wazua Fri, Apr 10, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
@Mcreggae is now chief
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 2:47:59 PM

Aish shock on me, from User to warrior and i can now dance and jump on political threads after 3 months that looked like forever.

Lady admin kiss kiss kiss!
vin
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 2:57:53 PM

Funny new ranks to make a difference.i am a member since 2007.I listen much,hear much ,talk less.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 3:01:19 PM

Why is @Impunity still an Elder? something fishy going on.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 3:07:34 PM

McReggae should be Senior Chief.
Kaka M
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 3:44:24 PM

Hii warrior ni ya walalu ama ni ile ya fighter?
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 3:55:17 PM

Liar

#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 3:57:15 PM

Kaka M wrote:
Hii warrior ni ya walalu ama ni ile ya fighter?

All the active users have become warriors.
BGL
#18 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 4:00:28 PM

I suggested this title upgrade on feb 20, 2013 and it feels great that it has come to pass.
Applause
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 4:05:03 PM

Kwani mtu uvuka border akifika wapi? Am still waiting since i turned from being a newfarer
#20 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 4:21:40 PM

@Mc. Sounds good. That would be the highest rank.

Big up.
5 Pages<1234>»