32 Pages«<45678>»
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
#101 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 12:52:07 PM

I think this must have been a heart attack... for those who think heart attacks are for Fat Old men think again...
Marc-Vivien Foé, Fabrice Muamba had heart issues in the middle of games. Enyewe the best you can do is be ready!

My friend! There are barely traceable drugs that you can be given that will induce a heart attack even in a 20 year old!!

I'm not saying he was killed. Neither I'm I saying HE WAS NOT. All I'm saying is that don't be so naive!!!

This is Kenya. There is a fellow who would have loved to see him gone and has offed several people including senior individuals without batting an eyelid! There is also another fellow who stands to be one of the biggest beneficiary of his demise and who has been growing increasingly desperate of late!

All I'm saying, let this be investigated thoroughly!

By claiming the highlighted in blue above you have sunk all your dignity left into a massive deep and stagnant shiet!!!!and to think of it that you just thought @McReggae has sunk low of late, man you are in deep shit thought-wise.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Get a grip my brother! You can always tell an intellectually challenged fellow by the way he chooses to "understand" things in isolation and quote them out of context! And what with the language?? Another sign that one is an intellectual dwarf! Those who cannot engage in an intellectual discourse often result to insults and use of abusive language. But I'm not surprised. We are talking about @impunity here. My only surprise is that I'm actually responding to you!
#102 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 12:52:55 PM

C&P
Mr Kilonzo, who is the MP for Mbooni, said if either of the two leaders became President and if he was elected to the Senate, he would take action to remove them from office.

“I will definitely initiate a motion in the Senate to impeach them,” he said.

Nuff said, case closed. The truth is told.
Pray Pray Pray

#103 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 1:00:02 PM

RIP witness number 6!.........chilling, salamia namba 1!!!!!!.....my respects!!!!

What THE HECK..... He was also a witness?

Usual propaganda.A witness?In all probabilities he can't since the cases are built around a meeting in statehouse and the other case around some meetings in kaleo land.How he becomes a witness baffles me and how one wazuan knows that he is witness number 6 is surprising.

He was Justice minister at the time when the greatest Injustice was meted on hapless Kenyans.
He must have known alot my friend.
Shame on you

#104 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 2:02:45 PM

callaspade wrote:
kyt wrote:
And just because someone died we cant say anything bad about him? Nkt!

I know it may be had for you to understand, but its called growing up.

....not exactly ,there were millions last week celebrating iron lady's demise.grown ups can actually differ with you.

If you take a survey of the world's population, you will find billions of children.
#105 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 2:47:36 PM

RIP witness number 6!.........chilling, salamia namba 1!!!!!!.....my respects!!!!

Usual propaganda.A witness?In all probabilities he can't since the cases are built around a meeting in statehouse and the other case around some meetings in kaleo land.How he becomes a witness baffles me and how one wazuan knows that he is witness number 6 is surprising.

He was Justice minister at the time when the greatest Injustice was meted on hapless Kenyans.
Shame on you

Karua may know more as she was the minister while Mutula was having grandiose ideas on helipads and KICC.He did zero while Metropolitan minister before gaining from Karua's resignation.
#106 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 3:12:20 PM

Shame on you

Karua may know more as she was the minister while Mutula was having grandiose ideas on helipads and KICC.He did zero while Metropolitan minister before gaining from Karua's resignation.

Sensible.

ION: Is it true that Karoooah is blacklisted form traveling to the land of honey?

#107 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 3:24:06 PM

Shame on you

Sensible.

ION: Is it true that Karoooah is blacklisted form traveling to the land of honey?

No,the blacklisting alongside that of Wako was quietly removed.Same to sanctions on Mwau and Mama Nyakinyua who is the employer to Jaguar and the real owner of the plane.
#108 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 3:29:42 PM

kweli between mawinder, impunity and mcreggae, information is not lacking on this forum. can you please unpeel mama nyakinyua a bit?

Harrydre should learn a bit from these mzees.
#109 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 4:18:45 PM

kweli between mawinder, impunity and mcreggae, information is not lacking on this forum. can you please unpeel mama nyakinyua a bit?

