5 Pages«<2345>
Matrimonial Gymnastics
segemia
#61 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:08:26 PM

jguru wrote:
For Sport wrote:
Getting rid of a spouse is a lot harder than acquiring one

Especially a spouse who doesn't want to leave.

Court cases might last 30 years: 10yrs high court, 10yrs Court of Appeal, 10yrs Supreme Court.

A man should ask himself why the wife is getting banged behind his back. That's his job. He must be limping on the job. smile

At some certain age, the wives pants become extremely hot. At this age she often tend to think that the husband is the barrier to her sexual satisfaction which is not necessarily the case. So the hubbies are not entirely to blame.
#62 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:09:14 PM

segemia wrote:
For Sport wrote:

Very true pal, but sometimes a need arises when one has to get rid of the other. How becomes the challenge.

Ask @Mawinder for contacts of some very resourceful Gachie ninjas. smile
#63 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:10:07 PM

Behemoth wrote:
segemia wrote:
On another wouldn't the smses be treated like circumstancial evidence?

@segemia;
In Kenya , the grounds for divorce huwa ni any of the following Brutality, adultery, desertation & unsound mind AND a very remote one (special case) is if the marriage, like any contract was entered into under conditions that would make the contract NOT BINDING.

The later is negated by the new 6-month law d'oh! d'oh!

On a serious note
I always tell you that the mistake was done (mkosa-olifanyika) the moment Africans embraced Western culture Liar Liar

Now you're stuck:
- did you know in your secular marriage, your wife can start flirting with other men the next day after wedding and nothing you can do?
- she can cheat on you, but since you don't have hard evidence, she'll get away in your current courts?

I'm glad
Islam Marriage, divorce, and inheritance is such a simple matter.

IMPORTANT:
Our Muslim married ladies are the best. They don't flirt on phone with other men. All praise be to Allah Dancing !!
segemia
#64 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:10:25 PM

@ all,

It seems under the present circumstances the wife can only be "netted" using the adultery bit.

Haiya!..Are you guys so far saying huyu bwana bado hajamshika bibi, mpaka amshike peupe kimacho macho? Eish! Dudu baya kabisa.
#65 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:11:43 PM

segemia wrote:
jguru wrote:
For Sport wrote:

Court cases might last 30 years: 10yrs high court, 10yrs Court of Appeal, 10yrs Supreme Court.

A man should ask himself why the wife is getting banged behind his back. That's his job. He must be limping on the job. smile

At some certain age, the wives pants become extremely hot. At this age she often tend to think that the husband is the barrier to her sexual satisfaction which is not necessarily the case. So the hubbies are not entirely to blame.

And the wives are not to blame either because the 'hotness' comes naturally with age. smile It's the man's task to handle the heat.
segemia
#66 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:13:34 PM

jguru wrote:
segemia wrote:
For Sport wrote:

Very true pal, but sometimes a need arises when one has to get rid of the other. How becomes the challenge.

Wachana na stylo ya @mawinder. It is too infact extremely barbaric to the pleasurephilic woman.

Or did you mean to fix the other man????
#67 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:14:42 PM

segemia wrote:
jguru wrote:
For Sport wrote:

Not necessarilly Shame on you Shame on you

You see all of us are same biologically (substantially). That means, we may all be hot down there, but you see the problem is opportunity. And whether you can get away with it or not.

So a lady who knows she can get away with the crime will attempt it.

IMPORTANT: Most people are guided by the fear for God, and this makes them avoid these said opportunities. They stick with their spouses. And if you cannot, then you marry another one (for Muslims).
#68 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:17:46 PM

segemia wrote:
@ all,

It seems under the present circumstances the wife can only be "netted" using the adultery bit.

Haiya!..Are you guys so far saying huyu bwana bado hajamshika bibi, mpaka amshike peupe kimacho macho? Eish! Dudu baya kabisa.

Yes. And he needs to take a video or photos as evidence. Or has witnesses to the act (actual penetration). You cannot compel her to a sex kit test or VJ swabs after the act because you want to collect evidence. This is not a criminal case.
segemia
#69 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:18:16 PM

Behemoth wrote:
segemia wrote:

@segemia;
In Kenya , the grounds for divorce huwa ni any of the following Brutality, adultery, desertation & unsound mind AND a very remote one (special case) is if the marriage, like any contract was entered into under conditions that would make the contract NOT BINDING.

On a serious note
I always tell you that the mistake was done (mkosa-olifanyika) the moment Africans embraced Western culture Liar Liar

Now you're stuck:
- did you know in your secular marriage, your wife can start flirting with other men the next day after wedding and nothing you can do?
- she can cheat on you, but since you don't have hard evidence, she'll get away in your current courts?

I'm glad

IMPORTANT:
Our Muslim married ladies are the best. They don't flirt on phone with other men. All praise be to Allah :d/ !!

Since this institution has evolved, I bet we (husbands) have to evolve too.
#70 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:19:41 PM

segemia wrote:
jguru wrote:
segemia wrote:
For Sport wrote:

Wachana na stylo ya @mawinder. It is too infact extremely barbaric to the pleasurephilic woman.

Or did you mean to fix the other man????

