Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
Remember the police officer investigating the range rover self shooting passed on in mysterious circumstances.I am sure some politicians are already thinking of contesting the seat.I hope a certain coalition loses!!!!!
RIP, can see now you are all falling all over yourselves praising the dead. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rip mheshimiwa Kilonzo
Ion....msk Becomes Senator
Bigchick wrote:Oh no! How now!
May God grant the family strength to bear it all.RIP.
Hope nobody thinks his prayers have been answered with by-election in mind. And for this reason, I would want to know the EXACT cause of his death! Don't want to be an alarmist but... Pole to the family, friends, residents of makueni and all Kenyans! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
mutula will surely be missed by all.just compare with comment on saitotis death punda amecheka
mawinder wrote:Remember the police officer investigating the range rover self shooting passed on in mysterious circumstances.I am sure some politicians are already thinking of contesting the seat.I hope a certain coalition loses!!!!! Hapa kuna vile!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:Bigchick wrote:Oh no! How now!
May God grant the family strength to bear it all.RIP.
Hope nobody thinks his prayers have been answered with by-election in mind. And for this reason, I would want to know the EXACT cause of his death! Don't want to be an alarmist but... Pole to the family, friends, residents of makueni and all Kenyans! agreed this should not be another accept and move on issue whoever stands in that byelection should be well investigated. I have full trust in the capabilities of lawyers kethi and kilonzo junior. punda amecheka
RIP Bwana Mutula You exhibited what I would call an 'Independent Mind' You never allowed your mind to be hired for use by politicians.
MKWASI wrote:RIP Bwana Mutula You exhibited what I would call an 'Independent Mind' You never allowed your mind to be hired for use by politicians. supported MOI to the core during his dictatorship. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
MKWASI wrote:RIP Bwana Mutula You exhibited what I would call an 'Independent Mind' You never allowed your mind to be hired for use by politicians.  President's lawyer!
Angelica _ann wrote:MKWASI wrote:RIP Bwana Mutula You exhibited what I would call an 'Independent Mind' You never allowed your mind to be hired for use by politicians. supportedflzmgk MOIewy'syu to the core during his dictatorship. he was mois lawyer so he was doing his job of defending his client. punda amecheka
I will surely miss him, RIP "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Member Joined: 2/12/2010 Posts: 474 Location: Nairobi
Politicians and lawyers should only be mourned by immediate family members ONLY. Worse if the fellow was both. Keep it simple
To be honest, during Supreme Court proceedings, I thought he looked sickly. Anyway let's hear what the investigators say. However, knowing the quality of investigations in Kenya, I am not holding my breath waiting for truth.
found dead in his bed, govt pathologist at his home to begin investigation.
RIP, this is a big shock!!!
Good riddance.Defended Moi when some were fighting for the so called second liberation.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
xyzee wrote:found dead in his bed, govt pathologist at his home to begin investigation.
RIP, this is a big shock!!! Where was the wife when Mutula needed her most? NKT. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
mawinder wrote:Good riddance.Defended Moi when some were fighting for the so called second liberation. seriously? the guy had his damascus moment last parliament and was almost the only sane person that ever held the justice ministry. Hii kenya kweli ina wenyewe, Saitoti gone (ICC issues), Mutula gone (ICC issues), who s next? It seems if you were in cabinet and was for ICC your days are numbered. our goals are best achieved indirectly
RIP "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
kiterunner wrote:mawinder wrote:Good riddance.Defended Moi when some were fighting for the so called second liberation. seriously? the guy had his damascus moment last parliament and was almost the only sane person that ever held the justice ministry. Hii kenya kweli ina wenyewe, Saitoti gone (ICC issues), Mutula gone (ICC issues), who s next? It seems if you were in cabinet and was for ICC your days are numbered. ditto. wacheni alale jamani
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on