Heeeeelp....landing gear failing!!!!!!!!
ZZE123 wrote:maka wrote:Muheani wrote:meow wrote:A colleague has confided to me that for the last 6 months or so he has been losing firmness like nonsense...it wont last a minute stiff. He has been advised to seek medical advice to check on his prostrate gland etc...is there any homemade remedy before he can undress before a doctor? PS: A genuine colleague and he drinks only max 3 Guinness per outing. Take 250mils water add 25 grams of Crashed tangawizi, add 45 grams of onion juice, 45grams of KAle juice, 45 grams of Crashed groundnuts, 15 grams of garlic and add glucose to taste. Take 20 mills of the concoction one hour before expected landing time.. for further information on the same visit http://www.mayoclinic.co...sfunction-herbs/MC00064 does this really work? @Maka - Kwani pia wewe uko na shida?? pole Mbroo nimesema yangu ni opposite...OVERDRIVE... possunt quia posse videntur
@maka, unatumia wotttt???
@meow, Check an earlier thread on Quail eggs. They boost potency to overdrive and it is all day! "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
Impunity wrote: Like what type of food should meow eat? Guavas seed and such like stuff????? He should eat a lot of vegetables and take at-least five teaspoons of camel piss with two goat droppings after every meal, it works wonders i tell you. Just kidding, on a serious note, he should avoid a lot of fast food http://www.peaktestoster...tosterone_Erectile.aspx
....@ impunity,3 sessions it costs about 10k for colon cleansing over a month. .....Maka had a problem therebefore if i remember correctly and as you can see now ,he is burning on 8 cylinders....
Gathige wrote:@meow, Check an earlier thread on Quail eggs. They boost potency to overdrive and it is all day! ........all day is for lions boss,do not misuse your powers,ama you are a pensioner?
callaspade wrote:....@ impunity,3 sessions it costs about 10k for colon cleansing over a month. .....Maka had a problem therebefore if i remember correctly and as you can see now ,he is burning on 8 cylinders.... of VW beetle? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
callaspade wrote:....@ impunity,3 sessions it costs about 10k for colon cleansing over a month. .....Maka had a problem therebefore if i remember correctly and as you can see now ,he is burning on 8 cylinders.... Most i do all 3 sessions?Cant imagine my ass being opened and inserted pipes 3 times in a month. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:callaspade wrote:....@ impunity,3 sessions it costs about 10k for colon cleansing over a month. .....Maka had a problem therebefore if i remember correctly and as you can see now ,he is burning on 8 cylinders.... Most i do all 3 sessions?Cant imagine my ass being opened and inserted pipes 3 times in a month. He he he Wait for the day a beautiful nurse will insist on sticking a finger up your ass as part of a medical check-up Utakataa? Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
jguru wrote:Impunity wrote:callaspade wrote:....@ impunity,3 sessions it costs about 10k for colon cleansing over a month. .....Maka had a problem therebefore if i remember correctly and as you can see now ,he is burning on 8 cylinders.... Most i do all 3 sessions?Cant imagine my ass being opened and inserted pipes 3 times in a month. He he he Wait for the day a beautiful nurse will insist on sticking a finger up your ass as part of a medical check-up Utakataa? A mbeotiful nurse siwezi mind...she is welcome to do more... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Heeeeelp....landing gear failing!!!!!!!!