9 Pages«<45678>»
So Jaguar bought a plane
#51 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 5:41:59 PM

ngugifred wrote:
Now I get worried. Every time a story of someone who is rich here in comes up here in Wazua, they are all linked to pharmacy....Arent there people out there who are genuinely rich like I want to be? Sad

You can choose from these:Julian Kyula,Waititu of Steadman,Humphrey Kariuki,Paul Kinuthia,Ayisi Makatiani,Antony Wahome,Kevin Malinga etc

Yule wa green corner ama mwingine? Laughing out loudly

You were alert.Yes,he left Greencorner ages ago and is now running Dalbit petroleum in partnership with Stewart a European and Henry Banda a Zambian.They are in the big league,bigger than the boss.They own an airstrip in Malindi and 11 light aircraft.They also own speedboats.Their breakthrough came when Manuel Torres a Mexican was gunned down last year October by the Mexican Army after delivering a huge consignment on credit to them.Very lucky and hardworking individuals.
#52 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 5:45:42 PM

ngugifred wrote:
Now I get worried. Every time a story of someone who is rich here in comes up here in Wazua, they are all linked to pharmacy....Arent there people out there who are genuinely rich like I want to be? Sad

You can choose from these:Julian Kyula,Waititu of Steadman,Humphrey Kariuki,Paul Kinuthia,Ayisi Makatiani,Antony Wahome,Kevin Malinga etc

You were alert.Yes,he left Greencorner ages ago and is now running Dalbit petroleum in partnership with Stewart a European and Henry Banda a Zambian.They are in the big league,bigger than the boss.They own an airstrip in Malindi and 11 light aircraft.They also own speedboats.Their breakthrough came when Manuel Torres a Mexican was gunned down last year October by the Mexican Army after delivering a huge consignment on credit to them.Very lucky and hardworking individuals.
#53 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 5:46:23 PM

ngugifred wrote:

Expose'.

#54 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 5:55:16 PM

ngugifred wrote:

This is why i follow @mawinder smile
#55 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 6:23:34 PM

ngugifred wrote:

This is why i follow @mawinder smile

ditto
Ngong
#56 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 6:30:09 PM

HEE! JAMENI KWANINI WENGINE WETU HATUJUI HII MAMBO?
josiah33
#57 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 7:36:34 PM

ngugifred wrote:

@Mawinder u are a very resourceful man and i admire and envy u at the same time...smile smile
innairobi
#58 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 8:14:51 PM

In Kenya if I do not personally know or understand how you make your money, you must be a drug dealer. While some bandy these claims with innocent naivety, there are a small number that use this form of mob justice as a means of venting pent up frustration of their own position in life. Tosheka with your success as long as you know you are doing your best. We will never all be equal.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Ceinz
#59 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 8:54:29 PM

Kuangukia nayo? How do people get hold of this information.
“small step for man”
#60 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 8:56:00 PM

I must jicho pevu Mawinder.You are everwhere.
Are you related to google?
9 Pages«<45678>»