Jubilee Manifesto
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
entry level ebook readers are way cheaper in the long run than text books
Magigi wrote:The government should just substitute this bull with building more classrooms, getting more teachers and providing adequate teaching learning materials. What value does building more classrooms add?
ecstacy wrote:Dear All, We wake up to a new dawn, Kenya kumekucha! Jubilee made a pact with Kenyans to deliver on promises it made during the campaign. Please find for your assimilation the Jubilee manifesto at the following link - http://issuu.com/jubilee...ocs/jubilee_manifesto/1
I believe some implementational details for it will be spelt out in the Head of State's speech to the Houses on 16th April. Happy reading. How do you dare post the jubilee manifesto on this forum? You cannot respect the private wishes of others? There is ample space in your personal spaces (facebook, bedrooms, bars) to plaster with all images/manifesto pdfs or discuss manifestos of jubilee and other jubilee govt/state documents etc, but not here. Of interest we note that even @M_Kenyatta twitter pages pale in comparison to your effort here.
jaggernaut wrote:ecstacy wrote:Dear All, We wake up to a new dawn, Kenya kumekucha! Jubilee made a pact with Kenyans to deliver on promises it made during the campaign. Please find for your assimilation the Jubilee manifesto at the following link - http://issuu.com/jubilee...ocs/jubilee_manifesto/1
I believe some implementational details for it will be spelt out in the Head of State's speech to the Houses on 16th April. Happy reading. How do you dare post the jubilee manifesto on this forum? You cannot respect the private wishes of others? There is ample space in your personal spaces (facebook, bedrooms, bars) to plaster with all images/pdfs or discuss manifestos of jubilee and other jubilee govt/state documents etc, but not here.Of interest we note that even @M_Kenyatta twitter pages pale in comparison to your effort here.  I hope the intended recipients of that gets it loud and clear.
jaggernaut wrote:ecstacy wrote:Dear All, We wake up to a new dawn, Kenya kumekucha! Jubilee made a pact with Kenyans to deliver on promises it made during the campaign. Please find for your assimilation the Jubilee manifesto at the following link - http://issuu.com/jubilee...ocs/jubilee_manifesto/1
I believe some implementational details for it will be spelt out in the Head of State's speech to the Houses on 16th April. Happy reading. How do you dare post the jubilee manifesto on this forum? You cannot respect the private wishes of others? There is ample space in your personal spaces (facebook, bedrooms, bars) to plaster with all images/manifesto pdfs or discuss manifestos of jubilee and other jubilee govt/state documents etc, but not here. Of interest we note that even @M_Kenyatta twitter pages pale in comparison to your effort here. Kwani umekuwa Cordmin?
washiku wrote:jaggernaut wrote:ecstacy wrote:Dear All, We wake up to a new dawn, Kenya kumekucha! Jubilee made a pact with Kenyans to deliver on promises it made during the campaign. Please find for your assimilation the Jubilee manifesto at the following link - http://issuu.com/jubilee...ocs/jubilee_manifesto/1
I believe some implementational details for it will be spelt out in the Head of State's speech to the Houses on 16th April. Happy reading. How do you dare post the jubilee manifesto on this forum? You cannot respect the private wishes of others? There is ample space in your personal spaces (facebook, bedrooms, bars) to plaster with all images/pdfs or discuss manifestos of jubilee and other jubilee govt/state documents etc, but not here.Of interest we note that even @M_Kenyatta twitter pages pale in comparison to your effort here.  I hope the intended recipients of that gets it loud and clear. Welcome to Pyongyang  ....
