wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

Short hand.
For Sport
#11 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 3:15:13 PM

User : someone who expresses opinions we don't agree with and don't want to hear.
Also a rank
#12 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 3:19:09 PM

For Sport wrote:
User AKA Warrior : someone who expresses opinions we don't agree with and don't want to hear.
Also a rank

#13 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 3:29:06 PM

bkismat wrote:
For Sport wrote:
User AKA Warrior : someone who expresses opinions we don't agree with and don't want to hear.
Also a rank

Ditto,mostly Jubilants!!!!!!
For Sport
#14 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 3:49:00 PM

bkismat wrote:
For Sport wrote:
Also a rank

Ditto,mostly Jubilants!!!!!!

Just seen it on the 'chief' thread. Waiting for the pilot rank. Not all users are warriors. smile
Ngogoyo
#15 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 5:30:59 PM

digitek1 wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
urstill wrote:
I have seen quite a number of short forms some in Wazua. For example Washiku just posted GFF. What does that mean? Grenade Free Foundation, Girl Friend Forever, Get F***ed Fridays????Laughing out loudly What of the wazua terms. Can we please use this thread to expound on each that has been used.

GNN Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hii ni chama gani? ama ni ile ya Kiunjurid'oh!
#16 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 8:32:07 PM

Tell it all... including the sockets and stuff Anxious