@Mawinder can fix both of them. smile

Those witchdoctors from Zanzibar who make people get stuck? smile
segemia
#71 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:25:56 PM

segemia wrote:
jguru wrote:
For Sport wrote:

You see all of us are same biologically (substantially). That means, we may all be hot down there, but you see the problem is opportunity. And whether you can get away with it or not.

IMPORTANT: Most people are guided by the fear for God, and this makes them avoid these said opportunities. They stick with their spouses. And if you cannot, then you marry another one (for Muslims).

Men and Women are pretty different in all ways except talking and walking.

When it comes to sexuality men are (used to be) active until the age of 80 and women is about 60. I stand to be collected.
#72 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:26:42 PM

segemia wrote:
Behemoth wrote:
segemia wrote:

@segemia;

On a serious note

Now you're stuck:

I'm glad

IMPORTANT:
Our Muslim married ladies are the best. They don't flirt on phone with other men. All praise be to Allah :d/ !!

Evolve to what? Give me the one that will sort this problem above Anxious Anxious
#73 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:32:37 PM

segemia wrote:
jguru wrote:
For Sport wrote:

Men and Women are pretty different in all ways except talking and walking.

When it comes to sexuality men are (used to be) active until the age of 80 and women is about 60. I stand to be collected.

I was referring to one gender at a time i.e. look at ladies on their own, why do some cheat, yet others do not even when the husband is overseas for 6 months on a mission. Then I said "substantially", i.e. I'm not talking about those who were picked from Koinange, and man expected to tame her Shame on you Shame on you

So there's something which guides those who remain faithful, yet hot down there!
segemia
#74 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:34:05 PM

segemia wrote:
Behemoth wrote:
segemia wrote:

@segemia;

On a serious note

Now you're stuck:

I'm glad

IMPORTANT:

Evolve to what? Give me the one that will sort this problem above Anxious Anxious

Evolve to total western man and forget our african marriage traditions. We might complain less about our wives.smile smile
faa
#75 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:34:51 PM

You don't have to be sure to make some decisions,

If you wait to be sure,you will die alone.

As a man you are incharge of your wife and family.

Sit down with her and let her explain this queer sms in her phone.

If she doesn't or she doesn't convince you,then man man up and act,whether its to separate with her or divorce that's up to you.

Don't get violent though. Act calmly.Be firm. No emotions.

The worst you can do is to fail to act,

Women can be cunning sometimes,but any rational thinking man can outwit,manoeuvre and control them.

Furthermore she is your wife,ako kwako.So just press the right buttons
#76 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:55:04 PM

faa wrote:
You don't have to be sure to make some decisions,

If you wait to be sure,you will die alone.

As a man you are incharge of your wife and family.

Sit down with her and let her explain this queer sms in her phone.

If she doesn't or she doesn't convince you,then man man up and act,whether its to separate with her or divorce that's up to you.

Don't get violent though. Act calmly.Be firm. No emotions.

The worst you can do is to fail to act,

Women can be cunning sometimes,but any rational thinking man can outwit,manoeuvre and control them.

Furthermore she is your wife,ako kwako.So just press the right buttons

That is my man @faa

When we tell men here about these things, they say oh unfair, oh violence...

A woman knows a real man. And a woman does not joke with a real man. And many will say what will you do? Still you have no clue??? Not talking
saga
#77 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 7:33:24 PM

Kuna kuchapwo, kuchapana na kujifichio
#78 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 7:44:55 PM

saga wrote:

Ok @segemia here is my 2 cents:
- I think you have other issues, suspecious text is not all
- If the only thing is the texts you saw in her phone, then confront her. Tell her exactly what you feel about that behaviour, that it makes you feel jelous, and that you don't want that, and she should stop it.
- Then re-establish your mutual expectation in the marriage
- Agree on mutual respect, have same understanding of the same.
- Finally, eliminate the below items I found today on Yahoo:

1. Competitiveness - kids should see you as a team
2. Laziness - don't get comfortable, should keep working on relationship. Continue investing in it. Treat her well, and hammer her well on the matrimonial act Drool
3. Over analysis - too much looking into an issue
4. Jealousy - tereng-tereng
5. Neediness - we should give value, neediness takes value away example: instead of sending a text that says "do you miss me?", rather say "I miss you"

NOTE: Maumivu ikizidi, basi amua tu.
#79 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 10:18:03 PM

Behemoth wrote:
segemia wrote:

@segemia;

On a serious note

I always tell you that the mistake was done (makosa-ilifanyika) the moment Africans embraced Western culture

AlphDoti, but Islam is not part of African Culture, or is it? It is a foreign concept, just like the other faiths. Ama what you are saying ni West = Bad, Arab = Good?
urstill
#80 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 10:39:28 PM

segemia wrote:
Behemoth wrote:
segemia wrote:

@segemia;

On a serious note

Now you're stuck:

I'm glad

IMPORTANT:

Evolve to total western man and forget our african marriage traditions. We might complain less about our wives.smile smile

Then divorcing, left, right and center the way they do. Mark you, we don't have the kind of resources they have! So, let's stick to our African tradition in matters pertaining to marriage. Mambo ya kuoana western style, apana iko kwangu!!
Man must live!