SME
Finance
Paypal Withdrawal In Kenya Possible
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/13/2010 Posts: 47 Location: Nairobi
Its now official, you can be able to withdraw cash you have earned in Paypal while in Kenya. Stephen writes authoritative content on Top Online Marketing Strategies. His website is on Money Making Ideas and Free Website Traffic. Visit his informative and insightful website at Make Money Online Secrets and improve your Internet Business Experience.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/10/2006 Posts: 201 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Member Joined: 4/25/2011 Posts: 368 Location: Nairobi
Moneywise wrote:Its now official, you can be able to withdraw cash you have earned in Paypal while in Kenya. Nangoja hiyo story ama Rink. Tadhafari tadhafari, elimicha sisi ama onyesha sisi mahali hayo maneno yako.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/10/2006 Posts: 201 Location: Nairobi
Seems to be a spam thread, there are several similar threads posted at around the same time...
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/13/2010 Posts: 47 Location: Nairobi
I'm offering the service. Note: It will take 4 working days for you to get your cash. Contact me for more details. Stephen writes authoritative content on Top Online Marketing Strategies. His website is on Money Making Ideas and Free Website Traffic. Visit his informative and insightful website at Make Money Online Secrets and improve your Internet Business Experience.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
@MoneyWise, are you willing to part with 2k to do this right? email mahedotgoatatyahoodotcom
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
You can withdraw your paypal money from GloMoney. But there is a fee you have to pay. of all the services I have checked out Glomoney is the one with the lowest rate (though I still found it quite taxing). Plus you get your money through M-pesa instantly!!! Hii 4 working days ni crap kabisa.
chepkel wrote:You can withdraw your paypal money from GloMoney. But there is a fee you have to pay. of all the services I have checked out Glomoney is the one with the lowest rate (though I still found it quite taxing). Plus you get your money through M-pesa instantly!!! Hii 4 working days ni crap kabisa. What are the charges when using Glo Money? And the exchange rate?
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
You can get all the information here https://www.glo-money.com/
Register with Payoneer and get your own card.This is the cheapest way of withdrawing from Paypal while in Kenya.
SME
Finance
Paypal Withdrawal In Kenya Possible