wazua Thu, Mar 5, 2026

Hell hath no fury...
justrant
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 12:06:00 PM

Just picked it from the Times.......

• After the aristocratic housewife Lady Sarah Moon learnt in 1992 that her husband had left her for a younger woman she snipped the sleeves off 32 of his Savile Row suits,tipped white paint over his BMW and left his bottles of rare vintage wine on neighbours’ doorsteps

• Pamella Bordes,the call girl with a House of Commons pass,had the last word after the Sunday Times Editor Andrew Neil ended their relationship in 1989. She poured his single malt down the drain,cut up his suits and scrawled obscenities on mirrors

• In 1993 Lorena Bobbitt cut off the penis of her husband,John Wayne Bobbitt,an ex-Marine,with a 12in steak knife at their Virginia home. She said he had repeatedly abused her. With penis reattached,he went on to have a brief career as a porn star

• In 2001 the public image of a PR company boss plummeted when his wronged wife sent his entire electronic contacts book on an e-mail beginning 'I,Paul Owen Evans,am a snivelling,cheating,lying,arrogant little piece of shit'

• When the British radio DJ Tim Shaw joked on air in 2005 that he was considering leaving his wife Hayley,she was listening and immediately sold his prized £25,000 Lotus Esprit Turbo on eBay for 50p

• Emma Morgan,from Hertfordshire,discovered last year that her boyfriend had cheated on her with large-breasted women. She promptly paid for a £3,500 enlargement operation on his credit card

• Oyinda Ojofeitimi,67,a nurse from Grenada,poured boiling water on her unfaithful husband’s crotch as he slept at their Queens,New York,home last month
johannes
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 12:25:00 PM

@rant..interesting. My buddy's car had its tyres deflated outside Kenya cinema at night by his girllfriend after they fell out while on a date. Midnight mzee...
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 12:30:00 PM

One popular presenter wrote her story in the papers. Must have gotten a clue from the mentioned women.

Fundamentals + Sentiments = Position
The Real Shaft
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 12:31:00 PM

lady buzz'ted....

buzz'ted baby daddy.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Mainat
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 12:47:00 PM

kizee
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 2:22:00 PM

six years for glueing a mans dick to his stomach..how is that revenge???
#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 4:05:00 PM

Break Up 101 to all single men in SK

When you break up with your girlfriend,don't do it at your place. Do it at her place. That way,fewer things (if any) will be broken. And this is an exact science - anywhere in the world! Ask Njung'e. I'm sure he has broken up with some sudanese,taiwanese,portuguese and many other ..ese in his travels around the world!

Better yet,make her break up with you (or imagine she's the one who broke up with you) - but you need to be good to pull this one off and many of us beer guzzling,football watching Kenyan men aren't that good.

Seriously though,I know a guy who had to move houses because of his ex-girlfriend and even then she started showing up at his work place and bringing domes. The brother had to take leave and pull a Kabuga till things cooled down. And the guy had just broken up with the chick roho safi - no cheating,abuse or any of that stuf. Don't mess with women. You might regret it. And there is no 'undo' button.
Sasha
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 7:35:00 AM

@MaichBlack: Guka has not traveled that far! Mama Mburu will not let him!

A neighbour of my gukas in shags was so tired of her husband always coming late after bingeing. He would come home as late as 4am, beat her up then demand for food! One day when she couldn't take it anymore, after getting the usual beating, she just waited for him to sleep, went to the shed and took a 12' nail and a hammer, nailed it squarely on the guys forehead! To date she's at Mathari very happily going on with her life!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
Chaka
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 8:15:00 AM

There is case I heard of a guy who also used to come home late.So,one day he comes home late and drunk.When he knocks the door,wifey calls cops to say there is a thief in the compound.Cops come and arrest the guy and lock him up.When he was released he never went back to his house again!,yaani he left everything there,clothes,car etc..and started afresh elsewhere

Wifey became a mental case...