wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

13 Pages123>»
Heeeeelp....landing gear failing!!!!!!!!
meow
#1 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 9:44:55 AM

A colleague has confided to me that for the last 6 months or so he has been losing firmness like nonsense...it wont last a minute stiff.
He has been advised to seek medical advice to check on his prostrate gland etc...is there any homemade remedy before he can undress before a doctor?

PS: A genuine colleague and he drinks only max 3 Guinness per outing.
#2 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 9:48:31 AM

meow wrote:
A colleague has confided to me that for the last 6 months or so he has been losing firmness like nonsense...it wont last a minute stiff.
He has been advised to seek medical advice to check on his prostrate gland etc...is there any homemade remedy before he can undress before a doctor?

@Meow - How old are you? your age will matter before I can recommend something that works like magic.
meow
#3 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 9:51:19 AM

meow wrote:

@Meow - How old are you? your age will matter before I can recommend something that works like magic.

The guy weighs 72kg and is 5-8 tall at 31 years!!!!
Please its not me.
Shame on you
callaspade
#4 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 9:52:52 AM

meow wrote:

....dear "a friend of mine/a colleague of mine", exercise ,exercise,exercise .....eat healthy and reduce alcohol intake,drink lots of water and relax(no stress) then, "the colleague" can come give us feedback after a month!!
Muheani
#5 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 9:56:53 AM

meow wrote:

Take 250mils water add 25 grams of Crashed tangawizi, add 45 grams of onion juice, 45grams of KAle juice, 45 grams of Crashed groundnuts, 15 grams of garlic and add glucose to taste.

Take 20 mills of the concoction one hour before expected landing time..

for further information on the same visit

http://www.mayoclinic.co...sfunction-herbs/MC00064
#6 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 9:59:17 AM

Muheani wrote:
meow wrote:

Take 250mils water add 25 grams of Crashed tangawizi, add 45 grams of onion juice, 45grams of KAle juice, 45 grams of Crashed groundnuts, 15 grams of garlic and add glucose to taste.

does this really work?
#7 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 10:02:05 AM

meow wrote:

mine is the opposite how can i get help...
#8 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 10:03:56 AM

Muheani wrote:
meow wrote:

does this really work?

@Maka - Kwani pia wewe uko na shida?? pole MbrooSad Sad
Muheani
#9 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 10:06:43 AM

Muheani wrote:
meow wrote:

does this really work?

@maka... just made that one..you cud try though.

The mayo clinic link might help our "collegue"

also read about the Horny Goat Weed here http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epimedium ..might help..mayb
#10 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 10:18:31 AM

meow wrote:

mine is the opposite how can i get help...

smile smile smile
13 Pages123>»