32 Pages«<56789>»
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
#121 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 9:11:49 AM

Witness no.1 is Somebody dead....

Died!!!
#122 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 9:31:48 AM

Died!!!

Applause Thank you.Dead men don't tell tales.Move on!smile
#123 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 9:46:21 AM

Died!!!

True.....but they say some things before they meet their deaths!!!!....so you know it's a man???
Engine
#124 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 9:54:16 AM

It is a good idea to be respectful of those that have passed on. Obviously everyone has enemies in life, but celebrating death just because someone supported Moi is very sirrey.

Kuweni na heshima tafadhali. If you have nothing good to say, its your right but really avoid being an irritating pest online by keeping quiet and letting those that liked the fellow, like his family, grieve in peace.

But for sirrey people to go abusing his work because of Moi, yet the very same people are all over this forum supporting Project 1 Kamwana, and Project 2 Ruto who are Moi's children is rather sirrey. Some even campaigned for the prodigies. Or is it because he said the gov't of the two will be a failed gov't?

Muwe wapole tafadhali na heshima sio utumwa.

Amen
#125 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 10:06:21 AM

Died!!!

True.....but they say some things before they meet their deaths!!!!....so you know it's a man???

More toothcomb needed here.
Uncomb more please @McReggae.

#126 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 10:14:02 AM

Died!!!

The Govt pathologist I am sure will come with the best of lines to explain this!!!!
#127 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 10:32:43 AM

Died!!!

The Govt pathologist I am sure will come with the best of lines to explain this!!!!

something like
'..traces of the causative agent, that led to the Senators death, were also found On Ocampo, who the minister is said to have taken good care of at his expansive ranch. The two were together as the Senator took his last meal.

Recommendation:
1. The govt should ensure people who adopt cheetahs have them well vaccinated and treated before having them as pets.
2.KWS should be solely held accountable for allowing civilians to own wild animals that could pose serious if not fatal occurrences to humans.
Cupcake
#128 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 10:36:18 AM

[color=blue]ION: [b]Why do Kethi's head looks like that of Popeye?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Sad Siku hizi una ujinga mwingi!...why don't you donate your forehead to her? NKT!!

please upload a photo of your forehead...Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

...and your English is always 'very happy'
#129 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 10:52:58 AM

Died!!!

something like
'..traces of the causative agent, that led to the Senators death, were also found On Ocampo, who the minister is said to have taken good care of at his expansive ranch. The two were together as the Senator took his last meal.

Recommendation:
1. The govt should ensure people who adopt cheetahs have them well vaccinated and treated before having them as pets.
2.KWS should be solely held accountable for allowing civilians to own wild animals that could pose serious if not fatal occurrences to humans.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...That sounds close to this one:

#130 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 11:08:21 AM

Died!!!

something like

Recommendation:

Waaah! What a 'compelling' reason that would beSadSadSad
#131 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 11:24:47 AM

Some posts here are laughable. The Kilonzos have every muscle( both political and financial) to order an independent postmortem to ascertain the cause of death. It is their right. Interesting how people talk here as if they are one weak family without knowledge of their rights and process including legal process if there is any that guides such. They can even fly the body out of the country for heavens sake.If they allow any manipulations or if they agree to proceed with a process that they do not have faith in,then they would be part of the failure;honestly,they have options and people here should stop behaving as though they are Scotland yard detectives.
#132 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 11:31:12 AM

famooz wrote:
Some posts here are laughable. The Kilonzos have every muscle( both political and financial) to order an independent postmortem to ascertain the cause of death. It is their right. Interesting how people talk here as if they are one weak family without knowledge of their rights and process including legal process if there is any that guides such. They can even fly the body out of the country for heavens sake.If they allow any manipulations or if they agree to proceed with a process that they do not have faith in,then they would be part of the failure;honestly,they have options and people here should stop behaving as though they are Scotland yard detectives.

Probably you don't have an idea how the office of the Govt Chief pathologist works......and while at it, the Saitoti family even had more muscle......yet now we are told the chopper cam down coz it was overloaded by some 9kgs!!!!
kiterunner
#133 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 11:37:12 AM

famooz wrote:

Probably you don't have an idea how the office of the Govt Chief pathologist works......and while at it, the Saitoti family even had more muscle......yet now we are told the chopper cam down coz it was overloaded by some 9kgs!!!!

with that kind of report will rawal be confirmed and DCJ?
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#134 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 11:47:27 AM

famooz wrote:

11kg to be exact!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

story teller
#135 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 11:52:39 AM

Who lost to the makueni senator in the last polls..the one and only...iko kitu..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#136 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 11:53:37 AM

digitek1 wrote:
I suspect there was mwk and viagra in the mix....

I hear he was not aloneBrick wall Brick wall and its the other person who ordered for Nyama Choma.
story teller
#137 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 11:56:45 AM

digitek1 wrote:

I hear he was not aloneBrick wall Brick wall and its the other person who ordered for Nyama Choma.

The plot thickens..the ndrama continues..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#138 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 12:05:10 PM

digitek1 wrote:

If this is the case, it will never be reported. The public will never get to know what killed him. Speculations will continue for life
#139 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 12:10:12 PM

story teller wrote:
digitek1 wrote:

The plot thickens..the ndrama continues..

aha, and she got into the house with the senator in front of witnesses (remember he had a meal before retiring), then after she romped with him (viagra messing) then she fled, walking all the way to the road and somehow getting away.
#140 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 12:13:50 PM

famooz wrote:

11kg to be exact!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

@ MC,you are not reading my post.If that is how it works,they should not use it. They have options,don't they ? Unless you tell me that there is a law that prohibits people to seek a second or even a third and fourth opinion....Somethings are just too grave to be left to speculations. They can set an example in the country- All i am saying is that they have options. Unless of course there is something to be gained from laxity and complacency and refusing to use all avenues to get to the bottom of it.