wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

13 Pages123>»
Sagana nine rudia
brav
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 10:17:00 AM

si we rudia this jump,aki this time nitaruka who is with me? it'll help conquer mt kenya,somehow... the other time I would have split me beer thats why I didnt jump.

OH and for the sake of those hawakuwes kumek ;-)

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:01:00 AM

Wewe brav unasema rudia coz you didnt even jump! Ebu try telling akina Wendz and guka to rudia......

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:18:00 AM

You have been a member since:: 2/7/2007
@Brav,

Rudia?........Over my dead body.....Unadhani hiyo ni uji...???
Guka wa bijuti...
brav
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:21:00 AM

Guka si you campaign for this,

Mlefu!!! twende and this time turuke,the other time It would have been unfair for my ego to scream mbele ya the duddettes,so you see i got two reason why I didnt jump.

the others who missed the jump,hawakumek,this will be another opportunity served in a platter....uhhm or maybe not.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:23:00 AM

Ati turudie???? Have you noted the way @Willing2learn and Wanyuru have become scarce on this site? its the effects of that jump........ It is a feeling you want to experience once in your lifetime..... not an every other weekend activity.... it requires so much adrenaline,will power,and daaaamn.... courage!!!

I can be an escort though....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
brav
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:30:00 AM

Ok I understand,sagana nine can be escorts.

warukaji watakuwa,im collecting signatures now:

1. Mimi and the premio crew,

2. skadmins (dont delete the ropes)

3. mlefu uko?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
brav
#7 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 12:28:00 PM

OMG Mlefu's been formatted

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 4:16:00 PM

no no...aiiih NO..haki NONONONONONONONo nononoonon. NO

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
caesar
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 4:51:00 PM

nitaruka,nitajump na shinda zitaanguka...

I liked one quote ya maringo,Mlefu the self loving,alikuwa ameiweka kama signiture 'I do it all? '

Can you Skreians remember that quote?

Modoh
#10 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 5:35:00 PM

Kuna watu who din't participate in the 1st one so this is another chance to meet the family.am with brav on this one.@ brav,add my signature on that petition.to those with height issues,u can be escorts.but,the way NSE imeanguka you shuold now be ready for any fall!!

Even the most radical revolutionlist become conservatives the day after the revolution!!!
Msafara wa mamba burukenge hawakosi![/b]
13 Pages123>»