wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

13 Pages«<23456>»
Sagana nine rudia
#31 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 1:58:00 PM

@wiling
hehee,If Andreas is in SK....you will have to explain to him from the comfort of the 'gate' what you just called him...the Guillo-something name..

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#32 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 1:59:00 PM

@Wanyuru

My apologies.... should have used your noble name in the same sentence as the chicken's name

@Danny6 the Kenchic

Until Leona confirms here that you have jumped,you still retain that title....... You freaked out last minute.... ati oooh,christmas party,ooh,from 6am,oooh my boss wont understand oooh (khalwale rhythme)...... hapana... kama wewe ni kuku ya kenchic,tukubaliane... if not,jump with Brav.... we shall be there with guka and Wanyuru to give you moral support...

You will never walk alone.... you have a life chicken member in the name of Mlefu!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
wanyuru
#33 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 2:06:00 PM

ha ha ha Danny6. umeshikwo!

better be on Brav's team this time round.

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
brav
#34 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 2:12:00 PM

hahaha!!!! Mlefu ati wewe ni life member? jitetee bro ... no no unless you prove dem wronggg mann!! (jomaican accent mannn)

@Wendz/leona... three beers on my account.each

Guillotine?? willing.. usiruke kama the mzungu's an sk member ukiruka hi might fuka your mguu loose. ukiruka hahahahahaha atakuwa ze real guillotine

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#35 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 2:14:00 PM

Argggghhhhh....!...Mlefu???........Kenchic jogoo....Mara...oohhh....mara....oooh....I can't cheer this dudes.The best i can do is to join Andreas the Guillotine at the cage and throw this guys down without any harness......hehe...!

Guka wa bijuti...
#36 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 2:25:00 PM

@Brav

every time 'the gate' is mentioned i hear 'hague' . I don't mean to scare but..
#37 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 2:27:00 PM

@willin2

It reminds me of Sadam Hussein and his last moments!!!! May be because that is the thought that crossed my mind with the opening of that freakin gate!........ and the shaky ladder!!! You hug those chumas mpaka vidole zinauma... hoping that if anything happened to the suspenders,the hug can sustain that thing in position.... aaiiishhh..

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
danny6
#38 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 5:35:00 AM

@Dannyati hero? What hero? have you forgotten all the events you've missed opting to give some very flimsy excuses? hehee,usifanye nicheke. I wont bash you lakini...you aint no hero.Lol

Leona Leona sasa hii ni mbaya i see unataka kuvunja nyumba!

Wanyuru,Guca,wendz....is somebody allowed to sip something to cool the nerves before taking off?

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 5:44:00 AM

@danny,

Yes...........but am not sure saliva can cool your nerves........Tusker ni baada ya kazi...!.Period....Kwisa wewe...!

Guka wa bijuti...
brav
#40 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 8:20:00 AM

ohhhhh danny boy you are in too?
if so si we panga aka date hivi? tukimaliza tutaruka kwa bar

mlefu.....!!!?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
13 Pages«<23456>»