52 PM

DPP appoints a team of prosecutors to guide the police with investigations into the death of Mutula Kilonzo....ok!

The report already belongs to the dustbins even before the investigation is started.
These investigative teams will not solve anything in the current Kenya.

#173 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 4:31:28 PM

Investigations will be done and the report handed to PORK and that will be the last we here of it.
But if the Viagra story is true it will be handed to the family and that is the last we here of it.
Then someone here will tell us Accept and move on!!
#174 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 4:36:41 PM

The family of the late Mutula Kilonzo has asked for the postmortem to be put off until tomorrow when they expect independent patholgists to arrive from the UK!!!!

I would be surprised....very surprised if it they did not ask for independent Pathologists.It is not too late,you can tamper with the scene but can't tamper with internal organs.......So now i think all Scotland yard detectives here can keep quite and wait for results
#175 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 4:47:03 PM

famooz wrote:

I would be surprised....very surprised if it they did not ask for independent Pathologists.It is not too late,you can tamper with the scene but can't tamper with internal organs.......So now i think all Scotland yard detectives here can keep quite and wait for results

You think so.....sawa, let's wait and see what cuts!!!...remember ultimately the Govt is in charge, you only get what they provide/give you, even right now they have only requested and not demanded!!!!
#176 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 4:58:58 PM

famooz wrote:

You think so.....sawa, let's wait and see what cuts!!!...remember ultimately the Govt is in charge, you only get what they provide/give you, even right now they have only requested and not demanded!!!!

you are giving the govt too much credit
#177 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 5:02:21 PM

famooz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @ MC,i rest.
tnai9
#178 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 5:07:21 PM

jguru wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

ION: Why do Kethi's head looks like that of Popeye?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@Impunity, Be nice man. smile

Truth be told, though it hurts...this mbeutifur rendi suffered some serious bouts of hydrocephalus in her childhood days.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Do you know the anguish and agony that parents with a child with a congenital defect go through? Mcheka kilema hafi bila kumfika.

I was lost for words when I read the insensitive post about hydrocephalus. If you have never been affected(urself/close rela)by a devastating congenital, life-long condition like that, you can make such comments. The best you can do is go to Kijabe Hosp pediatric ward and you will mind your comments next time. God forgive you
"The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
#179 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 5:17:10 PM

Gathige wrote:
@Impunity, If you are a not a parent, you may never know the pain of a parent bringing up a kid with a special condition.

There is something you guys don't understand. @impunity is a SPECIAL NEEDS 'ADULT'!!

There is something fundamentally wrong with him. I think it is a result of years of being dropped on his head by the house girl. From discussing the "eminent death" of individuals who are still alive to insulting special needs kids [and everyone else for that matter] and many other things I don't care to remember! We either pray for him or let him be!
#180 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 5:22:03 PM

tnai9 wrote:
jguru wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

ION: Why do Kethi's head looks like that of Popeye?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@Impunity, Be nice man. smile

Truth be told, though it hurts...this mbeutifur rendi suffered some serious bouts of hydrocephalus in her childhood days.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Do you know the anguish and agony that parents with a child with a congenital defect go through? Mcheka kilema hafi bila kumfika.

I was lost for words when I read the insensitive post about hydrocephalus. If you have never been affected(urself/close rela)by a devastating congenital, life-long condition like that, you can make such comments. The best you can do is go to Kijabe Hosp pediatric ward and you will mind your comments next time. God forgive you

This one you dont even need to be affected. You meet those parents (mostly mothers) with kids with challenges and you sympathize and thank God you and your family is ok. terrible what some people post here, no words.