C&P
Although no incriminating evidence was found, claims of Mwau’s links with drug trafficking lingered. He was named, alongside other notorious global drug lords – including compatriot Naima Mohamed Nyakinyua, Mexicans Manuel Torres Felix and Gonzales Inzunza; Haji Lal Jan (Afghan) and Kamchybek Asanbekovich Kolbayev of Kyrgyzstan – for drug trafficking

More stories here.
Not talking Not talking

callaspade
#110 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 4:27:32 PM

callaspade wrote:
kyt wrote:
And just because someone died we cant say anything bad about him? Nkt!

I know it may be had for you to understand, but its called growing up.

....not exactly ,there were millions last week celebrating iron lady's demise.grown ups can actually differ with you.

If you take a survey of the world's population, you will find billions of children.

....Am sure you are hinting I should start the survey with you,no?
..true character is demonstrated in defeat, you win this one!
....Just be aware not everyone is mourning and you won't force them to do so
#111 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 6:08:50 PM

Happy Family you must say!

ION: Why do Kethi's head looks like that of Popeye?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#112 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 12:14:43 AM

wewe wacha kunitafuta, i thought you were the kimenyi? bure kabisa!

I think this must have been a heart attack... for those who think heart attacks are for Fat Old men think again...
Marc-Vivien Foé, Fabrice Muamba had heart issues in the middle of games. Enyewe the best you can do is be ready!

My friend! There are barely traceable drugs that you can be given that will induce a heart attack even in a 20 year old!!

I'm not saying he was killed. Neither I'm I saying HE WAS NOT. All I'm saying is that don't be so naive!!!

This is Kenya. There is a fellow who would have loved to see him gone and has offed several people including senior individuals without batting an eyelid! There is also another fellow who stands to be one of the biggest beneficiary of his demise and who has been growing increasingly desperate of late!

All I'm saying, let this be investigated thoroughly!

mwenye hii? the one mutula trounced @ the ballot?

hapa iko kitu!!

from

http://www.the-star.co.k...nger-mutula-tells-house

to

http://www.youtube.com/w...139Uk&feature=share

and

http://www.standardmedia...-Secret-Mutula-died-with
#113 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 7:27:06 AM

[color=blue][b]ION: Why do Kethi's head looks like that of Popeye?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Sad Siku hizi una ujinga mwingi!...why don't you donate your forehead to her? NKT!!

kiterunner
#114 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 8:09:19 AM

story teller wrote:
RIP, can see now you are all falling all over yourselves praising the dead. Sad Sad Sad

Seriously @Angelica, most Kenyans loved this guy..it's not a cord vs jubillee thing..

Personally I never liked him let alone loved him. His association with Moi during the darkest times in this country is something I can never forget. And not just association but defense of Moi and his oppressive regime. And those who are saying that he was just making money are way off the mark! How about the fellow who makes money selling drugs to your son and pimping your daughter? Mutula's case was worse! People were detained, maimed, murdered, public property was looted, the economy was brought to it's knees etc. etc. And he DEFENDED the person who did all that! Most turned a blind eye but Mutula defended the culprit! Mutula did WAY more harm than good to Kenya. That's a no brainer!

But having said that, I would never wish harm to come to any fellow human being. It is sad when ANYBODY dies - in my world atleast. It is sad that he is dead. He was a father, husband, brother, grandfather etc and if you have ever lost someone close to you you will know how hard it is. Let's let the family grieve in peace but let us also not pretend he was an angel because he was not!

do you hate kamwana too for associating with moi?
our goals are best achieved indirectly
kiterunner
#115 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 8:14:49 AM

jguru wrote:
story teller wrote:
RIP, can see now you are all falling all over yourselves praising the dead. Sad Sad Sad

Seriously @Angelica, most Kenyans loved this guy..it's not a cord vs jubillee thing..

Most?! Most Kenyans loved this guy?! LIES! LIES! Liar

speak for yourself,we liked this guy, he had a brain, he spoke his mind and in teh past decade most of the time he stood for what was right
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#116 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 8:29:12 AM

Anybody knows who witness number one was????
#117 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 8:47:13 AM

Tuambie Mr. Bensouda.
#118 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 8:54:17 AM

Tuambie Mr. Bensouda.

NKT!!!
#119 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 9:02:54 AM

#120 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 9:05:53 AM

Witness no.1 is Somebody dead....