wazua Thu, Apr 9, 2026

The Warrior is back.....!!
#11 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:05:16 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Could you be so kind and go away for another week or so?

thanks....wazua kari kwa nyukwa????

Make that a month or two.
#12 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:07:58 AM

Baratang wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
*&#!!**#!!

Sasa hii ndio kusema nini?? Somebody please.

Take it from me, you do not want to know. Direct translation is nasty, the context is will have summoning all your warrior ancestors and going on a man hunting mission in search of a image of a man looking like a gizzard.
#13 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:14:11 AM

Admin..si we meet at our usual place. Leo nitanunua coffee.

#14 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:15:25 AM

This fellow should just evaporate...go to South Africa for a "rest" for the next one year or so...
#15 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:15:29 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Kindly go back to your place of aboard. Pleeeaaassssssseee

dont worry Um. your prayers were answered a long time ago....that is why i am back!!smile smile
#16 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:17:15 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Could you be so kind and go away for another week or so?

thanks....wazua kari kwa nyukwa????

Make that a month or two.

wee wacha mambo mingi.....
#17 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:19:35 AM

mlefu wrote:
Admin..si we meet at our usual place. Leo nitanunua coffee.

hi pal!!! good to hear you too.
#18 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:21:12 AM

This fellow should just evaporate...go to South Africa for a "rest" for the next one year or so...
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

i will disappear when the time comes...it is not far off!
Money Whisperer
#19 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:30:40 AM

Admin sio kihii yenu umuita ite.
"Money never sleeps"
murenj
#20 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:37:37 AM

@Kaigangio, I am a warrior too. Got usered for posting a website link on the forum....no comments.....