wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

Lucy Kibaki
#21 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 12:46:51 PM

faa wrote:
Continue soliciting from Nanyuki army lads as you hate on lucy for lookin hotter ..

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
#22 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 12:50:13 PM

xyzee wrote:
Wapi ya 'Tisha' we compare.....

chepkel
#23 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 3:32:49 PM

faa wrote:

Continue soliciting from Nanyuki army lads as you hate on lucy for lookin hotter ..

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Am not hating. The second picture looks like her kabisa lakini hiyo ya kwanza d'oh! d'oh!
#24 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 5:29:34 PM

chepkel wrote:
faa wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Am not hating. The second picture looks like her kabisa lakini hiyo ya kwanza d'oh! d'oh!

@chepkel could you mind uploading yours then we compare?
#25 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 7:33:24 PM

Coolio wrote:
chepkel wrote:
faa wrote:

#26 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 7:47:08 PM

Coolio wrote:
chepkel wrote:
faa wrote:

T-recs MOMO.

#27 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 7:49:37 PM

Coolio wrote:
chepkel wrote:
faa wrote:

Ngong
#28 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 8:41:12 PM

chepkel wrote:
Wow! She was such a hot lady them days.Applause Applause Applause

THAT IS NOT LUCY KIBAKI!!!!!!!!!!!!! Labda ni Wamboi or some other beautiful woman BUT its definitely not Lucy!!!!!

Shame on you Shame on you!
#29 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 9:06:20 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
xyzee wrote:
Wapi ya 'Tisha' we compare.....

good lord! the ticha must have been a gem back in the day, for a whole london school of economics graduate to fall heads over heels with one who can't pronouce any queen's english word!
Chaka
#30 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 9:33:19 PM

Is the tisha expected at UK's swearing ceremony ama she will give it a miss..?
rryyzz
#31 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 11:13:47 AM

Chaka wrote:

Me thinks yeye iko ndani yake...
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#32 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 11:19:50 AM

Chaka wrote:

How can she miss when she is a duly elected member of the ruling party???
#33 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 11:21:27 AM

Who will hand over kitchen utencils to Margaret tomorrow; Lucy or Ticsha?
#34 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 11:23:23 AM

chepkel wrote:
faa wrote:

Even the wrinkly grandmas you see huko shags were very hot at one time. That's life.
#35 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 11:30:10 AM

rryyzz
#36 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 11:32:00 AM

Applause Applause Applause Very cute couple.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia