Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 4/30/2008 Posts: 6,029
MaichBlack wrote:story teller wrote:Seriously @Angelica, most Kenyans loved this guy..it's not a cord vs jubillee thing.. Personally I never liked him let alone loved him. His association with Moi during the darkest times in this country is something I can never forget. And not just association but defense of Moi and his oppressive regime. And those who are saying that he was just making money are way off the mark! How about the fellow who makes money selling drugs to your son and pimping your daughter? Mutula's case was worse! People were detained, maimed, murdered, public property was looted, the economy was brought to it's knees etc. etc. And he DEFENDED the person who did all that! Most turned a blind eye but Mutula defended the culprit! Mutula did WAY more harm than good to Kenya. That's a no brainer! But having said that, I would never wish harm to come to any fellow human being. It is sad when ANYBODY dies - in my world atleast. It is sad that he is dead. He was a father, husband, brother, grandfather etc and if you have ever lost someone close to you you will know how hard it is. Let's let the family grieve in peace but let us also not pretend he was an angel because he was not! Well said with exactment.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:RIP witness number 6!.........chilling, salamia namba 1!!!!!!.....my respects!!!! What THE HECK..... He was also a witness?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
qadaffi wrote:To be honest, during Supreme Court proceedings, I thought he looked sickly. Anyway let's hear what the investigators say. However, knowing the quality of investigations in Kenya, I am not holding my breath waiting for truth. yeah he looks sickly in the last photos. The elections could have worn him out and the CORD loss crushed him. He has always been close to power, first with Moi, then Narc and with grand coalition. This is the first time was going to be a pariah, isolated from his own party. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
mawinder wrote:Good riddance.Defended Moi when some were fighting for the so called second liberation. He was just the president's lawyer, not a politician at that time. Life is short. Live passionately.
poundfoolish wrote:McReggae wrote:RIP witness number 6!.........chilling, salamia namba 1!!!!!!.....my respects!!!! What THE HECK..... He was also a witness? Usual propaganda.A witness?In all probabilities he can't since the cases are built around a meeting in statehouse and the other case around some meetings in kaleo land.How he becomes a witness baffles me and how one wazuan knows that he is witness number 6 is surprising.
@sparkly,Mutula was never in the Narc govt. or even remotely close to it.He was nominated by KANU and I am not aware of your claim.You should also know the cases he handled for his client,the ramifications to other Kenyans and even his role in the failed take over of Uhuru park by KANU,his role in the controversial ownership of KICC in 2003.
It is a good idea to be respectful of those that have passed on. Obviously everyone has enemies in life, but celebrating death just because someone supported Moi is very sirrey. Kuweni na heshima tafadhali. If you have nothing good to say, its your right but really avoid being an irritating pest online by keeping quiet and letting those that liked the fellow, like his family, grieve in peace. But for sirrey people to go abusing his work because of Moi, yet the very same people are all over this forum supporting Project 1 Kamwana, and Project 2 Ruto who are Moi's children is rather sirrey. Some even campaigned for the prodigies. Or is it because he said the gov't of the two will be a failed gov't? Muwe wapole tafadhali na heshima sio utumwa. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
mawinder wrote:poundfoolish wrote:McReggae wrote:RIP witness number 6!.........chilling, salamia namba 1!!!!!!.....my respects!!!! What THE HECK..... He was also a witness? Usual propaganda.A witness?In all probabilities he can't since the cases are built around a meeting in statehouse and the other case around some meetings in kaleo land.How he becomes a witness baffles me and how one wazuan knows that he is witness number 6 is surprising. But mcD has at all times been on point... he knew ellections were going to the wire..toothcomb He has been on point on the cabinet appointments.. Reminds me of the leakage that grandma wa taifa had reservations on some two ladies on the list... were they miss. Kuri kuri n miss. Waheavens? Muthengi was a witness... why not Mutula?
story teller wrote:Seriously @Angelica, most Kenyans loved this guy..it's not a cord vs jubillee thing.. Most?! Most Kenyans loved this guy?! LIES! LIES! Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
story teller wrote:xyzee wrote:found dead in his bed, govt pathologist at his home to begin investigation.
RIP, this is a big shock!!! The same garment pathologist who screwed up on the saitotti case..seriously, we need to do away with this specialty in college..bure kabisa..Investigations always come a cropper.. The Government Pathologist is a political appointment. He/she is appointed for exactly these sort of cases. So that evidence can be manipulated or non-plausible eventualities can be arrived at. The Defence, Internal Security and Health secretaries should work together and establish a proper and independent Medical Examiner's/Coroner's department in Kenya. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
poundfoolish wrote:McReggae wrote:RIP witness number 6!.........chilling, salamia namba 1!!!!!!.....my respects!!!! What THE HECK..... He was also a witness? muchene.com All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
jguru wrote:story teller wrote:xyzee wrote:found dead in his bed, govt pathologist at his home to begin investigation.
RIP, this is a big shock!!! The same garment pathologist who screwed up on the saitotti case..seriously, we need to do away with this specialty in college..bure kabisa..Investigations always come a cropper.. The Government Pathologist is a political appointment. He/she is appointed for exactly these sort of cases. So that evidence can be manipulated or non-plausible eventualities can be arrived at. The Defence, Internal Security and Health secretaries should work together and establish a proper and independent Medical Examiner's/Coroner's department in Kenya. What difference would it make, it would probably be run by the same fellow. Sometimes, a person is the fault. Actually all the time. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
And just because someone died we cant say anything bad about him? Nkt! LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
kyt wrote:And just because someone died we cant say anything bad about him? Nkt! I know it may be had for you to understand, but its called growing up. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
I tend to think he was poisoned. He was served githeri for dinner but later asked for some nyam chom. Next morning he's found dead in bed with foam covering the mouth and vomit in the sink. Link today's nation
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:xyzee wrote:found dead in his bed, govt pathologist at his home to begin investigation.
RIP, this is a big shock!!! Where was the wife when Mutula needed her most? NKT. Nkt what! She was in their Nairobi home while he had gone yo check on ranch. Am talking about the original wife, mamake Kethi...the one talked about to be in Runda was a Mwesh which he was forced to take occasionally after being sidelined big time with Mamake Kethi. Why did she desert the loving mzee?????? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
MaichBlack wrote:masukuma wrote:I think this must have been a heart attack... for those who think heart attacks are for Fat Old men think again... Marc-Vivien Foé, Fabrice Muamba had heart issues in the middle of games. Enyewe the best you can do is be ready! My friend! There are barely traceable drugs that you can be given that will induce a heart attack even in a 20 year old!! I'm not saying he was killed. Neither I'm I saying HE WAS NOT. All I'm saying is that don't be so naive!!! This is Kenya. There is a fellow who would have loved to see him gone and has offed several people including senior individuals without batting an eyelid! There is also another fellow who stands to be one of the biggest beneficiary of his demise and who has been growing increasingly desperate of late! All I'm saying, let this be investigated thoroughly! By claiming the highlighted in blue above you have sunk all your dignity left into a massive deep and stagnant shiet!!!!and to think of it that you just thought @McReggae has sunk low of late, man you are in deep shit thought-wise. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
alma wrote:kyt wrote:And just because someone died we cant say anything bad about him? Nkt! I know it may be had for you to understand, but its called growing up. ....not exactly ,there were millions last week celebrating iron lady's demise.grown ups can actually differ with you.
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on