Nani Mungai
Impunity wrote:butterflyke wrote:ZZE123 wrote:butterflyke wrote:ZZE123 wrote:butterflyke wrote:His smile His clean-shaven headed His goatee His eloquent conviction What can a gal say? He is not married and does not drink – I could hook you up. @ZZE you know these are matters of gravity sasa utafanya nikuulize your email address re his suspected vice, can we just have our adonis moment without speculative blemishes? @butterfly – every man has a vice but his is not Women. Did I mention he is quite wealthy and one of the founding partners on MMC Advocates? He is a personal friend @ZZE, tafadhali nipe address yako ya mtandao. sasa nimewezwa ps mambo ya pesa ni kando, his appeal is elsewhere Never seen a woman salivating this hard!!! @impunity it is our turn to drool! Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Wow great looks plus the voice and then eeeeemmmh .............. let me leave it at that. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
digitek1 wrote:django   , sasa tunangoja the unchained part Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
butterflyke wrote:ZZE123 wrote:butterflyke wrote:ZZE123 wrote:butterflyke wrote:His smile His clean-shaven headed His goatee His eloquent conviction What can a gal say? He is not married and does not drink – I could hook you up. @ZZE you know these are matters of gravity sasa utafanya nikuulize your email address re his suspected vice, can we just have our adonis moment without speculative blemishes? @butterfly – every man has a vice but his is not Women. Did I mention he is quite wealthy and one of the founding partners on MMC Advocates? He is a personal friend @ZZE, tafadhali nipe address yako ya mtandao. sasa nimewezwa ps mambo ya pesa ni kando, his appeal is elsewhere @Butterfly After serious deliberations considerations and consultations, my mail address is zzezze123|at|gmail|dot|com - on a first come first served basis with a confidentiality clause…The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:butterflyke wrote:ZZE123 wrote:butterflyke wrote:ZZE123 wrote:butterflyke wrote:His smile His clean-shaven headed His goatee His eloquent conviction What can a gal say? He is not married and does not drink – I could hook you up. @ZZE you know these are matters of gravity sasa utafanya nikuulize your email address re his suspected vice, can we just have our adonis moment without speculative blemishes? @butterfly – every man has a vice but his is not Women. Did I mention he is quite wealthy and one of the founding partners on MMC Advocates? He is a personal friend @ZZE, tafadhali nipe address yako ya mtandao. sasa nimewezwa ps mambo ya pesa ni kando, his appeal is elsewhere @Butterfly After serious deliberations considerations and consultations, my mail address is zzezze123|at|gmail|dot|com - on a first come first served basis with a confidentiality clause… kumbe kuna wale watajaribu kureap where i sowed  ? all is fair in love and war Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Nani Mungai