wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Ciku is herself finally BUSTED.
#1 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 10:39:44 AM

Kumbe she has been preaching water while herself consumes some whitish staff?
Aliguturiwo katika ile ghururi la saitoti la jicho pevu.
Artur Margaryan is shown lifting her to sit on the counter in some exclusive pub.
NKT.
Shame on you

#2 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 10:50:01 AM

Nibebe nibebe.....
#3 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 10:50:08 AM

C & P
Yes, that was me with Atur!!!!! That's an old story, LOL!
But for those of you seeing it for the first time, it was
shot at a bash that the Atur brothers threw for the
media back in the day when their activities in Kenya were
still a mystery. I was then the Editor of Pulse magazine
of the Standard newspaper. Aware that I was attending
said bash, was my boss, the then Managing Editor of the
Standard, Pamela Makotsi.
I was of the opinion, when it came to the Aturs, that you
catch more flies with honey than vinegar and she
acquiesced. We were both vindicated, albeit I was in a
different media house by then, when I eventually landed
the interview of decade. More on that in a bit. Back to
the bash where, standing next to me and cut out of the
shot, I'm sure on purpose (Perhaps for drama? tut tut)
was Eve D'Souza and Sheila Mwanyigha. Also at the bash
was the then Buzz (Sunday Nation) Editor, Adhiambo
Odera.
Pinky Ghelani was also there and numerous others. Atur
lifted me onto a counter to make space for all of us to
take a picture. I don't see the relevance of putting that
particular clip (of me only) in today's program unless
Mohammed Ali was upset that I refused to give him
Winnie Mwai's number when he called asking for it
recently - Dude, you uncover numerous conspiracies and
can't get a simple phone number??? :).
Curiously, this clip run on NTV, how do KTN have it?
Anyhow, Winnie is my friend, so sorry, I was not sleeping
with her boyfriend. You may remember I was and still
am, the only journalist who has ever gotten her to agree
to an interview. This AFTER the clip ran on NTV. She
knew (as did those that were present when he lifted me
that day) that it was made to look like something it was
not.
The exclusive interview with Winnie (after the brothers
were deported) was on the easy fm breakfast show
(which I hosted at the time) and was also filmed by NTV,
who subsequently played it on the evening news. Funny
thing is that this particular interview was also aired by
Jicho Pevu a few months ago (No credit was given to
easy fm or NTV or to me).
Did they buy the footage or how does this work?
Perhaps I should investigate Jicho Pevu myself.
Mohammed Ali, please investigate this media bash
further and get the original raw footage that has ALL
the journalists and radio presenters that were in the
shot. Half truths should not be allowed on a program
that seeks to have a reputation for uncovering the
entire truth. And the next time you run an interview that
neither you nor your media house did, perhaps you can
CREDIT your source? The name is Ciku Muiruri. Thank
you, doll.
#4 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 11:02:25 AM

whatever, for me it is busted! and how come of all the jounalists she mentions, all of them are just mamas, bure kabisa!
#5 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 11:08:13 AM

Artur Margaryan is shown lifting her to sit on the counter in some exclusive pub.
NKT.
Shame on you

RINK?
#6 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 11:09:28 AM

Nibebe nibebe.....

....nibembeleze nibebee niwe ndio mtu wanguuu..
hahahshaha...
Naskia alitemberewo na fingers hapo kwa counter mbaya mbovu.

#7 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 11:15:59 AM

Nibebe nibebe.....

....nibembeleze nibebee niwe ndio mtu wanguuu..
hahahshaha...
Naskia alitemberewo na fingers hapo kwa counter mbaya mbovu.

Drool Drool Drool Drool
rryyzz
#8 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 11:19:16 AM

vinii wrote:
C & P
Yes, that was me with Atur!!!!! That's an old story, LOL!
But for those of you seeing it for the first time, it was
shot at a bash that the Atur brothers threw for the
media back in the day when their activities in Kenya were
still a mystery. I was then the Editor of Pulse magazine
of the Standard newspaper. Aware that I was attending
said bash, was my boss, the then Managing Editor of the
Standard, Pamela Makotsi.
I was of the opinion, when it came to the Aturs, that you
catch more flies with honey than vinegar and she
acquiesced. We were both vindicated, albeit I was in a
different media house by then, when I eventually landed
the interview of decade. More on that in a bit. Back to
the bash where, standing next to me and cut out of the
shot, I'm sure on purpose (Perhaps for drama? tut tut)
was Eve D'Souza and Sheila Mwanyigha. Also at the bash
was the then Buzz (Sunday Nation) Editor, Adhiambo
Odera.
Pinky Ghelani was also there and numerous others. Atur
lifted me onto a counter to make space for all of us to
take a picture. I don't see the relevance of putting that
particular clip (of me only) in today's program unless
Mohammed Ali was upset that I refused to give him
Winnie Mwai's number when he called asking for it
recently - Dude, you uncover numerous conspiracies and
can't get a simple phone number??? :).
Curiously, this clip run on NTV, how do KTN have it?
Anyhow, Winnie is my friend, so sorry, I was not sleeping
with her boyfriend. You may remember I was and still
am, the only journalist who has ever gotten her to agree
to an interview. This AFTER the clip ran on NTV. She
knew (as did those that were present when he lifted me
that day) that it was made to look like something it was
not.
The exclusive interview with Winnie (after the brothers
were deported) was on the easy fm breakfast show
(which I hosted at the time) and was also filmed by NTV,
who subsequently played it on the evening news. Funny
thing is that this particular interview was also aired by
Jicho Pevu a few months ago (No credit was given to
easy fm or NTV or to me).
Did they buy the footage or how does this work?
Perhaps I should investigate Jicho Pevu myself.
Mohammed Ali, please investigate this media bash
further and get the original raw footage that has ALL
the journalists and radio presenters that were in the
shot. Half truths should not be allowed on a program
that seeks to have a reputation for uncovering the
entire truth. And the next time you run an interview that
neither you nor your media house did, perhaps you can
CREDIT your source? The name is Ciku Muiruri. Thank
you, doll.
Amejitetea kweli..........Why go to such length to explain yourself, just shows how guilty . Reminds me of when we were kids and we'd really jitetea when caught in mischief to avoid the cane.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
qooler
#9 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 11:28:24 AM

NKT.
Shame on you

RINK?

#10 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 11:51:55 AM

5 Pages123>»