wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

13 Pages«<10111213>
Sagana nine rudia
#111 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 10:29:00 AM

@Brav
I have an idea.... Since you seem to be the only one totally committed to this venture,si we strike a deal...I mobilize a crowd from my end via my own means...alafu we change the dates kabisa(my crowd will need kitu 3wks/a month) Alafu,you champion for the same here on SK and from your end(mabeste)...and we roll... From SK,i can convince some sagana nine guys. Sema date...and i'll make it happen:)

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
brav
#112 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 11:08:00 AM

@Leona

Cool with me,just give a date we can push it further,on me side,im good anytime,I know 3 guys who are ready to jump

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#113 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 12:10:00 PM

Brav
I know it sounds like a long time to wait..but me thinks 4th Jul would be okay wih my dudes and dudettes. What say yee?

#114 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 1:41:00 PM

I had a very 'fruitful negotiations' with Guillotine the great and he has agreed to lower the height from 70ft to 20 ft. Only catch is all jumpers will have to jump right into the river for kindu 10 ft....i believe this new deal will solidify the faint hearteds' resolve..over to you people...lol

@ wanyuru.

imagine i now have problem adjusting bulbs in my house..That height
Bree
#115 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 3:11:00 PM

@leona...am in,any day apart from June 6th

@brav..cold feet now? bring ur siz along so that she can bungee too. geithania
#116 Posted : Saturday, May 30, 2009 9:49:00 AM

@Bree
Thanks..lets hope Brav doesnt chicken out after his earlier threats of sijui his siz dreaming about him...In the meantime,convince your buddies to tag along...

#117 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 8:50:00 AM

@All

If you would like to Bungee Jump or Water raft....We are doing it on the 4th July 09. Dare devils and cheering squad are ALL Welcome!

However,you need to book your slot and pay up before Friday 26th June 09 for logistical purposes. If interested,drop me a line on info@wonderlink.co.ke

...Lets explore our wild side....

Layman
#118 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 10:09:00 AM

What is the cost,how much is payable per person?

The future is already here!
#119 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 2:45:00 PM

@Layman
The rates inclusive of Return Transport,Barbeque Lunch,Picnic fees and either of the stated activities are:

Bungee - 5,000Per person

Water rafting - 6,000Ksh Per person

Cheering Squad - 2,000Ksh Per person

#120 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 3:09:00 PM