wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

my morning
brav
#1 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 6:40:00 AM

I switched to classic105 fm on my way to work,and I can swear Kingfisher called and contributed to today's discussion,though I was floating didnt get what they were talking about,'...ati kuna wamama wanaitwa chapatis aiii these guys.

Had a browl with a dimwit guy in a grey DMAX,who has no idea what indicators in a car mean,im making a turn the guy comes speeding/overtaking,almost hitting me,then he stops in the middle of the road to try making a fight? this means I need something to lift me up,leo being a friday,im sure i can count on skerians.

disclaimer: This thread is allowed to mutate to whatever other discussion,

eg Questions well answered:

Dimwit 1: (Trying to open a can) Hii kitu hufunguliwa aje?
Dimwit 2: Double click.

A guy walks into a kinyozi n the kinyozi asks 'unataka kunyolewa?' the guy ansas 'Apana,nataka kunyonya,!'

Your asleep then someone nags u till u wk up then they ask u.
Ques: 'ulikuwa umelala?'. .nkt. .!!!.
Ans: sikuwa nimelala. i wz just admiring d insides of my eyelids!.

A dude asks a chiq; 'uko facebook?' then the chiq answers; 'hapana,niko hapa.'

Mum to her son headed to the kitchen,'utaniletea maji ukikuja?...Son,'sipitii hiyo route mum,kuna karao!!

a dog barks 4rm outside.
MUM:did the dog jst bark?.
ME:hapana imekuwa ikiimba raggea.

Q: eish..na unakohoa!kwani uko na homa?
A: apana..nimefurai..hivi ndo me hucheka nkt!

Friend 1: unafua
Friend 2: hapana na rescue sabuni imedrown

Kid: Daddie umelala
Dad: hapana nafanya rehearsal ya kudedy

Friend 1: nimekam kuwatembelea..
Friend 2: uliskia hatujui kutembea ama hatuna miguu??nkt!

Umetoka rave unastagger n ur mom asks u...’kwani umelewa?’.....u ansa....’unathani nlikuwa nakunywa uji!’

Sam: Oh,Umenunua Toyota?
David: Wao huandika toyota ndio isiibwe,lakini ni Benz.

Steve: Sijaona ile mbuzi yenu ya brown for long. Mlichinja?
Tom: Hapana,imeenda U.S. for further studies.

Person 1: Nimeskia ati hiyo movie mpya ina-star Will Smith.
Person 2: Yule Will Smith wa Men in Black?
Person 1: Hapana,wa vioja mahakamani

On seeing an accident a lady asks;'hiyo ni gari imepata accident' dude ;'apana ni titanic imesink..'

Customer: Niwekee hizo soda kwa fridge.
Shopkeeper: Ndio zikuwe baridi?
Customer: Hapana,ndio ziive haraka...

Passanger: Tao ni hw much??
Conductor: mi sijui!! kwani inauzwa??

guyz at a soccer match:
guy 1:niaje scorez ni?
guy2:ni zero-zero!
guy1:na sa si tuko na?
guy2:maembe,nkt!!

Kwa stage ya mat: unangoja mat? Hapana i'm waitin on the next solar eclipse!!!

Usichoke kutafuta salary
brav
#2 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 6:55:00 AM

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#3 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 7:00:00 AM

those answers...noma sana

i love your smile....

#4 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 7:06:00 AM

@Brav,

Haukutoa mbegu..........halafu umeongeza glue..??....lol..

Old man about town....
Djinn
#5 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 7:24:00 AM

@Brav,pass the glue! LOL! BTW,what is 'nkt'?

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#6 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 7:24:00 AM

those lines are spot on.

you can achive all things through Him(Jesus Christ)
akowally
#7 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 7:36:00 AM

WHY MEN ARE NEVER DEPRESSED:

Men Are Just Happier People What do you expect from such simple creatures? Your last name stays put. The garage is all yours. Wedding plans take care of themselves. Chocolate is just another snack. You can be President. You can never be pregnant. You can wear a white T-shirt to a water park. You can wear NO shirt to a water park. Car mechanics tell you the truth. The world is your urinal. You never have to drive to another gas station restroom because this one is just too sicky. You don't have to stop and think of which way to turn a nut on a bolt. Same work,more pay. Wrinkles add character. Wedding dress $5000. Tux rental-$100. People never stare at your chest when you're talking to them. New shoes don't cut,blister,or mangle your feet. One mood all the time. !

Phone conversations are over in 30 seconds flat. You know stuff about tanks.. A five-day vacation requires only one suitcase. You can open all your own jars. You get extra credit for the slightest act of thoughtfulness. If someone forgets to invite you,he or she can still be your friend.

Your underwear is $8.95 for a three-pack. Three pairs of shoes are more than enough. You almost never have strap problems in public. You are unable to see wrinkles in your clothes. Everything on your face stays its original color. The same hairstyle lasts for years,maybe decades. You only have to shave your face and neck.

You can play with toys all your life. One wallet and one pair of shoes one color for all seasons. You can wear shorts no matter how your legs look.. You can 'do' your nails with a pocket knife. You have freedom of choice concerning growing a mustache.

You can do Christmas shopping for 25 relatives on December 24 in 25 minutes!

No wonder men are happier.

Acts 2:38: 38Peter replied,'Repent and be baptized,every one of you,in the name of Jesus Christ for the forgiveness of your sins. And you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Marty
#8 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 7:38:00 AM

@ako,

strange thing with comps do happen. I witnessed a dude being told to move the mouse across the screen. Dude physically placed the mouse on the screen and began movin it.

..one is only poor if they choose to be
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
brav
#9 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 7:45:00 AM

I love sk, @marty LOL

Usichoke kutafuta salary
brav
#10 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 7:47:00 AM

@Ako mimi ni mkaazi wa buruburu.

Usichoke kutafuta salary