wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

Churchill live/raw
urstill
#1 Posted : Saturday, April 13, 2013 7:46:14 AM

Lately I have been watching his show on youtube. Apart from his jokes, something else struck me.... the ladies!! A significant proportion (approx. 80%) of the audience in all the shows is made up of the fairer sex!! What does this say of our society?
Man must live!
#2 Posted : Saturday, April 13, 2013 8:05:27 AM

urstill wrote:
Lately I have been watching his show on youtube. Apart from his jokes, something else struck me.... the ladies!! A significant proportion (approx. 80%) of the audience in all the shows is made up of the fairer sex!! What does this say of our society?

very very lonely,very very desparate,very very disappointed...very many very very,s...
xyzee
#3 Posted : Saturday, April 13, 2013 8:41:41 AM

urstill wrote:

Could they be coming with other expectations other than having a good laugh.......
#4 Posted : Saturday, April 13, 2013 9:22:51 AM

xyzee wrote:
urstill wrote:

Could they be coming with other expectations other than having a good laugh.......

obviously yes...thats the norm nowheredays everywhere,I have a pal called Fisi thats his best pick up spot
Gadaffi
#5 Posted : Saturday, April 13, 2013 10:50:20 AM

Mboss, tis world we live in has totally changed..i just cant imagine how it will be in 20 yrs 2 kam unless Christ bak..
#6 Posted : Saturday, April 13, 2013 11:06:24 AM

urstill wrote:

All it says is that the fairer sex are quite intouch with the social aspect of their life.They like and participate fully in social activities.That is why they will be many in Churchill live, Church, Wedding, Graduation ceremony, Birthday party, kesha and yes funeral service.

It also says that the fairer sex are incharge of their happiness.It says they are making some little money to entertain themselves.

And hey! Wait a minute.........arent such events some of the places where boys meet gals?
urstill
#7 Posted : Saturday, April 13, 2013 11:19:27 AM

xyzee wrote:
urstill wrote:

obviously yes...thats the norm nowheredays everywhere,I have a pal called Fisi thats his best pick up spot

I was thinking of that!
Man must live!
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 28, 2013 7:08:11 PM

KwanI watu wanafika saa ngapi... hakuna kiti...
#9 Posted : Friday, November 29, 2013 10:31:11 AM

KwanI watu wanafika saa ngapi... hakuna kiti...

Tupe update ya hii thread http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=16598