Rich women target top students for kids
#11 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 12:34:32 PM

#12 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 12:34:59 PM

#13 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 12:49:21 PM

Note that the names might have been altered to save the ID of the young landers, if not then its an open knowledge where the creme-de-la-creme of Kenya's sharpest brains comes from.
Its not their wish to be born sharp, it runs in the genes...wewe kama soup ya waruu runs in your genes shauri yako.

Applause Applause Applause Applause

#14 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 12:54:38 PM

Note that the names might have been altered to save the ID of the young landers, if not then its an open knowledge where the creme-de-la-creme of Kenya's sharpest brains comes from.
Its not their wish to be born sharp, it runs in the genes...wewe kama soup ya waruu runs in your genes shauri yako.

Mberrow Liar
#15 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 1:00:18 PM

C&P
According to Dr John Ong’ech, the Director of the Reproductive Health Services at the Kenyatta Na­tional Hospital, it is estimated that one-fifth of all Kenyan men are im­potent, hence the increased need for sperms.

Kweli hii statistics?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Pray Pray Pray

holycow
#16 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 2:01:05 PM

Dunkang the Engineer, where are you?
iller
#17 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 2:08:52 PM

My take is those jamaaz will be later hunted down by the same ladies later in their lives once they are successful
#18 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 2:22:20 PM

C&P
According to Dr John Ong’ech, the Director of the Reproductive Health Services at the Kenyatta Na­tional Hospital, it is estimated that one-fifth of all Kenyan men are im­potent, hence the increased need for sperms.

Kweli hii statistics?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Pray Pray Pray

'Impotent' is a very strong word to use here. Dr Ong'ech meant that about 20% of all Kenya couples may have impaired ability to have children. NO WAY out of about 7.6 million men between the ages of 14 and 64 (reproductive age) 1.5 million are infertile. Either way, infertility is higher in women (10%) than men (2%). So, there should be an increased need for fertile women, not men.
#19 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 2:25:33 PM

iller wrote:
My take is those jamaaz will be later hunted down by the same ladies later in their lives once they are successful

These ladies come already loaded mblo!!!
#20 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 2:56:36 PM

If academics is the measure, then it should be common knowledge..... generally.