wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

13 Pages«<56789>»
Sagana nine rudia
#61 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 11:27:00 AM

@Gogeta/Layman,

I thinking meeting some of the faces in SK at Sagana and jumping alongside the brave ones was quite fun.............Andrea facilitates the jump and he is in it for the money.I doubt he would mind even if you had three eyes.

@Leona,

Hii water rafting ndio nini.....??......I won't mind as long as it does not go beyond competing to drink water.(Damn that silly phobia of mine)

Guka wa bijuti...
#62 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 11:38:00 AM

@Njung'e
Am not sure what they call it in Kyuk:) but am sure you know it...that thing of getting into those tu-funny kayaks...and going down the river/waterfalls at neck breaking speeds...but of course while in protective gear lest you hit a ki-rock in the process... I think it will kill my phobia..so i want to try it:)

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#63 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 11:45:00 AM

@all.........what is the date for this bungee thing??hope its not 01/05! anyway can someone confirm?

@leona....that kayak this sound good,think will try it.

@guka...wewe hapana ogopa kila kitu...at least

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Sasha
#64 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 11:55:00 AM

Mimi niko kwa hizo zote! Kayaking is also on my bucket list! Can I do both on the same day?

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
reox
#65 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 11:58:00 AM

Can i join the fun too?

Be proactive not reactive
Don't let urgent deflect you from the important

#66 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 12:20:00 PM

Guys guys guys... lets do this on 8th... ma swear wont make to go on 1st.... am all the way scuba diving somewhere close to the pirates that weekend... and i dont want to miss Sagana2... si you guys move it to the following weekend.................. And we dont want @kingfisher to have an excuse too... In the meantime @guka and Leona can practice some diving just in case.... only difference is they will be diving into a hungry crocs mouth at sagana....

am in for water rafting...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#67 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 12:20:00 PM

@Sasha
Mhh...what else is on your bucket list? hehee,am ahead of you...i've already bungee jumped! Yes,you can do both on the same day since they're offered at the same facility. Uuuhhh my adrenaline is telling me its now or never...na vile naogopa maji:( lol

@Reox
Trust me,this is one thing you dont want to miss out on...fun at its best! ask Wendz,Brav,Mlefu,Wanyuru and Guka wa bijuti...hehee

gogeta
#68 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 12:25:00 PM

seems a few are planning to kill their phobias.....how about me who has phobia for heights and the two -Bungee and Kayaking involve heights...... God Help me. ...may be i will have a breakthrough that day....

Wisdom brightens a man's face and changes its hard appearance.Eccle 8:1
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#69 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 12:25:00 PM

@Wendz
You must have meant 6th...coz 8th of both May and June is on a weekday. Ati hungry crocs mouth? The kayaks move sooo fast the crocs will confuse it with a space ship/TGV...and by the time they see our totally shocked faces...we'll be rolling down some waterfall...na haziwezi mek kuruka waterfall...hehee

Sasha
#70 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 12:28:00 PM

@leona: Other than bungee jumping and kayaking, I also have sky-diving, driving a caterpillar, flying a helicopter, standing atop the Empire State building, saving a life (I don't know how) and many others. Some items on my list cannot be printed!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
13 Pages«<56789>»