Wow! She was such a hot lady them days.Applause Applause Applause

#2 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 3:12:42 PM

#3 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 3:14:29 PM

The Askari, nay, Police Officer is literally drooling.Drool
#4 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 3:16:02 PM

Very scary!!!

Extrapolate your wife/girl friend 30 years from now! You might just get a heart attack!!!

And by the way software iko. Weka picha ya bibi/girl friend, numbers of years you want to age the image [assuming no other extreme external stimuli] and teren teren...
#5 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 3:18:55 PM

Very scary!!!

Extrapolate your wife/girl friend 30 years from now! You might just get a heart attack!!!

And by the way software iko. Weka picha ya bibi/girl friend, numbers of years you want to age the image [assuming no other extreme external stimuli] and teren teren...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I want this software so that I can also see how I will look like as a guka!
#6 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 3:27:02 PM

Very scary!!!

What is scaring? How the girl will look or how the man will look?

Am sure the software is not gender sensitive.It will extrapolate for the man too!!!
#7 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 3:33:14 PM

Very scary!!!

What is scaring? How the girl will look or how the man will look?

Am sure the software is not gender sensitive.It will extrapolate for the man too!!!

He he he.

I know you are looking at it from the girl's point of view.

But seriously!!! You nab yourself a hot mama like that and then you eventually end up with...

Jameni!!! Ni kama findio ni kama ndalama!
#8 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 3:38:34 PM

@jaggernaut can you get us the enlarged photo next to this one hapa jini kwani album!
#9 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 3:47:29 PM

radio wrote:

@jaggernaut can you get us the enlarged photo next to this one hapa jini kwani album!

#10 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 4:06:45 PM

Wow, cute.
#11 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 4:19:30 PM

radio wrote:

Now this is a strong-happy couple sio kama ile ingine ya kushikiwa bible...have u ever seen the "bible loving" couple enbrace in public?I wonder what happens behind the cameras!!!
Pray

chepkel
#12 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 4:35:21 PM

THAT IS NOT LUCY KIBAKI!!!!!!!!!!!!! Labda ni Wamboi or some other beautiful woman BUT its definitely not Lucy!!!!!
#13 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 5:10:12 PM

chepkel wrote:

THAT IS NOT LUCY KIBAKI!!!!!!!!!!!!! Labda ni Wamboi or some other beautiful woman BUT its definitely not Lucy!!!!!

#14 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 5:13:52 PM

chepkel wrote:

hating
faa
#15 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 5:40:05 PM

chepkel wrote:

Continue soliciting from Nanyuki army lads as you hate on lucy for lookin hotter ..
#16 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 9:49:03 PM

Cupcake
#17 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 10:59:54 PM

chepkel wrote:

Mscheeeww..Who doesn't see that its Lucy Muthoni Kibaki.....The hotter younger version....
xyzee
#18 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 7:26:34 AM

yenyewe she was hot, can you imagine what is going through that askari's mind?

Wapi ya 'Tisha' we compare.....
#19 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 8:29:27 AM

The officer at the back is wearing a KAPTULA Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Can you imagine latter day police wearing such smile

kiterunner
#20 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 11:29:03 AM

jamaneni wazua ina mambo
our goals are best achieved indirectly