wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

The Warrior is back.....!!
#1 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 9:40:10 AM

Hello all,

I am quite sure most of you must have wondered where i disappeared to all of a sudden when the political feuds were climaxing. This is what happened:

I battled with the lady admin when i exposed the domo kayas inciters who were upto no good (time here has proved me right). The battle was really intense that the admin had no choice but to use the unconventional method. Within the stroke of a spear i became a user just because i expressed myself sooo freely.

That did not stop me from advocating for the rights of wazua members and neither did that stop the wazua admin from building another battle front. This time round it was worse and the admin was badly injured. So, being a dictator as she was, she unleashed the inevitable...opened all the 1000 doberman kennels and sent me freeing like a dog that had eaten cooking fat worth 30 cents (@guka, @wendz and @mlefu if you remember this you know how disgusting). Here, her actions were driven by my early victory celebrations (mind you i do not know it was victory for what!!) which was not true.

Immediately, a suspension missile was hurled at me and it destroyed all the communications equipment, verbal, electronic and magnetic media...hazingemake!!! I went out of action.

Now that I am back, I could not help noticing that the admin eventually came to her senses and realized how hard I had fought and decided to award me the Warrior (short for Warrior of Burning Spear) title.

Gland to be back ladies and gentlemen.

To you the faceless admin, whether you make me the chief, the DO/DC or even the President/Warlord I will hunt you down to settle all the scores!!
Mjasirii
#2 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 9:47:20 AM

Welcome back !!!!

Admin ameskia wewe let the games begin.
#3 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 9:48:35 AM

I think some people should really get a real life...LOL
Baratang
#4 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 9:50:57 AM

Pole sana for your tribulations with the admin, but you should have kept them to yourself.
#5 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 9:54:11 AM

I think some people should really get a real life...LOL

Sure...we live in a real world!! we should and must be real in everything!!!
#6 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 9:56:09 AM

Could you be so kind and go away for another week or so?
#7 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 9:57:04 AM

Baratang wrote:
Pole sana for your tribulations with the admin, but you should have kept them to yourself.

*&#!!**#!![..]
#8 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 9:59:00 AM

aemathenge wrote:

thanks....wazua kari kwa nyukwa????
Baratang
#9 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:02:17 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
*&#!!**#!!

Sasa hii ndio kusema nini?? Somebody please.
Um Sayala
#10 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:03:45 AM

Kindly go back to your place of aboard. Pleeeaaassssssseee
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#11 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:05:16 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

Make that a month or two.
#12 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:07:58 AM

Baratang wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
*&#!!**#!!

Sasa hii ndio kusema nini?? Somebody please.

Take it from me, you do not want to know. Direct translation is nasty, the context is will have summoning all your warrior ancestors and going on a man hunting mission in search of a image of a man looking like a gizzard.
#13 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:14:11 AM

Admin..si we meet at our usual place. Leo nitanunua coffee.

#14 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:15:25 AM

This fellow should just evaporate...go to South Africa for a "rest" for the next one year or so...
#15 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:15:29 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Kindly go back to your place of aboard. Pleeeaaassssssseee

dont worry Um. your prayers were answered a long time ago....that is why i am back!!smile smile
#16 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:17:15 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

Make that a month or two.

wee wacha mambo mingi.....
#17 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:19:35 AM

mlefu wrote:
Admin..si we meet at our usual place. Leo nitanunua coffee.

hi pal!!! good to hear you too.
#18 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:21:12 AM

This fellow should just evaporate...go to South Africa for a "rest" for the next one year or so...
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

i will disappear when the time comes...it is not far off!
Money Whisperer
#19 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:30:40 AM

Admin sio kihii yenu umuita ite.
"Money never sleeps"
murenj
#20 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:37:37 AM

@Kaigangio, I am a warrior too. Got usered for posting a website link on the forum....no comments.....