Talk2Us
GUKA, NEXT
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Guka, first it was the Governor, next Kenyatta the First, next came M zero One, next Thitairo Hio Hio and now Kenyatta the Second. You have seen it happen five times while the tudotikom are probably, at most; on their second. What else is new? Incidentally, where exactly were you when Kenyatta II was sworn in?
Bedroom having some ............mzee kutowa hasira! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
aemathenge wrote:Guka, first it was the Governor, next Kenyatta the First, next came M zero One, next Thitairo Hio Hio and now Kenyatta the Second.
You have seen it happen five times while the tudotikom are probably, at most; on their second.
What else is new?
Incidentally, where exactly were you when Kenyatta II was sworn in? My 2nd indeed. Hope this time round Kenyans got it right. Not the Mt. Kenya Mafia nonsense. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Wachaneni na Guka.... for nhe is a jolly good fellow...
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Muheani wrote:Wachaneni na Guka.... for nhe is a jolly good fellow... Guka made a prediction that when Uhuruto win the elections, "Kuna watu watahara misumari" He's probably on the lookout for this
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Angelica _ann wrote:Bedroom having some ............mzee kutowa hasira! Maternity services are now free...Pea yeye kabiza, apasue kabiza!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
Jump-steady wrote:Muheani wrote:Wachaneni na Guka.... for nhe is a jolly good fellow... Guka made a prediction that when Uhuruto win the elections, "Kuna watu watahara misumari" He's probably on the lookout for this You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
This is my third one, first one was Moi, dont rem much back then, second one was Baks, I was so thrilled with that line "there will be no sacred cows in my govt", guy really turned out to be a let down. Now Mr. UK, lets see what you're made of. I'm sure you'll set the national mood when you announce your team... Hope you won't dig up coffins to recycle the Balala and Ngilu corpses... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Magigi wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Bedroom having some ............mzee kutowa hasira! Maternity services are now free...Pea yeye kabiza, apasue kabiza!!! @angelica Mzee needs to up his game yani he is sweating it out and you are busy posting in wazua. Ama ni ile ya ukimaliza uniambie nifunge 'mlango'
Magigi wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Bedroom having some ............mzee kutowa hasira! Maternity services are now free...Pea yeye kabiza, apasue kabiza!!! @angelica that Mzee needs to up his game yani he is sweating it out and you are busy posting in wazua. Ama ni ile ya ukimaliza uniambie nifunge 'mlango'
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Angelica _ann wrote:Bedroom having some ............mzee kutowa hasira! Yenyewe hii ni freedom of sekspeach. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
....jesus of Nyanzareth! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Talk2Us
GUKA, NEXT