Talk2Us
@Mcreggae is now chief
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Aish shock on me, from User to warrior and i can now dance and jump on political threads after 3 months that looked like forever. Lady admin kiss kiss kiss! Thieves
Funny new ranks to make a difference.i am a member since 2007.I listen much,hear much ,talk less. Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Why is @Impunity still an Elder? something fishy going on. Thieves
McReggae should be Senior Chief. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Hii warrior ni ya walalu ama ni ile ya fighter?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Kaka M wrote:Hii warrior ni ya walalu ama ni ile ya fighter? All the active users have become warriors. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
I suggested this title upgrade on feb 20, 2013 and it feels great that it has come to pass. History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Kwani mtu uvuka border akifika wapi? Am still waiting since i turned from being a newfarer Life is an endless adventure
@Mc. Sounds good. That would be the highest rank. Big up. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Talk2Us
@Mcreggae is now chief