wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

13 Pages«<678910>»
Sagana nine rudia
#71 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 12:46:00 PM

@Leona.....

Its the 'phobia' of missing any Sagana.... Ok. 6th June.... Please!!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#72 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 12:47:00 PM

you gals stop confusing us with the dates.

Here are the options:-

01-May &gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;kingfisher=mbuzi=hawesmek & @wendz=exam=hawesmek

09th,16th,23rd may&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;kingfisher=free=atamek

30th may &gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;kingfisher=can see another mbuzi coz kuna 01-june

so i think the weekends of 09th,16th,23rd may are ok with everyone.

09th may is my proposed day.

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#73 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 1:00:00 PM

Are the peeping Toms/wachunguliaji kama mimi also allowed to kill their phobias
sayshap
#74 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 1:08:00 PM

gsdhsbgydvagvesd zc xZ

I never follow my dreams,instead I hunt them down and beat them up into submission...!
#75 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 1:18:00 PM

@Chemos
you're most welcome

@All
Are we talking about May/June? Am also lost here coz i thought Wendz had talked of 6th June.. When settling on the dates,keep in mind that the ventures are kinda costly so if you want every willing SKerian to participate,chose dates that will allow guys to hustle comfortably for the cash. Bungee jumping without discount is 4,000Ksh per person and Rafting is 6,000Kshs per person. However,depending on the group size,we can always negotiate a small discount. Add transport,lunch and drinks to the above.....and you'll be able to give ample allowance in between the dates chosen.

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#76 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 1:25:00 PM

OK,June 6th sawa kabisa

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#77 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 1:31:00 PM

6th June is ok with me tooo..
It so happens to be the day i popped into this world and it might as well be the day i popp OUT of it if those ropes freeze and splinter under my weight n screams.
The way Docs hold the babies upside down by their legs when they are born.... and me hunging upside down again on the same day some 30 years later..... it surely has to be 6th june...
sukuma
#78 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 1:42:00 PM

@leona
wa! with my phobias! what if i wanted to just join as cheering squad,how much would it cost?

sk lady
gogeta
#79 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 1:43:00 PM

am cool with June 6th..

way to go Chemos...courage my friend courage....dont worry you'll have all of us to celebrate the day with you.

Wisdom brightens a man's face and changes its hard appearance.Eccle 8:1
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
mozenrat
#80 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 1:50:00 PM

Me want to add this to my bucket list... Golly... give me strength... want to come 6 June.
13 Pages«<678910>»