wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

10 Pages<1234>»
Am I missing something...???
#11 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 9:59:00 AM

TRS

as mlefu has said,write again.........acha kelele mingi sana

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#12 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 10:23:00 AM

Yes...what u are missing is that u have refused to understand that SK is B*****kenge and has owners.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

#13 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 10:32:00 AM

@Wendz,

Haki..........aiiiiiiii.....Wacha.Hata hiyo kilele sitaki....!!...Who authorised this guy to murder lugha ya mama........Nikipata hii TRS......i'll bite his buttocks.

Yombo dhier....!!
The Real Shaft
#14 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 8:07:00 AM

burekenge*...

sasa ukisoma kama kifaranza .....

utaelewa kweli...???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
RO
#15 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 1:14:00 PM

Spelling that way is not typical of 'gikuyu kia mubia' :)

Disguised Opportunity?
The Real Shaft
#16 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 1:18:00 PM

RO*..

these keyboards are not friendly....

yawa...

they do not have the 'i's with a hat......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
sokomjinga
#17 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 4:14:00 PM

You do not need the huts on the letters i and u to write correctly. Before every D there is always an N,unless it is a foreign word or name.

N-gwiciria niwanyiita to-n-du n-dikwe-n-da ciuria.

Do not wait to be told. Seek and you will find ...
Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
RO
#18 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 4:30:00 PM

@TRS
Forgot the question mark at the end of my earlier comment.

The catholic fathers (at least in Murang'a) couldn't figure out the hats either and they taught kikuyu the way you had written your phrase. And that kikuyu is referred to as 'gikuyu kia mubia'

Someone correct me if I am wrong :)

Disguised Opportunity?
#19 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 4:37:00 PM

@ sokomjinga,

during emergency from 1952 the 'N' was nolonger preceding 'D',ask guka or mlefu!!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
sokomjinga
#20 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 5:24:00 PM

@ Kaigangi-u

I am not an expert of our 'ruthiomi',but I have never come across literature,even modern,which omits this N. Maybe it's just the feeling that it's not there. Some guys even add it in speeches in other languages. Others omit it when it is necessary in those other languages. Let's say it is there - only it remains silent in the 'ruthiomi'. Has there ever been a language commission for the 'ruthiomi',or who then introduced it or made this revision and why?

Guka wa Binjuti na aria angi mena umenyo - twirei. Rathimwoi muno.

Do not wait to be told. Seek and you will find ...
Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
10 Pages<1234>»