wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

GUKA, NEXT
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 1:56:16 PM

Guka, first it was the Governor, next Kenyatta the First, next came M zero One, next Thitairo Hio Hio and now Kenyatta the Second.

You have seen it happen five times while the tudotikom are probably, at most; on their second.

What else is new?

Incidentally, where exactly were you when Kenyatta II was sworn in?
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 1:58:22 PM

Bedroom having some ............mzee kutowa hasira!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 2:03:30 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Guka, first it was the Governor, next Kenyatta the First, next came M zero One, next Thitairo Hio Hio and now Kenyatta the Second.

You have seen it happen five times while the tudotikom are probably, at most; on their second.

What else is new?

Incidentally, where exactly were you when Kenyatta II was sworn in?

My 2nd indeed. Hope this time round Kenyans got it right. Not the Mt. Kenya Mafia nonsense.

xyzee
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 2:03:48 PM

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
Muheani
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 2:35:51 PM

Wachaneni na Guka.... for nhe is a jolly good fellow...
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 2:57:15 PM

Drool Drool Applause Drool
Jump-steady
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 3:32:55 PM

Muheani wrote:

Guka made a prediction that when Uhuruto win the elections, "Kuna watu watahara misumari"

He's probably on the lookout for this smile
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 5:43:47 PM

Maternity services are now free...Pea yeye kabiza, apasue kabiza!!!
XSK
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 6:11:48 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Muheani wrote:

Guka made a prediction that when Uhuruto win the elections, "Kuna watu watahara misumari"

You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 6:18:00 PM

This is my third one, first one was Moi, dont rem much back then, second one was Baks, I was so thrilled with that line "there will be no sacred cows in my govt", guy really turned out to be a let down.

Now Mr. UK, lets see what you're made of. I'm sure you'll set the national mood when you announce your team...

Hope you won't dig up coffins to recycle the Balala and Ngilu corpses...
xyzee
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 7:10:10 PM

@angelica
Mzee needs to up his game yani he is sweating it out and you are busy posting in wazua.

Ama ni ile ya ukimaliza uniambie nifunge 'mlango'
xyzee
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 7:12:29 PM

@angelica
that Mzee needs to up his game yani he is sweating it out and you are busy posting in wazua.

Ama ni ile ya ukimaliza uniambie nifunge 'mlango'
Um Sayala
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 7:49:11 PM

Yenyewe hii ni freedom of sekspeach.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
xtina
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 9:05:45 PM

XSK wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
Muheani wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I remember that one
But honestly, now that UK has won,I hope he will tone down and go back to the respected gentleman he used to be....
#15 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 10:15:46 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....jesus of Nyanzareth!