mawinder wrote:jaggernaut wrote:ecstacy wrote:Dear All, We wake up to a new dawn, Kenya kumekucha! Jubilee made a pact with Kenyans to deliver on promises it made during the campaign. Please find for your assimilation the Jubilee manifesto at the following link - http://issuu.com/jubilee...ocs/jubilee_manifesto/1
I believe some implementational details for it will be spelt out in the Head of State's speech to the Houses on 16th April. Happy reading. How do you dare post the jubilee manifesto on this forum? You cannot respect the private wishes of others? There is ample space in your personal spaces (facebook, bedrooms, bars) to plaster with all images/manifesto pdfs or discuss manifestos of jubilee and other jubilee govt/state documents etc, but not here. Of interest we note that even @M_Kenyatta twitter pages pale in comparison to your effort here. Kwani umekuwa Cordmin? I have just paraphrased what admin told you and @liv kwa that other kamwana thread. Forum members must never discuss njumbiree, only Cordi. Nikubaya
jaggernaut wrote:mawinder wrote:jaggernaut wrote:ecstacy wrote:Dear All, We wake up to a new dawn, Kenya kumekucha! Jubilee made a pact with Kenyans to deliver on promises it made during the campaign. Please find for your assimilation the Jubilee manifesto at the following link - http://issuu.com/jubilee...ocs/jubilee_manifesto/1
I believe some implementational details for it will be spelt out in the Head of State's speech to the Houses on 16th April. Happy reading. How do you dare post the jubilee manifesto on this forum? You cannot respect the private wishes of others? There is ample space in your personal spaces (facebook, bedrooms, bars) to plaster with all images/manifesto pdfs or discuss manifestos of jubilee and other jubilee govt/state documents etc, but not here. Of interest we note that even @M_Kenyatta twitter pages pale in comparison to your effort here. Kwani umekuwa Cordmin? I have just paraphrased what admin told you and @liv kwa that other kamwana thread. Forum members must never discuss njumbiree. Nikubaya Must never discuss Jubilee positively but free to use Cordmin friendly terms such as kamwana,suspects,mlevi etc but not Prince!!!!!
In the light of their cost cutting and prudent public spending, I hope the President will whip sense into these people.
mawinder wrote:jaggernaut wrote:mawinder wrote:jaggernaut wrote:ecstacy wrote:Dear All, We wake up to a new dawn, Kenya kumekucha! Jubilee made a pact with Kenyans to deliver on promises it made during the campaign. Please find for your assimilation the Jubilee manifesto at the following link - http://issuu.com/jubilee...ocs/jubilee_manifesto/1
I believe some implementational details for it will be spelt out in the Head of State's speech to the Houses on 16th April. Happy reading. How do you dare post the jubilee manifesto on this forum? You cannot respect the private wishes of others? There is ample space in your personal spaces (facebook, bedrooms, bars) to plaster with all images/manifesto pdfs or discuss manifestos of jubilee and other jubilee govt/state documents etc, but not here. Of interest we note that even @M_Kenyatta twitter pages pale in comparison to your effort here. Kwani umekuwa Cordmin? I have just paraphrased what admin told you and @liv kwa that other kamwana thread. Forum members must never discuss njumbiree. Nikubaya Must never discuss Jubilee positively but free to use Cordmin friendly terms such as kamwana,suspects,mlevi etc but not Prince!!!!!  analogue kabisa.
Had to laugh at this comment: Quote:Also free healthcare and maternity should extend to private hospitals. No discrimination to any kenyan.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
eduu wrote:Magigi wrote:The government should just substitute this bull with building more classrooms, getting more teachers and providing adequate teaching learning materials. What value does building more classrooms add? ...I wanted to call you an idiot but I have retracted! Kids study under trees in many parts of the country...mud built classrooms...
Food for thought as we prepare for the laptops Seeing No Progress, Some Schools Drop Laptops
The laptop tender has been cancelled they had a budget of 12B the lowet bidder quoted 32B...20B more than what they have... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:The laptop tender has been cancelled they had a budget of 12B the lowet bidder quoted 32B...20B more than what they have...  I remember how some here claimed that the laptops would be acquired very cheaply!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Na the WiFi kwani ilikuwa tu hot air? If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Pedes wrote:Na the WiFi kwani ilikuwa tu hot air? I can't wait for the 5 international stadia....oner very year!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
McReggae wrote:maka wrote:The laptop tender has been cancelled they had a budget of 12B the lowet bidder quoted 32B...20B more than what they have...  I remember how some here claimed that the laptops would be acquired very cheaply!!!! From shina Thieves
Jubilee Manifesto