wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

13 Pages«<23456>»
Heeeeelp....landing gear failing!!!!!!!!
#31 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 2:22:33 PM

jguru wrote:
callaspade wrote:
....@ impunity,3 sessions it costs about 10k for colon cleansing over a month.

.....Maka had a problem therebefore if i remember correctly and as you can see now ,he is burning on 8 cylinders....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Most i do all 3 sessions?Cant imagine my ass being opened and inserted pipes 3 times in a month.

He he he smile

Wait for the day a beautiful nurse will insist on sticking a finger up your ass as part of a medical check-up smile

Utakataa?

A mbeotiful nurse siwezi mind...she is welcome to do more...

Imagine how many behinds have 'tasted' the fingers. There was an offer recently of 2 or 3k.

Overdrive pine is also a condition. A result of too much wanking prone. One then needs stimulation as rough as the sheets/pillow/towel etc and crazy fantasy thoughts or hawesmek kufinich. Google

#32 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 3:27:44 PM

Muheani wrote:
meow wrote:
A colleague has confided to me that for the last 6 months or so he has been losing firmness like nonsense...it wont last a minute stiff.
He has been advised to seek medical advice to check on his prostrate gland etc...is there any homemade remedy before he can undress before a doctor?

PS: A genuine colleague and he drinks only max 3 Guinness per outing.

Take 250mils water add 25 grams of Crashed tangawizi, add 45 grams of onion juice, 45grams of KAle juice, 45 grams of Crashed groundnuts, 15 grams of garlic and add glucose to taste.

Take 20 mills of the concoction one hour before expected landing time..

for further information on the same visit

http://www.mayoclinic.co...sfunction-herbs/MC00064

does this really work?

@Maka - Kwani pia wewe uko na shida?? pole MbrooSad Sad

Transpose the two letters in red and you get.....
kiterunner
#33 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 3:36:23 PM

kiterunner wrote:
Muheani wrote:
meow wrote:
A colleague has confided to me that for the last 6 months or so he has been losing firmness like nonsense...it wont last a minute stiff.
He has been advised to seek medical advice to check on his prostrate gland etc...is there any homemade remedy before he can undress before a doctor?

Take 250mils water add 25 grams of Crashed tangawizi, add 45 grams of onion juice, 45grams of KAle juice, 45 grams of Crashed groundnuts, 15 grams of garlic and add glucose to taste.

does this really work?

what will happen to the landing gear and the person if you do all this preparing to land, then loh and behold kunanyesha?

then someone might have to hold the mic and MC the event

Lol! Leo watu wamekunywa nini?smile

ni friday siku ya landing, leo ni leo, hope kusinyeshe kwangu Pray Pray Pray Pray
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#34 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 4:28:35 PM

kiterunner wrote:
Muheani wrote:
meow wrote:

does this really work?

what will happen to the landing gear and the person if you do all this preparing to land, then loh and behold kunanyesha?

ni friday siku ya landing, leo ni leo, hope kusinyeshe kwangu Pray Pray Pray Pray

Not talking Not talking Not talking

#35 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 4:36:45 PM

Every machine has a lifetime! Years of excessive use may be the cause of regular failure. Weigh the costs of repairs Vs the useful life thereafter and do the maths. Weka kwa store and move on!
#36 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 4:39:17 PM

Gathige wrote:
Every machine has a lifetime! Years of excessive use may be the cause of regular failure. Weigh the costs of repairs Vs the useful life thereafter and do the maths. Weka kwa store and move on!

Or too much information has led to weight accumulation in other areas thus leading to diminishing of others....

#37 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 5:42:05 PM

kiterunner wrote:
Muheani wrote:
meow wrote:

does this really work?

@kiterunner "washa" mchezo, kwani siku hizo zingine ni ya nini? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#38 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 6:27:53 PM

kiterunner wrote:
Muheani wrote:
meow wrote:

does this really work?

@kiterunner "washa" mchezo, kwani siku hizo zingine ni ya nini? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Unaweka store. If you flip it around a whole week it gets flappy hence the poor performance.
#39 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 7:04:57 PM

kiterunner wrote:
Muheani wrote:
meow wrote:

does this really work?

does your other half know you're on wazua? Laughing out loudly
kiterunner
#40 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 7:14:59 PM

butterflyke wrote:
kiterunner wrote:
Muheani wrote:
meow wrote:

does this really work?

does your other half know you're on wazua? Laughing out loudly

she knows am on wazua, but hajui jina Pray Pray Pray Pray no mvua
our goals are best achieved indirectly
13 Pages«<23456>»